اجمل القلاع بفرنسا

شينونسو
فرنسا بلد مليء بمناطق الجذب خارج عاصمتها ، باريسوهي مدينة بها مقاهي جميلة وأحياء ساحرة والعديد من المعالم الأثرية. على سبيل المثال ، في الدولة المجاورة ، يمكنك العثور على قلاع مثيرة للإعجاب تبدو وكأنها تخرج مباشرة من القصص الخيالية. وأفضل ما في الأمر أن العديد منهم يتم الحفاظ عليهم في حالة رائعة من الحفظ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقع بعضها في بيئات ذات جمال لا مثيل له.

شهود على الحروب الصليبية والرومانسية والأساطير والعديد من القلاع فرنسا يستحقون الزيارة. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد التحدث معك عن بعض من أجمل. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مقدمًا لكل من تركناهم في طور الإعداد. علاوة على ذلك ، نشجعك على تقديم اقتراحاتك الخاصة من خلال التعليقات. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

قلعة شينونسو

شينونسو 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن قلعة تشينونسو ، المعروفة باسم "قلعة السيدات". وهي عبارة عن قلعة على الطراز السكني من القرن السادس عشر تقع في بلدية تشينونسو في قسم إندر-إي-لوار. يعتبر النصب تاريخي في أيدي القطاع الخاص الأكثر زيارة في البلاد.


قلعة كاركاسون

كاركاسون
لا يمكن أن تكون قلعة كاركاسون مفقودة من هذه القائمة ، وهي مجمع حضري محصن يشكل الجزء الأقدم من كاركاسون. أعلن موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو، وهو محمي بجدار بطول 3 كيلومترات. لا يخفي داخلها فقط قلعة تعداد كاركاسون ، ولكن أيضًا مدينة من القرون الوسطى سليمة وكاتدرائية.

قلعة شامبورد

تشامبورد
مبنى جميل آخر في فرنسا هو قلعة شامبورد ، التي تقع في منطقة Centre-Val de Loire. فوجئت بهندستها المعمارية النهضة الفرنسية ، التي تمزج بين الهياكل الإيطالية الكلاسيكية وأشكال القرون الوسطى التقليدية. على الرغم من أنها أكبر قلعة من ما يسمى بقلاع لوار ، فقد تم بناؤها لتكون بمثابة نزل للصيد.

قلعة شومونت

شومون
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن قلعة تشومونت ، وهو مبنى آخر على طراز عصر النهضة يقع أيضًا في منطقة وادي سينتو لوار. وهي واحدة من القلاع القليلة التي تقدمها المشاهدات إلى نهر لوار.


قلعة شيفرني

شيفرني
في نفس المنطقة نجد أيضًا قلعة Cheverny ، قلعة عصر النهضة مع متحف ، حديقة مع أورانج وحدائق من أنماط مختلفة. تقع في بلدة شيفيرني وتعتبر القلعة الأكثر فخامة في لوار مفروشة. في الواقع ، يتم الحفاظ على غرفه في حالة ممتازة من الحفظ.

قلعة أزاي لو ريدو

أزاي لو ريدو
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن قلعة Azay-le-Rideau ، وهي واحدة من أهم الأمثلة على العمارة الفرنسية في عصر النهضة. وهي تقع في بلدية أزاي لو ريدو ، على جزيرة صغيرة على نهر إندر. في الواقع ، ترتفع أسسها مباشرة من نهر. بلا شك ، أفضل وقت للتأمل في القلعة هو وقت الغروب.

قلعة أمبواز

أمبواز
كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن قلعة أمبواز ، التي تهيمن على نهر لوار لأنها تمر عبر أمبواز من رعن. محاط بكامل وادي لوار ، ويضم مقبرة ليوناردو دا فينشي، الذي أقام في نفس المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نعلق على أنه كان مقر إقامة ملوك مهمين. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، كانت واحدة من الأماكن المفضلة لكارلوس الثامن.

قلعة Ussé

استخدم
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن قلعة Ussé ، وهي إقامة ملكية سابقة تقع في بلدية Rigny-Ussé ، في قسم Indre و Loire. تعتبر من أهم القلاع رومانسي من فرنسا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه وفقًا للحساب ، استلهم تشارلز بيرولت منه كتابة "الجمال النائم".

قلاع فرنسا فيلم وثائقي (ديسمبر 2022)


  • القلاع
  • 1,230

The most beautiful castles in France

Chenonceau
France is a country full of attractions beyond its capital, Paris, a city with beautiful cafes, charming neighborhoods and numerous monuments. For example, in the neighboring country you can find impressive castles that seem to be straight out of fairy tales. Best of all, many of them are kept in a great state of preservation. In addition, some are located in environments of unmatched beauty.

Witnesses to crusades, romances and legends, many of the castles of France they deserve to be visited. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about some of the most beautiful. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all those we have left in the pipeline. What's more, we encourage you to make your own suggestions through the comments. Would you like to join us?

Chenonceau Castle

Chenonceau1
First of all, we want to talk about the Castle of Chenonceau, known as the "castle of the ladies". It is a 16th-century residential-style castle located in the commune of Chenonceaux, in the department of Indre-et-Loire. It is considered as the monument historical in private hands most visited in the country.


Carcassonne Citadel

Carcassonne
The Carcassonne Citadel could not be missing from this list, a fortified urban complex that constitutes the oldest part of Carcassonne. Declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco, It is protected by a wall 3 kilometers long. Inside it not only hides the castle of the counts of Carcassonne, but an almost intact medieval city and a basilica.

Chambord castle

Chambord
Another beautiful building in France is the Chambord Castle, which is located in the Center-Val de Loire region. Surprised by its architecture Renaissance French, which mixes classic Italian structures with traditional medieval forms. Although it is the largest castle of the so-called Loire castles, it was built to serve as a hunting lodge.

Chaumont Castle

Chaumont
We also want to talk about the Chaumont Castle, another Renaissance-style building that is also located in the Cento-Loire Valley region. It is one of the few castles that it offers views to the Loire river.


Cheverny Castle

Cheverny
In the same region we also find Cheverny Castle, a Renaissance castle with a museum, a park with orangery and gardens of different styles. It is located in the commune of Cheverny and is considered the most sumptuous castle of the Loire furnished. In fact, its rooms are kept in a perfect state of conservation.

Azay-le-Rideau Castle

Azay-le-Rideau
We also want to talk about the Azay-le-Rideau Castle, one of the most important examples of French Renaissance architecture. It is located in the commune of Azay-le-Rideau, on a small island on the Indre River. In fact, its foundations rise directly from the River. Without a doubt, the best time to contemplate the castle is at sunset.

Amboise Castle

Amboise
As it could not be otherwise, we must also speak of the Castle of Amboise, which dominates the Loire river as it passes through Amboise from a promontory. Enclosed in the whole of the Loire Valley, it houses the tomb of Leonardo da Vinci, who resided in the same locality. In addition, we want to comment that it was the residence of important kings. What's more, it was one of the favorite places of Carlos VIII.

Ussé Castle

Usse
Finally, we want to talk about the Castle of Ussé, a former royal residence located in the commune of Rigny-Ussé, in the department of Indre and Loire. It is considered one of the most important castles romantic from France. In addition, it is important to note that, according to account, Charles Perrault was inspired by him to write "Sleeping Beauty".

12 Most Amazing Chateaux in France (December 2020)


  • castles
  • 1,230