مطاعم حائزة على نجمة ميشلان في كانتابريا

أنوا
بفضل موقعها الجغرافي المتميز ، المجتمع المستقل كانتابريا يتأثر ببيئة طبيعية استثنائية ، حيث تختلط الأماكن والنظم البيئية لإيواء بعض المواد الخام الذواقة التي يرغبون في الحصول عليها في العديد من أركان العالم: السمك الناعم ، المأكولات البحرية الرقيقة ، السلمون ، سمك السلمون المرقط ، اللحوم بنكهة رائعة ، الفواكه ، الخضروات ... لذلك ، يمكنك هنا العثور على واحد من أغنى فن الطهو في البلاد.

على الرغم من كونها واحدة من أصغر المجتمعات في إسبانيا ، فإن كانتابريا لديها ما مجموعه سبعة نجوم ميشلان موزعة بين خمسة مطاعم. هل تود اكتشافهم؟ حسنًا ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الانضمام إلينا!

أنوا

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن مطعم Annua ، الذي حصل هذا العام على نجمتين ميشلان. يقع المطعم في خليج San Vicente de la Barquera ، وهو محاط بأجواء جميلة ساحلي، تقدم مناظر خلابة. إنه بلا شك مكان مثالي للاستمتاع بأحلام الطاهي أوسكار كاليخا وفريقه من المحترفين.


Annua1
يقترح أنوا اثنين القوائم، تذوق الطعام والخبرة ، وكلاهما مصنوع من المنتجات الموسمية. بالطبع ، يختلف الاثنان باستمرار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكن طلب تنسيقها.

روان

نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن El Serbal ، والذي يقع في Puertochico ، وهو حي مركزي في Santander. بما أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يتم تقديم مأكولات هذا المطعم مع منتجات كانتابريا. بالطبع ، يقدمون الأطباق مبدعرغم عدم نسيان النكهات دائما.

الروان
أطباقها الأكثر رمزية هي الجير شريحة لحم ومبهجة ، على الرغم من أنك لا يجب أن تهمل الخبز الحرفي ، والجبن الدولي ، وعربات القهوة ... وبفضل مطبخها وأجواءها ، ارتدت El Serbal نجمة ميشلان على واجهتها منذ عام 2003.


لا سولانا

مطعم La Solana ، الذي يمكن أن يتباهى أيضًا بوجود نجمة ميشلان ، في موقع محظوظ. وهي تقع أمام حرم العذراء Bien Aparecida ، التي أعطت اسمها للبلدة وأعلنت مكان اهتمام سياحي وطني. يقع La Salvé على بعد 9 دقائق فقط ، وهو واحد من أفضل الشواطئ في كانتابريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقع بلدية Ampuero ، التي تشتهر باحتفالات القديس الراعي ، على بعد 5 كم.

لا سولانا
على الرغم من أنها بدأت رحلتها كبيت طعام ، إلا أنها تحولت من الجيل الثالث إلى مؤسسة رائعة هي اليوم ، أي مطعم مع المشاهدات إلى الوادي الذي يقدم مأكولات كانتابريا التقليدية.

أكشاك عاموس

يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن El Cenador de Amos ، وهو مطعم جميل يقع في Villaverde de Pontones. يقع المطعم في منزل كبير من القرن العشرين ، ويفتح المطعم منذ عام 1993. وقد حقق طاهيه ، خيسوس سانشيز ، نجمتين ميشلان بفضل مطبخه. شخصي وتمسكت بالسوق.


أكشاك الماجستير
يقدم أفضل الطهاة أفضل المنتجات من كانتابريا التقليدوالجودة والإبداع والتقنية. تبرز أطباق مثل كاريكو الجبل ، والدجاج المجاني مع الخرشوف ، فيليه سمك القد المسلوق مع الكراث و كانيلوني التفاح ، من بين العديد من الأطباق الأخرى.

المطحنة الجديدة

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن El Nuevo Molino ، التي تقع في القرن الثامن عشر مطحنة من المياه التي تغذيها نهر باس. يقدم المطعم قائمة فصلية تعتمد على المنتجات الحالية والسوقية. بالطبع ، يتم صنعها دون أن تفقد جوهرها.

الطاحونة الجديدة
بلا شك ، واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول هذا المطعم هي حديقته ، التي تضم مصلى يتم تحويلها إلى مساحة Hennessy ، حيث يمكن للعميل العثور على قائمة متنوعة من المسكرات والسيجار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها مصنع نبيذ مع أكثر من 300 مرجع.

نجمة ميشلان سمة الجودة في عالم الطهي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • فن الطهو ، ميشلان ، مطاعم
  • 1,230

Michelin-starred restaurants in Cantabria

Annua
Thanks to its privileged geographical location, the autonomous community of Cantabria It is influenced by an exceptional natural environment, in which places and ecosystems mix to house some gastronomic raw materials that they would most like to have in many corners of the world: fine fish, delicate seafood, salmon, tertiary trout, meats with an exquisite flavor, fruits , vegetables ... Therefore, here you can find one of the richest gastronomies in the country.

Despite being one of the smallest communities in Spain, Cantabria has a total of seven stars Michelin distributed among five restaurants. Would you like to discover them? Well, all you have to do is join us!

Annua

First of all, we want to talk about the Annua restaurant, which this year has been awarded two Michelin stars. Located in the Bay of San Vicente de la Barquera, the restaurant is surrounded by a beautiful setting coastal, offering stunning views. Without a doubt, it is a perfect place to enjoy the culinary dreams of chef Óscar Calleja and his team of professionals.


Annua1
Annua proposes two menus, Gastronomic and Experiencie, both made with seasonal products. Of course, the two continually vary. In addition, you should know that they can be ordered harmonized.

Rowan

We also want to talk about El Serbal, which is located in Puertochico, a central Santander neighborhood. As it could not be otherwise, the cuisine of this restaurant is served with Cantabrian products. Of course, they offer dishes creative, although without forgetting the flavors of always.

El-Rowan
Its most emblematic dishes are the steak tartar and flambéing, although you should not neglect its artisan breads, its international cheeses, its coffee carts ... Thanks to its cuisine and its atmosphere, El Serbal has worn the Michelin star on its facade since 2003.


La Solana

The restaurant La Solana, which can also boast of having a Michelin star, is in a location privileged. It is located in front of the Sanctuary of the Virgin Bien Aparecida, which gives its name to the town and has been declared a place of national tourist interest. Just 9 minutes away is La Salvé, one of the best beaches in Cantabria. In addition, the municipality of Ampuero, famous for its patron saint festivities, is located 5 kilometers away.

La-Solana
Although it began its journey as a food house, with the third generation it was transformed into the magnificent establishment that is today, that is, a restaurant with views to the valley that offers traditional Cantabrian cuisine.

Gazebo of Amos

We should also talk about El Cenador de Amos, a beautiful restaurant located in Villaverde de Pontones. Located in a house from the 20th century, the restaurant has been open since 1993. Its chef, Jesús Sánchez, has achieved two Michelin stars thanks to its cuisine personal and stuck to the market.


Gazebo-of-Masters
Using the best products from Cantabria, the chef offers tradition, quality, creativity and technique. Dishes like mountain carico, free-range chicken with artichokes, poached cod fillet with leeks and apple cannelloni, among many other dishes, stand out.

The New Mill

Finally, we must talk about El Nuevo Molino, which is located in what in the 18th century was a windmill of water fed by the Pas river. The restaurant offers a quarterly menu that is based on current and market products. Of course, they are made without losing their essence.

The-New-Mill
Without a doubt, one of the best things about this restaurant is its garden, which houses a chapel converted into Hennessy space, where the client can find a varied menu of liqueurs and cigars. In addition, it has a winery with more than 300 references.

Nuevo Molino Cantabria Michelin Star Restaurant in Northern Spain (December 2020)


  • gastronomy, Michelin, restaurants
  • 1,230