اجمل الجزر في ايطاليا

كابري 1
علينا أن ندرك ذلك إيطاليا إنها واحدة من دولنا المفضلة في أوروبا. ومن الممكن أن نجد في أماكن قليلة على هذا الكوكب مثل هذا المزيج المثالي من التراث الثقافي والتاريخي ، والمناظر الطبيعية المدهشة ، والمدن التاريخية ، والمدن الساحرة ، والشواطئ الرائعة والمأكولات الرائعة.

ما لا يعرفه الكثير من الناس هو أن مئات الجزر تنتمي إلى إيطاليا ، على الرغم من أن حوالي ثمانين فقط مأهولة بالسكان. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، لدى الكثير منها الكثير لتقدمه ، بما في ذلك المناظر الطبيعية والشواطئ الحالمة. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث إليكم عن 10 من أجمل الجزر في إيطاليا. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سردينيا

سردينيا
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ بالحديث عن سردينيا ، واحدة من أجمل الجزر في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. إنه مكان مثالي لقضاء إجازة طويلة ، ليس فقط لشواطئها ، ولكن لنبيذها الجيد ، فن الطهو وتراثها التاريخي. سوف تكتشف المزيد عن هذه الجزيرة الرائعة في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في سردينيا".


لا مادالينا

مادالينا
جزيرة أخرى في إيطاليا تبرز لجمالها هي لا مادالينا. في الواقع ، يستحق أرخبيل مادالينا بأكمله ذلك. تقع في شمال غرب سردينيا وتوفر شواطئ مائية بلوري والجرانيت. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يتم الاحتفاظ به كملاذ للحياة البرية.

إلبا

إلبا
على بعد 50 كيلومترًا فقط من جزيرة كورسيكا نجد إلبا ، وهي منطقة مليئة بالتاريخ. نظرًا لخصائصها الجيولوجية وموقعها الجغرافي ، فهي نوع من المختبر في الهواء الطلق لخبراء الطبيعة وعلماء النبات والجيولوجيين. تعتبر أكبر جزيرة في توسكانا ، كما أنها تقدم مقترحات ثقافي والترفيهية.

كابري

كابري
في البحر التيراني ، على الجانب الجنوبي من خليج نابولي ، نجد جزيرة كابري ، التي كانت منتجعًا للعطلات منذ زمن الجمهورية الرومانية القديمة. سوف تفاجئك بك الصخور والكهوف وموانئ مرسى بيكولا ومارينا غراندي.


ايشيا

ايشيا
نريد أن نخبرك أيضًا عن جزيرة إيشيا ، أكبر جزيرة في أرخبيل نابولي. بفضل مناظرها الطبيعية العذارى، أصبحت مياهها النقية وضوح الشمس ومعالمها الثقافية وجهة سياحية مهمة. يستحق ساحلها ذكرًا خاصًا ، يجمع بين الأعمدة والمداخل والشواطئ الطويلة.

بروسيدا

بروسيدا
أيضا في خليج نابولي نجد بروسيدا ، على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على عدد أقل من الأماكن ذات الأهمية من كابري وإسكيا ، إلا أن لديها الكثير سحر. كما أنها أقل ازدحامًا. لذلك ، فهي وجهة مثالية لقضاء عطلة مريحة على البحر.

لامبيدوزا

لامبيدوزا
جزيرة صقلية الضخمة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر ، لكننا نريد اليوم التركيز على الجزر الأصغر المحيطة بها. واحدة منها هي لامبيدوزا ، أكبر جزر أرخبيل بيلاجياس. إنها وجهة مثالية لعشاق الشمس الطبيعة والغوص تحت الماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنها تضم ​​أحد أجمل الشواطئ في العالم: Spiaggia dei Conigli.


فافيجنانا

فافيجنانا
7 كيلومترات من الساحل الغربي لجزيرة صقلية نجد فافينانا ، وهي المنطقة الرئيسية لجزر إيجاديان. فوجئت بها سخية الطبيعة وحيواناته المتنوعة. بالإضافة إلى العثور على العديد من الماعز ، فإنه يضم أيضا الخنازير والأرانب والحمير.

Panarea

Panarea
لا يمكننا نسيان جزيرة باناريا ، ثاني أصغر جزر إيوليا الثمانية ، وهي سلسلة من الجزر البركانية التي تقع في شمال صقلية. في الواقع ، الجزيرة هي بركان تقدم الخمول الصغيرة والبلدات البيت الأبيض والكثير من النباتات المتوسطية.

ليباري

ليباري
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن ليباري ، أكبر جزر إيولايان. سوف تحب شواطئها المائية البلورية ، التي تخفي الكهوف السرية ، بالإضافة إلى شواطئها الودائع المواقع الأثرية ومرحلة هبوط مارينا كورتا.

مقالة موصى بها: الأماكن الثمينة للزيارة في إيطاليا

10 من أجمل جزر إيطاليا | تعرف عليها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كابري ، سردينيا ، جزر ، صقلية
  • 1,230

The most beautiful islands in Italy

Capri1
We have to recognize that Italy It is one of our favorite countries in Europe. And it is that in few places on the planet we can find such a perfect combination of cultural and historical heritage, amazing landscapes, historical cities, charming towns, spectacular beaches and exquisite cuisine.

What many people do not know is that hundreds of islands belong to Italy, although only about eighty are inhabited. As you can imagine, many of them have a lot to offer, including dreamy landscapes and beaches. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about 10 of the most beautiful islands in Italy. Would you like to join us?

Sardinia

Sardinia
How could it be otherwise, we will start by talking about Sardinia, one of the most beautiful islands in the Mediterranean. It is an ideal place to spend a long vacation, and not only for its beaches, but for its good wines, its extraordinary gastronomy and its historical heritage. You will discover more about this wonderful island in our article "Essential visits in Sardinia".


La Maddalena

Maddalena
Another island in Italy that stands out for its beauty is La Maddalena. In reality, the entire Maddalena archipelago is worth it. It is located in the northwest of Sardinia and offers water beaches crystalline and granite. Also, you should know that it is kept as a wildlife refuge.

Elba

Elba
Just 50 kilometers from the island of Corsica we find Elba, a territory full of history. Due to its geological characteristics and its geographical position, it is a kind of open-air laboratory for naturalists, botanists and geologists. Considered the largest island in Tuscany, it also offers proposals cultural and recreational.

Capri

Capri
In the Tyrrhenian Sea, on the south side of the Gulf of Naples, we find the island of Capri, which has been a holiday resort since the time of the ancient Roman Republic. Your will surprise you crags and grottos and the ports of Marina Piccola and Marina Grande.


Ischia

Ischia
We also want to tell you about Ischia, the largest island in the Neapolitan archipelago. Thanks to its landscapes virgins, its crystal clear waters and its cultural attractions, has become an important tourist destination. Its coast deserves a special mention, which combines the headlands with inlets and long beaches.

Procida

Procida
Also in the Bay of Naples we find Procida which, although it has fewer places of interest than Capri and Ischia, has a lot charm. Also, it is less crowded. Therefore, it is an ideal destination to spend a relaxing holiday by the sea.

Lampedusa

Lampedusa
The huge island of Sicily has a lot to offer the traveler, but today we want to focus on the smaller islands around it. One of them is Lampedusa, the largest of the islands of the Pelagias archipelago. It is an ideal destination for sun lovers, the nature and underwater dives. In addition, you should know that it houses one of the most beautiful beaches in the world: Spiaggia dei Conigli.


Favignana

Favignana
7 kilometers from the western coast of Sicily we find Favignana, the main one of the Aegadian Islands. Surprised by her generous nature and its varied fauna. And, in addition to finding numerous goats, it also houses pigs, rabbits and donkeys.

Panarea

Panarea
We could not forget the island of Panarea, the second smallest of the eight Aeolian islands, a chain of volcanic islands that is located in the north of Sicily. Actually, the island is a volcano idle offering small coves, white house towns and lots of Mediterranean vegetation.

Lipari

Lipari
Finally, we want to talk about Lipari, the largest of the Aeolian islands. You will love its crystalline water beaches, which hide secret grottos, in addition to its deposits archaeological sites and the landing stage of Marina Corta.

Recommended article: Precious places to visit in Italy

Top 10 islands in Italy (December 2020)


  • Capri, Sardinia, islands, Sicily
  • 1,230