أهم المدن في بلغاريا

صوفيا
جمهورية بلغاريا إنها دولة معروفة قليلاً ، على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو عكس ذلك ، لديها الكثير لتقدمه. يعتبرها الكثيرون الأكثر غموضاً في جميع الدول الأوروبية ، وهي تقع في المنطقة المعروفة باسم البلقان ، وتحدها رومانيا من الشمال ، وتركيا واليونان من الجنوب ، وصربيا ومقدونيا من الغرب. أيضا ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن البحر الأسود إلى الشرق.

هل فكرت في السفر إلى بلغاريا؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تعرف أن لديها كل شيء: الجبال ، والغابات المذهلة ، والبحر ، والمدن التاريخية ... والأهم من ذلك كله ، لم يتم غزوها من قبل السياحة الجماعية ، لذلك يمكن الاستمتاع بها بسهولة. اليوم نريدك أن تعرف هذا البلد بعمق أكثر ، وبالتالي ، سنتحدث معك عن موضوعه الرئيسي المدن، بالطبع ، على أساس عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

صوفيا

صوفيا 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن صوفيا ، العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر سكانًا في بلغاريا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها المركز الإداري والاقتصادي والثقافي والتعليمي والنقل في البلاد. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر قديم في أوروبا ، تضم آثارًا مهمة ، مثل كاتدرائية ألكسندر نيفسكي أو كنيسة بايون ، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.


بلوفديف

بلوفديف
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن بلوفديف ، ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. على الرغم من أن سكانها بلغاريون في الغالب ، إلا أنهم يسكنون أيضًا الأقليات الغجر والأتراك والعبرانيين والأرمن. من بين نقاط اهتمامه الرئيسية أنقاض الاستاد الروماني ومسجد دجومايا والمتحف الأثري ومنزل الرسام زلاتيو بويادزييف.

فارنا

فارنا
مدينة أخرى يجب أن نتعاطى معها هي فارنا ، أكبر منتجع على ساحل البحر الأسود البلغاري ، فضلاً عن كونها ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. تُعرف بأنها "العاصمة البحرية" لبلغاريا ، فهي وجهة سياحية وتجارية مهمة. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق أنه هو المرحلة من جزء من رواية برام ستوكر "دراكولا". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد به حوض مائي مهم.

بورغاس

بورغاس
رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في بلغاريا هي بورغاس ، التي تعتبر ثاني أكبر مدينة على ساحل البحر الأسود البلغاري. محاطة ببحيرات بورغاس ، المدينة هي مركز سياحي وصناعي مهم. في الواقع ، لديها ميناء أكبر محلي في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على أنها تستضيف معارض وطنية سنوية ومهرجانات دولية.


حيلة

حيلة
روز هي خامس أكبر مدينة في بلغاريا من حيث عدد السكان. تقع في شمال البلاد ، على ضفاف نهر الدانوب وقبالة مدينة جيورغيو الرومانية. بالنسبة للكثيرين هي واحدة من أكثر المدن أناقة في البلاد ، كونها قادرة على العثور على أمثلة العمارة حسناء époque. تبرز متاحفها وبقايا القلعة الرومانية.

ستارا زاكورة

Stara-Zagora
سادس زاغورا ، المدينة السادسة من حيث عدد السكان في بلغاريا ، التي تعتبر واحدة من أحدث المدن في البلد بأكمله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه مركز ثقافي و التعليمية، مع العديد من المدارس الثانوية والمدارس الفنية والثانوية ومراكز البحوث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه هنا أحد أهم الإعدادات التشغيلية في شبه جزيرة البلقان.

بليفين

بليفين
تشتهر بليفين ومتاحفها بأنها سابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. من بين نقاط اهتمامه العديدة ، يبرز المتحف البانورامي "ملحمة بليفين 1877" ، وهو نصب تذكاري فريد في شبه جزيرة البلقان. كما يجب أن نبرز الساحة المركزية للمدينة بنوافيرها وشلالاتها. ومحمية Chernelka الطبيعية ، التي تقع على مشارف المدينة.

سليفن

سليفن
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن سليفن ، ثامن أكبر مدينة في بلغاريا. نريد تسليط الضوء على المشاهير صلب Rocky Sninite Kamani والحديقة الوطنية المرتبطة بها ، والتي توفر فرصًا مختلفة للسياحة.

حقائق مذهلة لتعرفها عن دولة بلغاريا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Bulgaria

Sofia
The Republic of Bulgaria It is a little known country that, although it may seem the opposite, has a lot to offer. Considered by many to be the most enigmatic of all European countries, it is located in the area known as the Balkans, bordering Romania to the north, Turkey and Greece to the south, and Serbia and Macedonia to the west. Also, it should not be forgotten that to the east is the Black Sea.

Have you ever considered traveling to Bulgaria? Well, you should know that it has everything: mountains, spectacular forests, sea, historical cities ... Best of all, it has not been invaded by mass tourism, so it can be enjoyed with ease. Today we want you to know this country more deeply and, therefore, we are going to talk to you about its main cities, based, of course, on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Sofia

Sofia1
First of all, we want to talk about Sofia, the capital and the most populous city of Bulgaria, as well as being the administrative, economic, cultural, educational and transportation center of the country. Considered as one of the most ancient Europe, it houses important monuments, such as the Alexander Nevski Cathedral or the Church of Bayonne, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.


Plovdiv

Plovdiv
We also have to talk about Plovdiv, the second most populous city in the country. Although their population is predominantly Bulgarian, they also inhabit minorities Gypsies, Turks, Hebrews and Armenians. Among its main points of interest are the ruins of the Roman Stadium, the Dzhumaya Mosque, the Archaeological Museum and the house of the painter Zlatyu Boyadzhiev.

Varna

Varna
Another city that we must stake is Varna, the largest resort on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast, as well as being the third most populous city in the country. Known as the “marine capital” of Bulgaria, it is an important tourist and business destination. On the other hand, we want to comment that it is the stage from a part of Bram Stroker's novel "Dracula". In addition, it has an important aquarium.

Burgas

Burgas
The fourth most populous city in Bulgaria is Burgas, which is considered to be the second largest city on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast. Surrounded by the Burgas lakes, the city is an important tourist and industrial center. In fact, it has the port largest local in the country. In addition, we must highlight that it hosts annual national exhibitions and international festivals.


Ruse

Ruse
Ruse is the fifth most populous city in Bulgaria. It is located in the north of the country, on the banks of the Danube and opposite the Roman city of Giurgiu. For many it is one of the most elegant cities in the country, being able to find examples of architecture belle époque. Its museums and the remains of the Roman fortress stand out.

Stara Zagora

Stara-Zagora
The sixth most populous city in Bulgaria is Stara Zagora, considered to be one of the most modern cities in the entire country. In addition, it is important to note that it is a cultural center and educational, with numerous secondary schools, technical and secondary schools, and research centers. In addition, you should know that here is one of the most important operatic settings on the Balkan peninsula.

Pleven

Pleven
Famous for its museums and parks, Pleven is the seventh most populous city in the country. Among its many points of interest, the Panoramic Museum "The Epic of Pleven 1877" stands out, a monument only on the Balkan Peninsula. We must also highlight the central square of the city, with its fountains and waterfalls; and the Chernelka nature reserve, which is on the outskirts of the city.

Sliven

Sliven
Finally, we must talk about Sliven, the eighth largest city in Bulgaria. We want to highlight the famous solid Rocky Sninite Kamani and the associated national park, which offer different opportunities for tourism.

Top 10 largest cities in Bulgaria (2019) (November 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230