أسعد دول العالم 2017

الدول السعيدة
كلنا متحدون بهدف مشترك: أن نكون سعداء. ويبدو أنه من الأسهل تحقيق ذلك في بعض البلدان. في الواقع ، كل عام تقرير السعادة العالمية، وهو ترتيب ينظم 155 دولة حسب مستويات سعادتهم. تم إعداد هذه القائمة المثيرة للاهتمام من قبل شبكة حلول التنمية المستدامة (SDSN) التابعة للأمم المتحدة ، بدعم مالي من مؤسسة Ernesto Illy.

على الرغم من أن السعادة ذاتية للغاية ، إلا أن المسؤولين عن هذه الدراسة قد استندوا إلى مبادئ قابلة للقياس: الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقع ، والدعم الاجتماعي ، والكرم ، وحرية الاختيار ، والفساد ... كما قد تتخيل ، فإننا اليوم سوف اقول لكم ما هي اسعد دول العالم في عام 2017 حسب هذا الترتيب. بالطبع ، يجب أن نحذرك من ذلك إسبانيا إنها ليست من بين العشرة الأوائل لدينا ، لأننا وصلنا إلى الرقم 34 فقط. يمكننا أن نعزي أنفسنا بأن جارنا البرتغال قد انخفض أدناه: في المركز 89. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

النرويج

النرويج
أسعد دولة في العالم وفقًا لهذه الدراسة هي النرويج ، بلد المساواة مع الخدمات العامة فعال وقليل من انعدام الأمن في شوارعها. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنهم سجلوا أيضًا ارتفاعًا في متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع الصحي ، وذلك بفضل حياتهم النشطة والنظام الغذائي الصحي. كما لو أن ذلك لم يكن كافيًا ، فإن النرويجيين كرماء جدًا وفاسدون جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نؤكد أن هذا البلد الاسكندنافي حصل أيضًا على درجات عالية في ما يسمى "الآثار الإيجابية" للتقرير ، أي الضحك والمرح.


الدنمارك

الدنمارك
كانت الدنمارك على رأس القائمة العام الماضي ، ولكن هذه المرة تم تخفيضها إلى المركز الثاني. كما هو الحال في البلدان الاسكندنافية الأخرى ، مفتاح سعادتك هو الشعور المجتمع والبحث عن الصالح العام.

أيسلندا

أيسلندا
تم إغلاق أعلى 3 من القائمة من قبل دولة أوروبية أخرى. هذه هي آيسلندا ، حيث الدعم الاجتماعي عامل رئيسي. في الواقع ، أكد ما يقرب من 99 ٪ من سكانها أن لديهم شخصًا ما الثقة في أوقات الأزمات.

سويسرا

سويسرا
في المركز الرابع نجد سويسرا التي احتلت العام الماضي المركز الثاني. بالطبع ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنه ، كما أوضح محررو التقرير ، من بين البلدان الأربعة الأولى في القائمة ، لم يكن هناك عمليا أي الاختلافات.


فنلندا

فنلندا
دولة نوردية أخرى هي الخامسة في الترتيب. هذه هي فنلندا ، حيث ، كما هو الحال في بقية البلدان في هذا الجزء من أوروبا ، يمكن للسكان التمتع بالحرية الشخصية والدعم الاجتماعي وقلة الفساد.

هولندا

هولندا
في المركز السادس نجد هولندا التي لديها الكثير أوجه التشابه مع كندا ، على الأقل من حيث العمر المتوقع ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، والدعم الاجتماعي ، والحرية الشخصية.

كندا

كندا
تحتل كندا المرتبة السابعة هذا العام بفضل عوامل اجتماعية. من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنها حققت مستويات عالية من الثقة الاجتماعية بفضل البرامج التي تهدف إلى الترويج التعددية الثقافية والتفاهم بين الأعراق.


نيوزيلندا

نيوزيلندا
علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن نيوزيلندا ، التي ، على الرغم من انخفاض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي قليلاً عن أستراليا ، تمكنت من وضع نفسها فوق هذا البلد في الترتيب. في أي حال ، فإنها تتطابق عمليا في جميع العوامل ، باستثناء الكرمالنيوزيلنديون أكثر كرمًا من الأستراليين.

أستراليا

أستراليا
إذا فشلت أستراليا في الحصول على مرتبة أعلى في القائمة ، فهذا بسبب المشاكل اجتماعي مثل الأمراض العقلية والجسدية.

السويد

السويد
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن السويد ، التي أغلقت هذا العام أعلى 10 دول. هذا البلد الشمالي يسلط الضوء على دعمه الاجتماعي ، الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ومتوسط ​​العمر الصحي.

ترتيب أسعد شعوب العالم لعام 2018 - شاهد تصنيف الشعوب العربية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل الدول
  • 1,230

The happiest countries in the world in 2017

happy-countries
We are all united by a common goal: to be happy. And it seems that in some countries it is easier to achieve it. In fact, every year the World Happiness Report, a ranking that organizes 155 countries depending on their happiness levels. This interesting list is prepared by the UN Sustainable Development Solutions Network (SDSN), with the financial support of the Ernesto Illy Foundation.

Although happiness is very subjective, those responsible for this study have based themselves on measurable principles: GDP, life expectancy, social support, generosity, freedom of choice, corruption ... As you may have imagined, today we are going to tell you which are the happiest countries in the world in 2017 according to this ranking. Of course, we have to warn you that Spain It is not in our top 10, since we have only reached number 34. We can console ourselves with the fact that our neighbor Portugal has fallen far below: in position 89. Will you join us?

Norway

Norway
The happiest country in the world according to this study is Norway, an egalitarian country with public services efficient and little insecurity in its streets. On the other hand, it is important to note that they have also scored high in healthy life expectancy, thanks to their active life and healthy diet. As if that were not enough, the Norwegians are very generous and very little corrupt. In addition, we must emphasize that this Nordic country also scores high in the so-called "positive effects" of the report, that is, laughter and fun.


Denmark

Denmark
Denmark was at the top of the list last year, but this time it has been relegated to second place. As in other Scandinavian countries, the key to your happiness is the sense of community and the search for the common good.

Iceland

Iceland
The top 3 of the list is closed by another European country. This is Iceland, where social support is a key factor. In fact, almost 99% of its population assured that they have someone in whom trust in times of crisis.

Switzerland

Switzerland
In fourth position we find Switzerland, which last year occupied second place. Of course, it is important to bear in mind that, as the editors of the report have explained, among the first four countries on the list, there has been practically no differences.


Finland

Finland
Another Nordic country is fifth in the ranking. This is Finland, where, as in the rest of the countries in this part of Europe, the inhabitants can enjoy personal freedom, social support and less corruption.

Holland

Holland
In sixth position we find Holland, which has many similarities with Canada, at least in terms of life expectancy, GDP, social support, and personal freedom.

Canada

Canada
Canada ranks seventh this year thanks, among other things, to social factors. It is important to note that it has achieved high levels of social trust thanks to programs aimed at promoting multiculturalism and interethnic understanding.


New Zealand

New Zealand
We also have to talk about New Zealand, which, despite having a slightly lower GDP than Australia, has managed to position itself above this country in the ranking. In any case, they coincide in practically all the factors, except for the generosityNew Zealanders are more generous than Australians.

Australia

Australia
If Australia has failed to rank higher on the list it is because of problems social like mental and physical illnesses.

Sweden

Sweden
Finally, we have to talk about Sweden, which this year closes the top 10. This Nordic country highlights its social support, its high GDP and their healthy life expectancy.

Top 10 Happiest Countries in the World 2017 (March 2021)


  • best countries
  • 1,230