أجمل المدن في أفيلا

El-Barco-de-Avila
هل سنحت لك الفرصة لزيارة محافظة افيلا؟؟؟ حسنًا ، ستعرف أنها تعرض منطقتين مختلفتين تمامًا: المنطقة الجبلية ، أي في الوسط والشمال ؛ والجزء الجنوبي حيث درجات الحرارة معتدلة. تقع هذه المقاطعة الإسبانية في Castilla y León ، ولديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح ، مثل العاصمة ، مدينة أفيلا ، التي تضم آثارًا أعلنت التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. بالطبع ، يجدر أيضًا زيارة بيئتها الطبيعية ، وتسليط الضوء على متنزه سييرا دي جريدوس الإقليمي ومحمية وادي إيرويلاس الطبيعية ، وهما مكانان رائعان لممارسة السياحة الريفية.

للتعرف على مقاطعة أفيلا بشكل أكثر شمولاً ، سنقوم بجولة في اليوم المدن أجمل ، على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نعتذر مقدما لجميع أولئك الذين بقوا في خط الأنابيب. بالطبع ، نحن منفتحون على الاقتراحات ، لذلك لا تتردد في التوصية ببلديات أخرى في المقاطعة ومناطق أخرى من Castilla y León.

أريفالو

أريفالو
أولاً ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Arévalo ، وهي بلدة ذات تقاليد محاربة تم الإعلان عنها كموقع تاريخي فني بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، حقيقة أنها تمثل مثالًا مهمًا على مدجن اغلي. من بين الأماكن التي تهمها ساحات الفلل وأرابال والمباني الدينية وقلعتها.


Navalmoral de la Sierra

Navalmoral-de-la-Sierra
مدينة أخرى جديرة بالمعرفة هي Navalmoral de la Sierra ، التي تقع في وادي ألتو ألبيرشي ، بين Sierras de la Paramera و Gredos. محاطة بالبيئة الريفية والطبيعية ، وهذا هادئ المدينة مليئة بالسحر. من بين المعالم الأثرية المثيرة للاهتمام ، تبرز كنيسة أبرشية سان بيدرو أبوستول ، وبقايا الجسر ودير نيسترا سينورا دي ألديفيخا.

El Barco de Avila

الباركو دي افيلا 1
لا يمكننا أن نفوت على قائمتنا الجميلة El Barco de Ávila ، التي تقدم بعض الجمال بانورامي من سييرا دي جريدوس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها تراث غني يسلط الضوء على كنيسة سيدة العذراء وجسر العصور الوسطى فوق نهر تورميس وقلعة فالديكورنيا

Bonilla de la Sierra

Bonilla-de-la-Sierra
في الجزء الغربي من المقاطعة نجد Bonilla de la Sierra ، وهي مدينة ذات تراث ثقافي مهم بفضل حقيقة أنها كانت تضم ملوكوالنبلاء والكنائس والناس من جميع الأنواع. أهم معالمها هي كنيسة سان مارتين وأطلال القلعة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض بقايا الجدار القديم.


Navaluenga

Navaluenga
مدينة جميلة أخرى في أفيلا هي نافالوينجا ، والتي تضم أيضًا مهمًا اثار، مثل كنيسة أبرشية نويسترا سينورا دي لوس فيلاريس ، والجسر الروماني ، وكروز ديل سيريلو دي سان ماركوس ، ومقبرة فوينتيفيلا التي تعود إلى القرون الوسطى ، وميرميت لا ميرسيد ، وإرميتاج سان إيسيدرو. بالطبع ، يجب علينا أيضًا إبراز بيئتها الطبيعية.

سان بيدرو ساندز

أريناس دي سان بيدرو
أريناس دي سان بيدرو هي مدينة تستحق الزيارة لأسباب عديدة. أولهم له واسعة النطاق التراث ، ويسلط الضوء على قلعة دون ألفارو دي لونا ، وكنيسة سيدة العذراء وقصر إنفانتي دون لويس دي بوربون. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فلا يمكنك تفويت كويفاس ديل أجويلا الشهيرة ، التي تقع على بعد ستة كيلومترات من المدينة.

Piedrahita

Piedrahita
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث معك عن Piedrahíta ، وهي بلدة تابعة لمنطقة El Barco de Ávila-Piedrahíta. أعلن عن موقع ذو أهمية ثقافية مع فئة المجمع التاريخي ، وقد تم بناؤه حول بلازا مايور ، مع مؤامرة عادة في العصور الوسطى. تحتفظ المدينة بأمثلة مثيرة للاهتمام من العمارة الشعبية والمنازل والقصور الكبيرة.

Madrigal de las Altas Torres

Madrigal-de-las-Altas-Torres
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Madrigal de las Altas Torres ، التي كانت مسقط رأس الملكة إيزابيل لا كاتوليكا. الضميمة تبرز مسورة، التي تم إعلانها موقعًا ذات أهمية ثقافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه يحتوي على أحد الأمثلة القليلة لجدران على الطراز المدجن في العصور الوسطى.

اجمل مدينة في #روسيا | #سانت_بطرسبرغ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفيلا ، كاستيا وليون ، مدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in Ávila

El-Barco-de-Avila
Have you had the opportunity to visit the province of Avila? Well then you will know that it presents two quite different areas: the most mountainous, that is to say in the center and the north; and the southern part, where temperatures are milder. Located in Castilla y León, this Spanish province has a lot to offer tourists, like the capital, the city of Ávila, which houses monuments declared World Heritage by UNESCO. Of course, it is also worth visiting its natural environment, highlighting the Sierra de Gredos Regional Park and the Iruelas Valley Natural Reserve, two magnificent places to practice rural tourism.

To get to know the province of Ávila more thoroughly, today we are going to take a tour of its towns prettier, although we have to apologize in advance for all those who have remained in the pipeline. Of course, we are open to suggestions, so do not hesitate to recommend other municipalities in the province and other areas of Castilla y León.

Arevalo

Arevalo
First of all, we want to talk about Arévalo, a town with a warrior tradition that has been declared a Historic-Artistic Site thanks, among other things, to the fact that it represents an important example of mudejar Boil. Among its places of interest are the Villa and Arrabal squares, religious buildings and its castle.


Navalmoral de la Sierra

Navalmoral-de-la-Sierra
Another town worth knowing is Navalmoral de la Sierra, which is located in the Alto Alberche Valley, between the Sierras de la Paramera and Gredos. Surrounded by a rural and natural environment, this quiet town is full of charm. Among its monuments of interest, the parish church of San Pedro Apóstol, the Remains of a Causeway and the Hermitage of Nuestra Señora de Aldeavieja stand out.

El Barco de Avila

El-Barco-de-Avila1
We could not miss on our list the beautiful town of El Barco de Ávila, which offers some beautiful panoramic from the Sierra de Gredos. In addition, it has a rich heritage, highlighting the church of Our Lady of the Assumption, the medieval bridge over the Tormes river and the castle of Valdecorneja

Bonilla de la Sierra

Bonilla-de-la-Sierra
In the western part of the province we find Bonilla de la Sierra, a town that has an important cultural heritage thanks to the fact that it housed Kings, nobles, ecclesiastics and people of all kinds. Its most important monuments are the church of San Martín and the ruins of the Castle, as well as some remains of the old wall.


Navaluenga

Navaluenga
Another beautiful town in Ávila is Navaluenga, which also houses important monuments, such as the parish church of Nuestra Señora de los Villares, the Romanesque bridge, the Cruz del Cerrillo de San Marcos, the medieval necropolis of Fuenteávila, the hermitage of La Merced and the hermitage of San Isidro. Of course, we must also highlight its natural environment.

San Pedro Sands

Arenas-de-San-Pedro
Arenas de San Pedro is a town worth visiting for many reasons. The first of them is his extensive heritage, highlighting the castle of Don Álvaro de Luna, the church of Our Lady of the Assumption and the palace of the Infante don Luis de Borbón. If you have the opportunity to visit this place, you cannot miss the famous Cuevas del Águila, located six kilometers from the town.

Piedrahita

Piedrahita
We also want to talk to you about Piedrahíta, a town belonging to the El Barco de Ávila-Piedrahíta region. Declared a Site of Cultural Interest with the category of Historical Complex, it is structured around the Plaza Mayor, with a plot typically medieval. The town preserves interesting examples of popular architecture, large houses and palaces.

Madrigal de las Altas Torres

Madrigal-de-las-Altas-Torres
Finally, we want to talk about Madrigal de las Altas Torres, which was the birthplace of Queen Isabel la Católica. Its enclosure stands out walled, which has been declared a Site of Cultural Interest. In addition, it is important to note that it has one of the few examples of medieval Mudejar-style walls.

Ávila - Town of Stones and Saints - Tourism In Spain - Travel & Discover (March 2021)


  • Ávila, Castilla y León, towns
  • 1,230