اجمل القرى في رومانيا

قافية
على الرغم من أن العديد من وكالات السفر قد استغلت وريدكولا لبعض الوقت ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن السياحة الجماعية لم تصل بعد رومانياوهذا بلد مليء بالمعالم السياحية: الشواطئ والجبال ودلتا الدانوب والمدن من العصور الوسطى والأديرة والبراكين الطينية والكهوف والمياه المالحة والمعدنية والمناطق الغنية بالفولكلور ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه هنا يمكنك العثور على المدن جميلة تستحق الزيارة.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريدك أن تعرف هذا البلد الأوروبي بشكل أفضل قليلاً. لذلك ، سنقوم بجولة في أجمل قراها. بالطبع ، نطلب المغفرة مسبقًا لجميع الأماكن التي تركناها في طور الإعداد. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

بيرتان

بيرتان
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Biertan ، إحدى مدن ساكسونيا في رومانيا وأيقونة البلاد. تقع في بنسلفانيا ، تبرز كنيستها المحصنة ، وهي موقع تراث عالمي لل اليونسكو، على الرغم من أن مجرد رؤية أسطحها وجدرانها القديمة وخلفيتها ، التي تشكلت من التلال الخضراء ، فإنه يستحق بالفعل اكتشاف هذا المكان الذي يحافظ على تقاليده على الرغم من مرور القرون.


سيغيسوارا

سيغيسوارا
مدينة أخرى في ترانسيلفانيا نريد أن نسلط الضوء عليها هي سيغيسوارا ، مسقط رأس الأسطورة فلاد تيبيس ، التي ألهمت شخصية دراكولا. إنها قلعة جميلة وسلمية في العصور الوسطى من الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى. ستندهش من منازلها وبرج الساعة ومقبرتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن مركزها التاريخي هو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

بوتيزا

بوتيزا
Botiza هي قرية جميلة تقع في وسط الطبيعة. في الواقع ، إنه مثال جيد على الحياة الريفية في Maramures ، وهي منطقة تاريخية تقع في شمال رومانيا ، في ترانسيلفانيا. إن سجاد صنع في هذا المكان مشهورة جدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

سيوكانستي

ciocanesti
المدينة التي لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من القائمة هي Ciocanesti ، والتي تقع في منطقة Wallachian. على وجه التحديد ، يقع على الطريق بين Bucovine و Maramures. تمكنت هذه البلدية من الحفاظ على الانسجام المعماري على الرغم من مرور الوقت. أكثر ما يثير الدهشة في هذا المكان هو منازلها المطلية بزخارف مستوحاة من الأزياء التقليدية.


سرنيا

سرنا 1
مدينة Sirnea ، الواقعة على منحدر حديقة وطنية جميلة ، لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من قائمتنا. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطعام الجيد والمنتجات المحلية والمضيفين الودودين والكثير من الهدوء. قريتا بيستيرا وماجورا تبرزان ، وهي دائما مليئة بالسياح راكبي الدراجات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن Sirnea تستضيف العديد من الأحداث المحلية.

قافية

قافية 1
نود أن نخبرك أيضًا عن ريميتيا ، وهي بلدة تقع في مقاطعة ألبا ، في منطقة ترانسيلفانيا. تشتهر بتاريخها المضطرب ، وهندستها المعمارية الفريدة ، ومحيطها الطبيعي الرائع ، وتتميز بمنازلها البيضاء ، التي يحافظ معظمها على العمارة في القرن التاسع عشر. واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرائعة لهذه المدينة هي أنها قريبة جدا من جبال Trascau، مكان مثالي للرحلات الرحلات.

Viscri

لزج
أصبح Viscri معروفًا في جميع أنحاء العالم عندما اشترى الأمير تشارلز منزلًا هنا ، وهذا ليس مفاجئًا على الإطلاق بالنظر إلى جمال المكان. فاجئ عمرك الكنيسة محصن ساكسون ، والذي تم إدراجه في التراث العالمي لليونسكو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن هذا المكان يستحق الزيارة فقط لفن الطهي التقليدي.

Breb

برب
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن Breb ، وهي بلدة ريفية في Maramures حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بها الهدوء مطلق. ستحب منازلها الخشبية وكنيستها الجميلة التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الرابع عشر.

هل زرت رومانيا وتريد تزكيتنا ببلدة جميلة أخرى؟ لا تتردد في القيام بذلك!

Romania, Village Life in Transylvania (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Romania

rhyme
Although many travel agencies have exploited the Dracula vein for some time, the truth is that mass tourism has not yet reached RomaniaAnd that is a country full of attractions: beaches, mountains, the Danube delta, medieval cities, monasteries, mud volcanoes, grottos, salty and mineral waters, regions rich in folklore ... In addition, you should know that here you can find towns beautiful that are worth visiting.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want you to get to know this European country a little better. Therefore, we are going to take a tour of its most beautiful villages. Of course, we ask for forgiveness in advance for all the places we have left in the pipeline. Would you like to join us?

Biertan

biertan
First of all, we want to talk about Biertan, one of the Saxon towns in Romania and an icon of the country. Located in Pennsylvania, its fortified church stands out, which is a World Heritage Site for the Unesco, although just to see its roofs and old walls and its backdrop, formed by green hills, it is already worth discovering this place that preserves its tradition despite the passing of the centuries.


Sighisoara

sighisoara
Another town in Transylvania that we want to highlight is Sighisoara, birthplace of the legendary Vlad Tepes, who inspired the character of Dracula. It is a beautiful and peaceful citadel medieval of cobbled streets. You will be amazed by its houses, the Clock Tower and its cemetery. In addition, you should know that its historic center is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Botiza

botiza
Botiza is a beautiful village located in the middle of nature. In fact, it is a good example of rural life in Maramures, a historical region located in northern Romania, in Transylvania. The rugs made in this place are very famous throughout the country.

Ciocanesti

ciocanesti
A town that could not be missing from the list is Ciocanesti, which is located in the Wallachian region. Specifically, it is located on the route between Bucovine and Maramures. This commune has managed to preserve its harmony architectural despite the passage of time. What is most surprising about this place are its houses painted with motifs inspired by traditional costumes.


Sirnea

sirnea1
The town of Sirnea, located on the slope of a beautiful national park, could not be missing from our list. Here you can enjoy good food, local products, friendly hosts and a lot of tranquility. The villages of Pestera and Magura stand out, which are always full of tourists and cyclists. In addition, it is important to note that Sirnea hosts many local events.

Rhyme

rhyme1
We also want to tell you about Rimetea, a town located in Alba County, in the Transilvania region. Known for its tumultuous history, unique architecture, and wonderful natural surroundings, it stands out for its whitewashed houses, most of which maintain 19th century architecture. One of the great attractions of this town is that it is very close to the mountains of Trascau, an ideal place for excursions of trekking.

Viscri

viscri
Viscri became known around the world when Prince Charles bought a house here, which is not surprising at all considering the beauty of the place. Surprise your old church Saxon fortified, which has been listed in the UNESCO World Heritage. In addition, you should know that this place is worth visiting only for its traditional gastronomy.

Breb

breb
Finally, we want to talk about Breb, a rural town in Maramures where you can enjoy a tranquility absolute. You will love its wooden houses and its beautiful church, which dates back to the 14th century.

Have you been to Romania and want to recommend us another beautiful town? Don't hesitate to do it!

Romania beautiful Village Life Part 01 (May 2021)


  • towns
  • 1,230