أهم المدن في سويسرا

زيورخ
التاريخ والثقافة والسياحة الطبيعية والشوكولاته والساعات ... هذه بعض الأشياء التي تنتظرك سويسرا، وهي دولة غير ساحلية تقع في وسط أوروبا ، والتي تفاجئ بعاداتها وتقاليدها وسياساتها الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، من المهم الإشارة إلى حيادهم في أي صراع سياسي.

بالإضافة إلى المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة التي تشكلها البحيرات والجبال ، تخفي الدولة السويسرية أيضًا مدنًا تستحق الاكتشاف. في الواقع ، يأتي كل عام الآلاف من السياح لزيارة المدن القديمة والمتاحف في العصور الوسطى ، والاستمتاع بأحداثهم الثقافية. نريد اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break التعرف على سويسرا بمزيد من التعمق. لذلك نحن سوف اقول لكم عن بهم المدن (الكوميونات) أكثر أهمية ، مع مراعاة عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

زيورخ

زوريخ 1
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن نبدأ بالحديث عن زيورخ أكثر من غيرها بالسكان سويسرا ، على الرغم من عدم كونها العاصمة. بالطبع ، هو المحرك المالي والمركز الثقافي للبلاد. لا نريد أن ننسى أن نذكر أنها واحدة من المدن ذات نوعية الحياة الأفضل في العالم.


جنيف

الجن
جنيف هي ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في سويسرا ، والتي تقع بالقرب من الحدود مع فرنسا. إنه مركز مهم مالي ويعتبرها الكثيرون العاصمة العالمية للدبلوماسية ، حيث يوجد هنا مقر العديد من المنظمات الدولية ، مثل الصليب الأحمر أو بعض وكالات الأمم المتحدة.

بازل

بازل
مدينة أخرى مهمة في سويسرا هي بازل ، التي تقع على الحدود مع فرنسا وألمانيا. مقسمة إلى جزأين من نهر الراين ، كانت المدينة دائمًا مركزًا صناعيًا وتجاريًا مهمًا. في الواقع ، لديها أربعة الموانئ. بالطبع ، أكثر المفاجآت هي ساحات العصور الوسطى والكاتدرائية.

لوزان

لوزان
رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الدولة السويسرية هي لوزان ، التي تقع على ضفاف بحيرة جنيف. ومن المعروف باسم العاصمة الأولمبية، حيث يوجد هنا مقر اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضم المدينة المتحف الأولمبي. من ناحية أخرى ، نريد أن نعلق أنه ركن جميل للغاية وحيوي مع العديد من عوامل الجذب لاستكشافها.


برن

برن
لا يمكننا أن ننسى برن ، عاصمة سويسرا ، التي كانت ، بشكل مفاجئ ، خامس أكبر مدينة في البلاد. نريد أن نشير إلى أن مدينة برن القديمة هي جزء من قائمة التراث العالمي لل اليونسكو بفضل هندستها من القرون الوسطى. إنها بلا شك واحدة من أجمل المدن في سويسرا.

فينترتور

فينترتور
المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في سويسرا بعد برن هي فينترتور ، وهي مدينة بها العديد من المعالم الفنية والتاريخية والطبيعية. يسلط الضوء على مركزه في العصور الوسطى ، والذي يقدم حياة أكثر حية، مع العديد من المتاجر والمطاعم والأسواق. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أن العديد من المهرجانات تقام هنا. علاوة على ذلك ، نود أن نشير إلى أن المدينة تضم 17 متحفًا ، وهو رقم يوضح أن الثقافة لها تاريخ طويل في فينترتور.

لوسيرن

لوسيرن
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن سويسرا في لوسيرن ، والتي تتميز بكونها مركزًا ثقافيًا واقتصاديًا واجتماعيًا في منطقة وسط سويسرا. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنها تعتبر واحدة من أكثرها زار من البلاد.

سانت غال

سان جالو
أخيرًا ، نريد التحدث عن سانت غال ، ثامن أكبر مدينة في سويسرا من حيث عدد السكان. المركز الاقتصادي والثقافي للمنطقة الشرقية من البلاد ، وهي تبرز من أجلها الدير، المدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

مقال موصى به: Martinsloch ، النافذة السحرية للشمس في سويسرا

افضل عشر اماكن في سويسرا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بازل ، برن ، المدن ، جنيف ، لوزان ، لوسيرن ، سانت غال ، فينترتور ، زيورخ
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Switzerland

Zurich
History, culture, natural tourism, chocolate, watches ... These are some of the things that await you in Switzerland, a landlocked country located in Central Europe, which surprises with its peculiar customs, traditions and policies. For example, it is important to point out their neutrality in any political conflict.

Beyond its wonderful natural landscapes formed by lakes and mountains, the Swiss country also hides cities that are worth discovering. In fact, every year thousands of tourists come to them to see their medieval old towns and museums, and to enjoy their cultural events. Today at Hard Hobbit To Break we want to get to know Switzerland in more depth. So we are going to tell you about their cities (communes) more important, taking into account the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Zurich

zurich1
How could it be otherwise, we must start by talking about Zurich, the most populated of Switzerland, despite not being the capital. Of course, it is the financial engine and the cultural center of the country. We do not want to forget to mention that it is one of the cities with the best quality of life in the world.


Geneva

Geneva
The second most populous city in Switzerland is Geneva, which is located very close to the border with France. It is an important center financial and many consider it as the world capital of diplomacy, since here are the headquarters of numerous international organizations, such as the Red Cross or some United Nations agencies.

Basel

Basel
Another important city in Switzerland is Basel, which is located on the border with France and Germany. Divided into two parts by the Rhine river, the city has always been an important industrial and commercial center. In fact, it has four ports. Of course, what surprises most are its medieval squares and the Cathedral.

Lausanne

lausanne
The fourth most populous city in the Swiss country is Lausanne, which is located on the shores of Lake Geneva. It is known as the Olympic Capital, since here is the headquarters of the International Olympic Committee. In addition, the city houses the Olympic Museum. On the other hand, we want to comment that it is a very beautiful and lively corner with many attractions to explore.


Bern

bern
We could not forget Bern, the capital of Switzerland which, surprisingly, is the fifth most populous city in the country. We want to point out that the old city of Bern is part of the World Heritage list for the Unesco thanks to its medieval architecture. Without a doubt, it is one of the most beautiful cities in Switzerland.

Winterthur

winterthur
The most populous city in Switzerland after Bern is Winterthur, a city with numerous artistic, historical and natural attractions. It highlights its medieval center, which offers a life of the most lively, with a multitude of shops, restaurants and markets. On the other hand, it is important to note that various festivals are held here. Furthermore, we would like to point out that the city houses 17 museums, a figure that shows that culture has a long tradition in Winterthur.

Lucerne

lucerne
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Switzerland in Lucerne, which stands out for being a cultural, economic and social center of the region of central Switzerland. On the other hand, it is important to keep in mind that it is considered one of the most visited from the country.

St. Gall

san-gallo
Finally, we want to talk about Saint Gall, the eighth most populous city in Switzerland. Economic and cultural center of the eastern region of the country, it stands out for its abbey, which is inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Recommended article: Martinsloch, the magical window of the sun in Switzerland

Top 10 Cities in Switzerland (October 2022)


  • Basel, Bern, cities, Geneva, Lausanne, Lucerne, Saint Gall, Winterthur, Zurich
  • 1,230