10 أماكن مذهلة في اليابان

اليابان
اليابان إنها دولة لا تضاهى. عبر جغرافيتها يمكنك أن تأخذ العديد من المفاجآت السارة. ليس من الضروري التركيز على العاصمة وأهم المدن للحصول على طعم جيد في فمك ، لأنه يخفي الزوايا الرائعة التي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بجمال وهدوء لا يوجد في كل مكان.

لجعل الأمر أوضح قليلاً أنه يستحق الذهاب إلى اليابان ، أدناه نوصي 10 أماكن مذهلة يجب عليك تضمينه في مسارك إذا كنت ستبقى هناك لمدة 10 أيام على الأقل.

غابة الخيزران أراشيياما

غابة الخيزران ساجانو
بالنسبة للكثيرين الغابة الأكثر إثارة في العالم. إنه مليء بالممرات الضيقة للمشي ، وهو شيء يمكنك القيام به سيرًا على الأقدام وبالدراجة ، حيث يوصى بشدة باستئجار دراجة للسفر من الأعلى إلى الأسفل في جميع الأوقات ، دون نسيان منطقة النهر. ضع في اعتبارك أن حامل الدراجة يغلق قريبًا ، لذلك لا يجب أن تكون متأخرًا جدًا. في الواقع ، من الأفضل زيارته في الصباح ، وهو أجمل وقت. مزيد من المعلومات: «غابة أراشيياما بامبو في اليابان«.


حديقة هيتاشي الساحلية

حديقة هيتاشي الساحلية
إنه المكان المثالي للاستمتاع جمال الزهور في الهواء الطلق. يتميز Hitachi Coastal Park بألوان زاهية للغاية يتم الحفاظ عليها تقريبًا على مدار العام. بالطبع ، تختلف الألوان المعنية حسب الموسم. الزنابق ، والخشخاش ، والكون ، وعباد الشمس ، وأشجار الكرز هي بعض الأنواع التي ستسعد عينيك.

حديقة كاواشي فوجي النباتية

حديقة كاواشي فوجي النباتية
إنها مشهد. تقع في مدينة كيتاكيوشو، يضم 150 نباتًا من 20 نوعًا تشكل المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة. أفضل الشهور للزيارة هي أبريل ومايو ، وهو عندما تتدلى الأزهار في عناقيد مثل العنب. الألوان السائدة هي الأرجواني والأبيض والأزرق. الحديقة مدفوعة الأجر (بين 300 و 1000 ين حسب الوقت من العام).

حقول شيبازاكورا

حقول شيبازاكورا
وتجذب حقول زهرة الحرير هذه السياح أيضًا. لديها أكثر من 80.000 زهرة تعرف باسم «الطحلب الوردي«. ومن الممكن الاستمتاع بمناظر مميزة لجبل فوجي المهيب.


معبد ناتاديرا

معبد ناتاديرا
ينصح بشدة بزيارتها في الشتاء. وهو معبد تأسس عام 717 على يد راهب بوذي كان يبحث عن آلهة عبر جبل هاكوسان. أصبح كلا المكانين أحد أشهر أماكن العبادة في اليابان.

ناكاسيندو تريل

ناكاسيندو تريل
إن التحدث عن ناكاسيندو يعني أن نتحدث عن أحد الطرق الخمسة لل فترة ايدو وواحدة من تلك التي ربطت إيدو مع كيوتو في القرن السابع عشر. الشيء الجيد في هذا الطريق هو أنه لا يجبرك على عبور أي نهر ، ولهذا السبب يفضل الكثير من الناس السفر عبر ناكاسيندو. لسوء الحظ ، تبقى أجزاء قليلة من المسار الأصلي سليمة. القسم الأكثر شعبية هو الجزء الموجود في وادي كيسو ويبلغ طوله حوالي 8 كيلومترات.

طوكيو في الليل

طوكيو
تتغير طوكيو كثيرًا في الليل. لا علاقة له بما تراه خلال اليوم. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتل اللافتات المضيئة مركز الصدارة في الشوارع الرئيسية للمدينة. كما أنها جميلة للمشي شوارع ضيقة أكثر تقليدية وأقل إضاءة من أضواء النيون ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يكون لديك وجهة نظر حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر في زقاق أكثر قتامة مما هو متوقع.


معبد شوريتو

معبد شوريتو
إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بإطلالات جيدة على جبل فوجي ، يجب عليك الصعود إلى معبد Chureito Pagoda ، الذي تم بناؤه عام 1963. الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه عليك تسلق بعض 400 خطوة حتى الوصول إلى القمة ، وهو شيء تم تعويضه لاحقًا.

Kawagoe

Kawagoe
يعرف باسم «ايدو الصغير"Kawagoe هي مدينة تقع في سايتاما ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 330،000 نسمة. أفضل ما في الأمر ، دون أدنى شك ، هو المهرجان الذي يقام خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الثالثة من أكتوبر. يوصى بشدة بالتجول في أنهارها في أبريل والتأمل في جمال أشجار الكرز التي تنمو بالقرب من نهر شينغاشي.

قلعة أوساكا

قلعة أوساكا
إنها قلعة تمت زيارتها للغاية لعبت دورًا مهمًا خلال هذه الفترة أزوتشي موموياما من القرن السادس عشر ، عندما تقاتل من أجل توحيد البلاد. تحتل مساحة تزيد عن 60000 متر مربع وتوفر مناظر تستحق التسجيل باليد.

المقال الموصى به: الزيارات الأساسية في اليابان

10 معالم مرعبة تجذب السياح حول العالم (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الغابات والقلاع والطبيعة وأوساكا والحدائق والمعابد وطوكيو
  • 1,230

10 amazing places in Japan

Japan
Japan it is an incomparable country. Throughout its geography you can take many pleasant surprises. It is not mandatory to focus on the capital and the most important cities to get a good taste in your mouth, since it hides wonderful corners that allow you to enjoy a beauty and tranquility that is not found everywhere.

To make it a little clearer that it is worth going to Japan, below we recommend 10 amazing places that you should include in your route if you are going to be there for at least 10 days.

Arashiyama bamboo forest

Sagano bamboo forest
For many it is the most spectacular forest in the world. It is full of narrow paths to walk, something that you can do both on foot and by bicycle, since it is highly recommended to rent a bike to travel from top to bottom at all times, without forgetting the river area. Keep in mind that the bike stand closes soon, so you don't have to be too late. In fact, it is best to visit it in the morning, which is when it is most beautiful. More information: «The Arashiyama Bamboo Forest in Japan«.


Hitachi Coastal Park

Hitachi Coastal Park
It is the perfect place to enjoy the beauty of flowers outdoor. The Hitachi Coastal Park boasts very vivid colors that are maintained almost throughout the year. Of course, the colors in question vary depending on the season. Lilies, poppies, cosmos, sunflowers and cherry trees are some of the species that will delight your eyes.

Kawachi Fuji Botanical Garden

Kawachi Fuji Botanical Garden
It's a show. Located in the city of Kitakyushu, boasts 150 plants of 20 species that make up a spellbinding landscape. The best months to visit are April and May, which is when the flowers hang in bunches like grapes. The predominant colors are purple, white and blue. The park is paid (between 300 and 1,000 yen depending on the time of year).

Shibazakura Fields

Shibazakura Fields
These silk flower fields also attract tourists. It has more than 80,000 flowers known as «Pink moss«. From them it is possible to enjoy privileged views of the imposing Mount Fuji.


Natadera Temple

Natadera Temple
It is highly recommended to visit it at winter. It is a temple that was founded in 717 by a Buddhist monk who was looking for a goddess by Mount Hakusan. Both places have become one of the most popular places of worship in Japan.

Nakasendo Trail

Nakasendo Trail
To speak of Nakasendo is to speak of one of the five routes of the Edo period and one of those that connected Edo with Kyoto in the 17th century. The good thing about this route is that it does not force you to cross any river, which is why many people preferred to travel through Nakasendo. Unfortunately, few sections of the original path remain intact. The most popular section is the one found in the Kiso Valley and has a length of about 8 kilometers.

Tokyo at night

Tokyo
Tokyo changes a lot at night. It has nothing to do with what you see during the day. To begin with, the illuminated signs take center stage in the main streets of the city. It is also beautiful to walk by more traditional narrow streets and less illuminated by neon lights, although you have to have a view to not end up in a darker alley than expected.


Chureito Pagoda

Chureito Pagoda
If you want to enjoy good views of Mount Fuji, you should go up to the Chureito Pagoda, which was built in 1963. The only downside is that you have to climb some 400 steps until reaching the top, something that later is more than compensated.

Kawagoe

Kawagoe
Known as the «Little Edo“Kawagoe is a city located in Saitama with a population of around 330,000 inhabitants. The best of all, without a doubt, is the festival that takes place during the third weekend of October. It is highly recommended to navigate its rivers in April and contemplate the beauty of the cherry trees that grow in the vicinity of the Shingashi River.

Osaka castle

Osaka castle
It is a very visited castle that played an important role during the period Azuchi-Momoyama of the sixteenth century, when fighting for the unification of the country. It occupies more than 60,000 square meters and offers views that are worth recording handheld.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Japan

10 Best Places To Visit In Japan | 2018 (May 2022)


  • forests, castles, nature, Osaka, parks, temples, Tokyo
  • 1,230