ما هي رسوم الخطأ وكيفية العثور عليها

حجز تذكرة الطائرة
هل مفهوم رسوم الخطأ يرن الجرس؟ هو التعبير الذي عادة ما يستخدم للتحدث عنه تذاكر الطيران بسعر غير صحيح. تظهر هذه الأخطاء بسبب خطأ ارتكبته الوكالة أو شركة الطيران يعرضها للبيع ، إما الإنسان أو النظام المسؤول عن تحديد الأسعار ، وكما يمكنك أن تتخيل أن أيًا منا يمكنه الاستفادة منه قبل تم تصحيح السعر المذكور.

كيف أستفيد من رسوم الخطأ؟

مثل الأسعار المحددة بشكل خاطئ لا تستمر عادة أكثر من ساعةأهم شيء على الإطلاق هو السرعة. إنها تذاكر تسمح لنا بالسفر بسعر منخفض حقًا ، وفوق كل ذلك ، لدينا الفرصة لإلغاءها وتلقي المبلغ المدفوع ، لذلك من خلال المحاولة لن نخسر شيئًا. بالطبع ، مواعيد الرحلة ليست عادة مثالية.

منطقياً ، ما لا يجب عليك فعله هو الاتصال بشركة الطيران للسؤال عما إذا كان السعر صحيحًا أو إذا كان هناك خطأ ، لأنه في هذه الحالة سيحلونه في أقرب وقت ممكن وستترك بدون تذكرة. سيهتمون بتصحيحها بأنفسهم بمجرد أن يروا أن عدد التذاكر التي تم شراؤها ارتفع بشكل غير عادي.


لا يعمل دائمًا

من ناحية أخرى ، من المستحسن الدفع باستخدام بطاقة ائتماننظرًا لأننا بذلك نحظى بفرصة أفضل لإعادة التذاكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوصى بإجراء حجوزات أخرى مُخطط لها لرحلتنا مثل الإقامة ، لأن الشيء الأكثر حكمة هو انتظار وصول التذاكر عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الانتظار حتى يقترب موعد المغادرة.

تحلق فوق مبنى
هذا ما علقت عليه للتو يتعلق بحقيقة أن شركات الطيران يمكنها إلغاء التذاكر بعد إدراك الخطأ ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتذاكر الدرجة السياحية. عندما يحدث ذلك ، يقترحون في بعض الأحيان أسعار بسعر معدل للتعويض ، على الرغم من أنها ليست أسعارًا جذابة حقًا ومن الأفضل التخلي عنها.

في الشبكات الاجتماعية وعلى مواقع الويب مثل عطلة - سيارات.

للأذكياء فقط هل تستطيع ايجاد الإختلاف بين الصورتين | مناسب للأطفال مع الجواب ....!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شركات الطيران ورحلات رخيصة
  • 1,230

What is an error fee and how to find it

booking-ticket-plane
Does the concept of error fee ring a bell? It is the expression that is usually used to talk about plane tickets with an incorrect price. These come to light because of an error made by the agency or the airline that puts them up for sale, either human or the system that is responsible for setting rates, and as you can imagine any of us can take advantage of it before said price is rectified.

How do I take advantage of an error fee?

Like wrongly set prices do not usually last more than an hourThe most important thing of all is to be fast. They are tickets that allow us to fly at a really low price and on top of that we have the opportunity to cancel them and receive the amount paid, so by trying we lose nothing. Of course, the dates of the flight are not usually idyllic.

Logically, what you should not do is call the airline to ask if the price is correct or if there is an error, because in that case they will solve it as soon as possible and you will be left without a ticket. They will take care of correcting it themselves as soon as they see that the number of tickets purchased skyrockets in an unusual way.


It doesn't always work out

On the other hand, it is advisable to pay with credit card, since by doing so we have more chances that the tickets will be returned. In addition, it is not recommended to make other reservations planned for our trip such as accommodation, since the most prudent thing is to wait for the tickets to arrive by email or to wait for the departure date to approach.

plane-flying over-a-building
This that I have just commented has to do with the fact that airlines can cancel tickets after realizing the error, especially when it comes to economy class tickets. When that happens, sometimes they propose rates at an adjusted price to compensate, although they are not really so attractive rates and it is best to give them up.

In social networks and on websites such as holiday-cars.es or travelerspiratas.es you can find error rates that last nothing and less, so it is important to be aware to catch them on the fly.

How to fix Err on a Nikon camera ???? (June 2020)


  • airlines, cheap flights
  • 1,230