أعلنت أماكن كوبا من مواقع التراث العالمي

المدينة القديمة 1
هل تفكر في السفر إلى كوبا؟؟؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن نخبرك أنه خيار رائع ، لأنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات الساحرة في العالم ، كونها قادرة على العثور على العمارة الاستعمارية الإسبانية الرائعة ، الشواطئ الجنة ، مناخ رائع ، فن الطهو الرائع ، حدائق طبيعية رائعة ، ممتازة جو ...

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار تاريخها الغني وحجمها وجمالها الطبيعي ، ليس من المستغرب أن كوبا هي جزيرة الكاريبي مع أكثر الأماكن التي أعلنتها مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ، نريد أن نخبرك عنهم جميعًا ، بما في ذلك عنصر مدرج في قائمة التراث الثقافي غير المادي. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

مدينة هافانا القديمة ونظام التحصينات بها

المدينة القديمة 0
المكان الأول في كوبا الذي أعلنته اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي كان مدينة هافانا القديمة ونظام التحصينات فيها ، والذي يحافظ على اهتمام مزيج المعالم الباروكية والكلاسيكية الجديدة ومجموعة متجانسة من المنازل ذات الأروقة والشرفات وقضبان الحديد المطاوع وساحات الفناء الداخلية.


ترينيداد ووادي مصانع السكر

ترينيداد
بعد سنوات ، أدرجت اليونسكو أيضًا ترينيداد ووادي مصانع السكر في قائمتها. تحتفظ المدينة ببعض المهم المباني من القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر ، مثل قصر كانتيرو أو قصر برونيت.

قلعة سان بيدرو دي لا روكا في سانتياغو دي كوبا

قلعة سان بيدرو دي لا روكا
علينا أيضًا أن نخبرك عن قلعة سان بيدرو دي لا روكا ، وهي مجمع معقد من الحصون وبراميل المسحوق والمعقل والبطاريات الموجودة في سانتياغو دي كوبا. إنه المثال الأكثر اكتمالا وأفضل الحفاظ على الهندسة المعمارية الجيش الإسبانية في أمريكا.

حديقة ديسيمباركو دل جرانما الوطنية

هبوط الحديقة الوطنية غرانما
في جنوب شرق كوبا ، فيما يعرف الآن باسم مقاطعة غرانما ، نجد منتزه ديسيمباركو ديل جرانمنا الوطني ، وهو موقع طبيعي يبرز التراسات المراسي والمنحدرات المذهلة في كابو دي كروز والمنحدرات الساحلية الرائعة.


وادي فيناليس

وادي فيناليس
موقع آخر للتراث العالمي في كوبا هو Valle de los Viñales ، وهي ميزة جغرافية تقع في مقاطعة بينار ديل ريو. إنه وادي خصبة حيث يواصل السكان استخدام التقنيات الزراعية التقليدية.

المناظر الأثرية لأول مزارع البن في جنوب شرق كوبا

مزارع البن
بقايا الكنيسة مزارع من القهوة من القرن التاسع عشر ، وتقع عند سفح سييرا مايسترا ، وقد تم الإعلان عنها أيضًا كموقع للتراث العالمي ، حيث أنها ، وفقًا لليونسكو ، تشكل شهادة استثنائية على استخدام التقنيات الزراعية الرائدة في التضاريس الصعبة.

حديقة أليخاندرو دي همبولدت الوطنية

حديقة أليخاندرو دي همبولدت الوطنية
نواصل جولتنا في كوبا في حديقة أليخاندرو دي همبولدت الوطنية ، التي تقع في مقاطعتي هولغوين وغوانتانامو. فوجئت بمجمعها الجيولوجيا وتضاريسها المتنوعة ، التي ولدت مجموعة متنوعة من النظم الإيكولوجية والأنواع التي لا مثيل لها في منطقة البحر الكاريبي.


المركز التاريخي الحضري سيينفويغوس

سيينفويغوس
يجب أن نخبرك أيضًا عن مدينة Cienfuegos ، التي أسسها المستعمرون الفرنسيون عام 1819. وتطل على مياه منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، وتتميز بهندستها المعمارية ، التي تطورت من الكلاسيكية الجديدة إلى أشكال أكثر انتقائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن الأفكار الجديدة للحداثة والنظافة والتخطيط الحضري تم تجسيدها هنا لأول مرة في أمريكا اللاتينية.

المركز التاريخي لكاماجوي

كاماغواي
مدينة أخرى هي جزء من قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو هي Camagüey ، واحدة من المدن السبع الأولى التي أسسها الإسبان في كوبا. مركزها التاريخي يغطي 54 هكتارا ومثالا جيدا تسوية منطقة حضرية تقليدية بعيدة عن الطرق التجارية الرئيسية.

القبر الفرنسي

قبر فرنسي
أخيرا ، علينا أن نتحدث عن القبر الفرنسي ، مظاهرة ثقافي للموسيقى والرقص الذي يجسد أحد أقدم الروابط مع التراث الأفرو هاييتي في مقاطعة أورينت الكوبية. منذ عام 2003 ، أصبحت جزءًا من القائمة التمثيلية للتراث الثقافي غير المادي للبشرية.

اليونسكو تدرج بابل العراقية ضمن مواقع التراث العالمي (6-7-2019) (يوليو 2021)


  • التراث العالمي
  • 1,230

Places of Cuba declared a World Heritage Site

Old City1
Are you thinking of traveling to Cuba? Well, we have to tell you that it is a fantastic choice, since it is one of the most charming destinations in the world, being able to find incredible Spanish colonial architecture, paradisiacal beaches, a great climate, exquisite gastronomy, wonderful natural parks, an excellent environment…

Taking into account its rich history, its size and its natural beauty, it is not surprising that Cuba is the Caribbean island with the most places declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to tell you about all of them, including an element inscribed on the list of Intangible Cultural Heritage. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Old City of Havana and its system of fortifications

Old City0
The first place in Cuba that was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO was the Old City of Havana and its system of fortifications, which preserves an interesting mixture baroque and neoclassical monuments and a homogeneous group of houses with arcades, balconies, wrought iron bars and interior courtyards.


Trinidad and the Valley of the Sugar Mills

Trinity
Years later, UNESCO also included Trinidad and the Valley of the Sugar Mills in its list. The city retains some important buildings from the 18th and 19th centuries, such as the Cantero Palace or the Brunet Palace.

Castle of San Pedro de la Roca in Santiago de Cuba

Castle of San Pedro de la Roca
We also have to tell you about the Castle of San Pedro de la Roca, an intricate complex of forts, powder kegs, bastions and batteries located in Santiago de Cuba. It is the most complete and best preserved example of architecture military Spanish in America.

Desembarco del Granma National Park

Landing National Park of Granma
In the southeast of Cuba, in what is now known as the Province of Granma, we find the Desembarco del Granmna National Park, a natural site that stands out for its high terraces marinas, the spectacular cliffs of Cabo de Cruz and the impressive coastal cliffs.


Viñales Valley

Vinales Valley
Another World Heritage Site in Cuba is the Valle de los Viñales, a geographical feature located in the province of Pinar del Río. It is a valley fertile in which the inhabitants continue to use traditional agricultural techniques.

Archaeological landscape of the first coffee plantations in the southeast of Cuba

Coffee plantations
The vestiges of the plantations of coffee from the 19th century, located at the foot of the Sierra Maestra, have also been declared a World Heritage Site, since, according to UNESCO, they constitute an exceptional testimony to the use of pioneering agricultural techniques in difficult terrain.

Alejandro de Humboldt National Park

Alejandro de Humboldt National Park
We continue our tour of Cuba in the Alejandro de Humboldt National Park, which is located in the provinces of Holguín and Guantánamo. Surprised for its complex geology and its varied topography, which have generated a diversity of ecosystems and species unmatched in the Caribbean.


Cienfuegos urban historical center

Hundred fires
We also have to tell you about the city of Cienfuegos, which was founded in 1819 by French colonists. Bathed by the waters of the Caribbean, it stands out for its architecture, which evolved from neoclassical to more forms eclectic. In addition, it is important to keep in mind that the new ideas of modernity, hygiene and urban planning were embodied here for the first time in Latin America.

Historic center of Camagüey

Camaguey
Another city that is part of the UNESCO World Heritage list is Camagüey, one of the first seven towns founded by the Spanish in Cuba. Its historic center covers 54 hectares and a good example of settlement traditional urban area away from the main commercial routes.

The French Tomb

French tomb
Finally, we have to talk about The French Tomb, a demonstration cultural of music and dance that embodies one of the oldest links with the Afro-Haitian heritage of the Cuban province of Oriente. Since 2003 it has been part of the Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity.

List of World Heritage Sites in Cuba | Wikipedia audio article (October 2021)


  • World Heritage
  • 1,230