أفضل الشواطئ في العالم لعام 2016

غريس باي
لا يزال هناك الكثير لوصول الصيف ، ولكن في الهوبيت الصعب كسر لا يمكننا التوقف عن التفكير في أحر وقت في السنة. وخلال أشهر الصيف ، نستمتع أكثر ، ليس فقط لأن لدينا إجازات ، ولكن لأنه من الممكن القيام بأنشطة ممتعة لا يمكن القيام بها خلال بقية العام: اذهب إلى بار الشاطئ ، واستمتع بالمساحات الخارجية للمنزل ، الاستحمام في المسبح ... بالطبع ، لا يمكننا أن ننسى الشواطئ ، التي يمكننا الاستمتاع بها على أكمل وجه في الصيف.

لجعل الانتظار أكثر احتمالا ، نريد اليوم أن نعرض لك أفضل الشواطئ في العالم في عام 2016 ، وهو تصنيف استخلصناه من TripAdvisor، والتي أخذت في الاعتبار رأي مستخدميها. هل تريد اكتشاف العشرة الأوائل؟ حسنًا ، لا يمكنك أن تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

غريس باي ، جزر تركس وكايكوس

جريس باي 1
أفضل شاطئ في العالم في عام 2016 وفقًا لـ TripAdvisor هو Grace Bay ، وهو ركن الكاريبي الفردوسي الموجود في بروفيدنسياليس، وهي منطقة جزرية تابعة لجزر تركس وكايكوس. وتتميز ببحرها الفيروزي ورمالها البيضاء الجميلة.


بايا دو سانشو ، البرازيل

بايا دو سانشو
المركز الثاني في القائمة يذهب إلى Baia do Sancho ، جنة المياه الفيروزية و الزمرد تقع في أرخبيل فرناندو دي نورونها في البرازيل. إنه شاطئ رملي أبيض ناعم مغطى بالنباتات.

شاطئ الجنة ، كوبا

شاطئ بارايسو
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد بلايا بارايسو ، كما يشير اسمها ، هو ضفة رملية من الجنة ، مع مياه صافية ونقية غريب والرمل الأبيض الناعم. وهي تقع في كايو لارجو ، الجزيرة التي تعتبر جوهرة في تاج أرخبيل كاناريوس في كوبا.

أنسي لاتسيو ، سيشيل

أنس لاتسيو
في المركز الرابع نجد شاطئًا في جزر سيشيل. إنها Anse Lazio ، وهي منطقة رملية تقع في جزيرة براسلين تتميز بمياهها الصافية. صخور الجرانيت التي تحيط بالشاطئ ، بالإضافة إلى مظهره الفردوسي.


كايو دي أغوا ، فنزويلا

كايو دي أغوا
نواصل جولتنا على أفضل الشواطئ في العالم في فنزويلا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في منتزه لوس روكز الوطني. في هذا المكان الجميل توجد جزيرة كايو دي أغوا ، وهي جزيرة كاريبية حققت في حد ذاتها المركز الخامس في القائمة.

شاطئ فلامنكو ، بورتوريكو

شاطئ فلامنكو
نجد في بورتوريكو المنطقة الرملية السادسة في القائمة. هذا هو بلايا فلامنكو ، خليج مع الرمال البيضاء والمياه الفيروزية تقع على جزيرة كوليبرا. فاجأ التباين من الجبال مع البحر والنباتات الجميلة.

شاطئ سيس إيليتس ، أسبانيا

Ses Illetes
الشاطئ الإسباني الوحيد في القائمة هو Ses Illetes ، وهي منطقة رملية جميلة تقع في فورمينتيرا ، جزر البليار. يقع في أقصى شمال الجزيرة ، ويقدم هذا الشاطئ أكثر من مجرد سماوي المناطق المحيطة: الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل الرياضات المائية والأراجيح والمظلات والمطاعم والأكشاك ...


شاطئ نجابالي ، بورما

نغابالي
في المركز الثامن هو شاطئ نجابالي ، وهو شاطئ يقع على الساحل الغربي لبورما والذي يتميز به بلوري المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في وقت مبكر جدًا من الممكن رؤية قوارب الصيادين الذين يصلون بصيدهم.

شاطئ باهيا أويستي ، هندوراس

شاطئ الخليج الغربي
في هندوراس نجد الرمال التاسعة في القائمة. إنه شاطئ الخليج الغربي ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم شاطئ الخليج الغربي. هذا المكان الجميل في رواتان، أكبر جزر الخليج.

Nacpan ، الفلبين

Nacpan
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Nacpan ، التي تغلق أعلى 10. إنه شاطئ طويل يقع في El Nido ، وهي بلدية في الفلبين ، والتي لديها بعض الرمال ذهبي والمياه الصافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نسلط الضوء على أنه يوفر مشهدًا عذراء تمامًا.

بالصور اجمل شواطئ العالم لعام 2016 (يوليو 2021)


  • جزر سيشل ، جزر تركس وكايكوس ، أفضل الشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in the world in 2016

Grace bay
There is still a lot for the arrival of summer, but in Hard Hobbit To Break We can't stop thinking about the warmest time of the year. And it is during the summer months when we enjoy the most, and not only because we have holidays, but because it is possible to carry out fun activities that cannot be done during the rest of the year: go to the beach bar, enjoy the outdoor spaces of the home, bathing in the pool ... Of course, we cannot forget the beaches, which we can enjoy to the fullest in summer.

To make waiting more bearable, today we want to show you the best beaches in the world in 2016, a ranking we have extracted from TripAdvisor, which has taken into account the opinion of its own users. Do you want to discover the top 10? Well, then you can not miss anything we tell you below!

Grace Bay, Turks and Caicos Islands

Grace Bay1
The best beach in the world in 2016 according to TripAdvisor is Grace Bay, a paradisiacal Caribbean corner located in Providenciales, an insular territory belonging to the Turks and Caicos Islands. It stands out for its turquoise sea and its fine, white sands.


Baia do Sancho, Brazil

Baia do Sancho
Second place on the list goes to Baia do Sancho, a paradise of turquoise waters and emeralds located in the Fernando de Noronha archipelago, in Brazil. It is a fine white sand beach covered by vegetation.

Paradise beach, Cuba

Paradise Beach
Closing the top 3 we find Playa Paraíso, which, as its name indicates, is a paradisiacal sandbank, with crystal clear waters, trees exotic and fine white sand. It is located in Cayo Largo, the island considered as the jewel in the crown of the Canarreos Archipelago of Cuba.

Anse Lazio, Seychelles

Anse Lazio
In fourth position we find a beach in the Seychelles Islands. It is Anse Lazio, a sandy area located on the Praslin Island that stands out for its clear waters. The rocks of granite that surround the beach, in addition to its paradisiacal appearance.


Cayo de Agua, Venezuela

Cayo de Agua
We continue our tour of the best beaches in the world in Venezuela, and more specifically in Los Roques National Park. In this beautiful place is the Cayo de Agua, a Caribbean island that has achieved in its own right the fifth place on the list.

Flamenco Beach, Puerto Rico

Flamenco Beach
In Puerto Rico we find the sixth sandy area on the list. This is Playa Flamenco, a bay with white sand and turquoise waters located on Isla Culebra. Surprised the contrast of the mountains with the beautiful sea and vegetation.

Ses Illetes beach, Spain

Ses Illetes
The only Spanish beach on the list is Ses Illetes, a beautiful sandy area located in Formentera, Balearic Islands. Located at the northernmost point of the island, this beach offers more than just a heavenly surroundings: lots of leisure activities such as water sports, hammocks, umbrellas, restaurants, kiosks ...


Ngapali Beach, Burma

Ngapali
In eighth position is Ngapali Beach, a beach located on the western coast of Burma that stands out for its crystalline waters. In addition, very early it is possible to see the boats of the fishermen who arrive with their catch.

Bahía Oeste beach, Honduras

West Bay Beach
In Honduras we find the ninth sand on the list. It is the West Bay Beach, also known as West Bay Beach. This beautiful place is in Roatan, the largest of the Bay Islands.

Nacpan, Philippines

Nacpan
Finally, we have to talk about Nacpan, which closes the top 10. It is a long beach located in El Nido, a municipality in the Philippines, which has some sands golden and crystal clear waters. In addition, we want to highlight that it offers a totally virgin landscape.

National Geographic Documentary 2016 || Best Beaches in the World Travel Documentary 2016 (February 2023)


  • Seychelles Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, best beaches
  • 1,230