وجهات أوروبية رخيصة لهذا الصيف 2019

الوجهات الرخيصة في أوروبا
الصيف قادم ، وكالعادة ، عليك ذلك تقرر الوجهة للاستمتاع ببضعة أيام الاجازات. وكما هو معتاد أيضًا ، نحن نبحث عن الأماكن والأماكن التي لم تكن كذلك ، والتي لها سحر ، وبالطبع ، غير مكلفة. والحقيقة هي أن هناك دائمًا وجهات تبقى في أعلى الأماكن الأكثر تكلفة للزيارة ، ولكن من بين الأماكن الأقل تكلفة هناك اختلافات لأنها تعتمد كثيرًا على ما إذا كان المكان عصريًا أم الوضع الدولي من حيث الأمن أو تقدم اقتصاد البلاد ، من بين عوامل أخرى. وماذا يحدث هذا العام؟ ما هي وجهات أوروبية رخيصة لهذا صيف 2019؟؟؟ بعضها أكثر شيوعًا ، لكن البعض الآخر مفاجأة.

مالطا

في صيف 2019 ، تعد مالطا واحدة من أرخص الوجهات للسفر في أوروبا. بشكل عام ، إنها وجهة بأسعار معقولة لأنه من الشائع أن يذهب العديد من الطلاب إلى هناك تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية خلال الصيف. ومع ذلك ، في هذا العام 2019 ، لوحظ أنه يتم تقديم أسعار أرخص من خلال مختلف شركات التشغيل ووكالات السفر ، على الرغم من أنها وجهة يمكن زيارتها وزيارتها بنفسك.

مالطا التي تعتبر لؤلؤة البحر الأبيض المتوسط، لديها العديد من المواقع للزيارة والجولة ، بالإضافة إلى أنها مليئة بالتاريخ. في الواقع ، من بين نقاط الجذب الرئيسية هي المعابد المغليثية و قصور النهضة. ويضاف إلى كل ذلك جاذبية مياه البحر ، التي يتعرف عليها لونها الفيروزي المميز.


البرتغال

البرتغال هي واحدة من أرخص الوجهات للسفر. البلد يحاول جذب للكثيرين السياح وأيضا للناس للعيش في البلاد للمساعدة في تنشيط اقتصادها ، لأنها كانت واحدة من الدول الأكثر تضررا من الأزمة الاقتصادية.

الوجهات الرخيصة في أوروبا
داخل البرتغال ، أرخص المناطق ، على سبيل المثال ، بورتو وأيضا محيط عاصمتها لشبونة، بالإضافة إلى مواقع البيئة. مهما كانت الوجهة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من المعالم وتاريخها ، بالإضافة إلى الأماكن الساحرة. وبالطبع ، لا يجب عليك مغادرة البرتغال دون السفر في الترام المميز.

بولندا

بولندا هي واحدة من أرخص الوجهات لهذا الصيف 2019 ، وتحديداً مدينة كراكوف. وهي محلة لها قصة مأساوية وأن ليس الجميع على استعداد للزيارة.


على الرغم من هذا ، تحمل هذه المدينة عجائب مربعوالذي يعتبر من أجمل ما في العالم. ومن الجدير أيضا زيارة البلدة القديمة - والتي تعتبر من مواقع التراث العالمي- ، وكذلك فويل هيل لحجرها الجيري الناشئ والقلعة التي تحمل نفس الاسم. ولا يمكنك تفويت زيارة إلى الحي اليهودي.

لأشجع ، يمكنك زيارة معسكر اعتقال من أوشفيتزالتي تقع على بعد حوالي 50 كيلومترًا من المدينة ، وكذلك متحف المصنع من أوسكار شندلر.

كناري

وإنهاء هذه الجولة من الوجهات الاقتصادية مع المزيد فرح، نحن في طريقنا إلى إسبانيا. وعلى وجه التحديد ، إلى جزر الكناري. من الواضح ، داخل أرخبيل الكناري ، هناك مجمعات ومنتجعات فندقية كبيرة ترف، ولكن هناك أيضًا أماكن إقامة وفنادق أرخص على الجزر المختلفة. من بين أرخص الوجهات ، على سبيل المثال ، جزيرة تينيريفي.

على أي حال ، جزر الكناري هي مزيج جيد لصنعه السياحة الداخلية واستمتع الطبيعةوكذلك لقضاء بضعة أيام في الشمس و الشاطئ، حتى ممارسة بعض الرياضات المائية حسب المنطقة المختارة. وبالطبع ، يجب ألا تنسى تجربة فن الطهو مثل mojo أو gofio ، من بين منتجات أخرى.

ارخص البلدان والمدن والاجملها للسياحه لعام 2020 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الكناري ، كراكوف ، الوجهات ، وجهات العطلات ، لشبونة ، مالطا ، بورتو ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، سفر رخيص ، سفر رخيص
  • 1,230

Cheap European destinations for this summer 2019

cheap-destinations-europe
Summer is coming and, as always, you have to decide the destination to enjoy a few days of holidays. And, as is also usual, we look for places and places that have not been, that have charm and, of course, are inexpensive. The truth is that there are always destinations that remain in the top of the most expensive places to visit, but among those that are cheaper there are variations because it depends a lot on whether the place is fashionable, the international situation in terms of security or the progress of the country's economy, among other factors. And what happens this year? Which are the cheap european destinations for this one summer 2019? Some are more common, but others are a surprise.

malt

This summer 2019, Malta is one of the cheapest destinations to travel in Europe. In general, it is a destination affordable because it is common for many students to go there to learn English during the summer. However, this year 2019 it has been noted that cheaper prices are offered through the different operators and travel agencies, although it is also a destination that can be visited and visited on your own.

Malta, which is considered the Pearl of the Mediterranean, It has numerous sites to visit and tour and, in addition, they are full of history. In fact, among its main points of attraction are the megalithic temples and the renaissance palaces. And to all this is added the attractiveness of its sea waters, which are recognized by their characteristic turquoise color.


Portugal

Portugal is another of the cheapest destinations to travel. The country is trying to Attract to much tourists and also to people to live in the country to help revitalize its economy, since it was one of the countries hardest hit by the economic crisis.

cheap-destinations-europe
Within Portugal, the cheapest areas are, for example, Port and also the vicinity of its capital Lisbon, as well as the localities of the environment. Whatever the destination, you can enjoy many monuments and their history, as well as charming places. And, of course, you shouldn't leave Portugal without traveling on its characteristic trams.

Poland

Poland is another of the cheapest destinations for this summer 2019 and, specifically, the town of Krakow. And it is a locality that has a tragic history and that not everyone is willing to visit.


Despite this, this city holds wonders as a square, which is considered one of the most beautiful in the world. It is also worth visiting its historic helmet –Which is considered a World Heritage Site-, as well as Wawel Hill for its emerging limestone and the castle that bears the same name. Nor can you miss a visit to the Jewish quarter.

For the bravest, you can visit the concentration camp from Auschwitz, which is located about 50 kilometers from the city, as well as the factory-museum from Oskar Schindler.

Canary Islands

And, to end this tour of economic destinations with more joy, we are heading to Spain. And, specifically, to the Canary Islands. Obviously, within the Canary archipelago there are large hotel complexes and luxury, but there are also accommodations and hotels that are more economical on the different islands. Among the cheapest destinations, for example, is the island of Tenerife.

In any case, the Canary Islands are a good combination to make interior tourism and enjoy the natureas well as to spend a few days in the sun and Beach, even doing some water sports depending on the chosen area. And, of course, you should not forget to try its gastronomy such as mojo or gofio, among other products.

Top 20 Cheapest European Travel Destinations This Summer | Vacation Ideas (December 2020)


  • Canary Islands, Krakow, destinations, vacation destinations, Lisbon, Malta, Porto, Poland, Portugal, cheap travel, cheap travel
  • 1,230