الأردن وجهة فيلم

صحراء الأردن
الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا وإيطاليا والمملكة المتحدة وتايلاند والمكسيك وبيرو ... إنها الدول التي عادة ما نفكر بها عند السفر. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تنظر إلى أبعد قليلاً وأن تسأل عن وجهات أخرى قادرة على تقديم لنا تجارب فريدة.

إذا كنت بالأمس كنت أتحدث إليكم حول إمكانيات كينيا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسفر مع عائلتك ، فيجب أن أخصص اليوم مقالًا لبلد سحري مثل الأردن.

خطير ، نعم

بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم ملاحظة ذلك وضع البلد ليس مثالياً. قبل أشهر واجهوا الدولة الإسلامية ، التي ما زالت تحاول أن تفعل ما تريده كما فعلت في دول أخرى. في الوقت الحالي يتم التحكم في الوضع ، ولكن ليس المكان المفضل في العالم للسفر بسبب الإرهاب.


أقرب شيء إلى المريخ

لأن ما يبدو موصى به هو التسجيل أفلام. الأخير ، المريخ (المريخ) ، أحضر ريدلي سكوت وفريقه بالكامل إلى الدولة الآسيوية. مات ديمون ، بطل الرواية الأعظم فيلم التي تم إصدارها مؤخرًا وتمكنت من جمع عشرات الملايين من الدولارات عبر البركة.

المريخ
يبدو أنه يظهر على كوكب المريخ ، ولكنه في الواقع موجود في المريخ صحراء وادي رم، مكان قادر على تقديم مناظر قمرية مذهلة. لسبب ما يُعرف باسم وادي القمر ، حيث يندمج الحجر الرملي المحمر والجرانيت بين الأخاديد والأحجار الضخمة التي يتم تشكيلها بواسطة الرياح والمياه.

آخرون أفلام

إنه ليس الفيلم الوحيد الذي تم تسجيله هناك. بدأ كل شيء لورنس العرب في عام 1962 عندما ألهمتهم قصة توماس إدوارد لورانس خلال الثورة العربية في منتصف الحرب العالمية الأولى. يمكننا الاستمرار إنديانا جونز والحملة الصليبية الأخيرةمع مشاهد معينة مسجلة في البتراء وتستمر المحولات: الانتقام من الذين سقطوا، التي مرت أيضًا عبر عاصمة المملكة النبطية القديمة قبل الوصول إلى دور السينما.

حياة عيلتنا: نور - فيلم قصير حائز على جائزة - الأردن (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الوجهات ، وجهات العطلات
  • 1,230

Jordan is a movie destination

Jordan desert
United States, France, Italy, United Kingdom, Thailand, Mexico, Peru ... They are the countries that we usually have in mind when traveling. However, you have to look a little further and ask about other destinations capable of offering us Unique experiences.

If yesterday I was talking to you about the possibilities of Kenya when it comes to traveling with your family, today I have to dedicate an article to a country as magical as Jordan.

Dangerous, yes

First of all it is important to note that the country's situation is not idyllic. Months ago they confronted the Islamic State, which is still trying to do its own thing as it has in other countries. At the moment the situation is controlled, but it is not the most recommended place in the world to travel because of terrorism.


The closest thing to Mars

For what does seem recommended is to record films. The last, The Martian (Mars), has brought Ridley Scott and his entire team to the Asian country. Matt Damon, the great protagonist of a film that has recently been released and that has managed to raise tens of millions of dollars across the pond.

The Martian
It seems that it appears on Mars, but it is actually in the Wadi Rum desert, a place capable of offering a spectacular lunar landscape. For some reason it is known as the Valley of the Moon, where the reddish sandstone and granite merge between canyons and huge stones that are molded by the wind and water.

Others films

It is not the only film that has been recorded there. It all started with Lawrence of Arabia in 1962 when they were inspired by the story of Thomas Edward Lawrence during the Arab revolt in the middle of the First World War. We could continue with Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, with certain scenes recorded in Petra, and continue with Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, which also passed through the capital of the ancient Nabatean kingdom before reaching the movie theaters.

#1163 E.T. The EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL Filming Locations SPIELBERG - Jordan Travel Vlog (10/13/19) (October 2021)


  • destinations, vacation destinations
  • 1,230