أجمل 10 شوارع في العالم

روا أوغستا البرتغال
عندما نبدأ في السفر حول العالم ، نفكر أولاً في القارات ، ثم نتوقف عند الدول ، وأخيرًا نركز على المدن التي قد تهمنا أكثر. يعني ضيق الوقت والميزانية أنه يجب علينا قصر رحلاتنا إلى الحد الأقصى ، لذا فمن المنطقي البحث في الإنترنت بهدف جمع المعلومات حول المدن.

في مقالة اليوم ، نريد أن نخطو خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام لنوصيك شوارع سيبقيك مفتوحًا. هم ، IMHO ، أجمل 10 في العالم، على الرغم من أنني مقتنع بأنني سأترك أكثر من جهل خالص. لهذا السبب أشجعك على ترك تعليق يشير إلى ما تعتقد أنه يجب أن يكون في هذا المنشور.

رويال مايل (إدنبرة ، اسكتلندا)

رويال مايل
يقع أهم شارع في إدنبرة في قلب المدينة القديمة. يبلغ طوله ما يقرب من كيلومترين (ميل اسكتلندي ، وهو 1.814.2 كم) ويأخذك إلى قلعة العاصمة. هناك من يجرؤ على قول ذلك شارع الأمراء، من المدينة الجديدة ، أجمل من رويال مايل ، لكنهم أقلية لأسباب واضحة. من الصعب مطابقة سحر هذا الشارع.


شارع واشنطن (نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة)

شارع واشنطن
إذا كنت تبحث عن الجانب الأكثر أصالة في نيويورك ، فلا يجب عليك زيارة Empire State أو Statue of Liberty فقط. يجب عليك أيضًا الذهاب إلى أماكن مثل شارع واشنطن ، وهو شارع به مباني من الطوب تظهر في المنتصف بروكلين. إنه يعكس الجانب الأكثر أصالة من النمط الصناعي الذي انتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومن المقدر أيضًا أنه ليس مليئًا بناطحات السحاب كما هو معتاد في بقية شوارع Big Apple.

لاريوس (مالقة ، إسبانيا)

calle-Larios-Malaga
لا برشلونة ولا مدريد. أجمل شارع في إسبانيا في ملقة. وهي أحد شرايين المدينة ولا بد من السير فيها. في الواقع ، إنه شيء اقترحناه عليك عندما كتبنا المقالة ماذا ترى في ملقة في يوم واحد. ما يميزها ، ويمنحها بالمناسبة سحرًا خاصًا ، هي المظلات التي تغطي الشارع بحيث يمكن تحمل حرارة الصيف. في عيد الميلاد ، بالطبع ، يصبح مشهدًا ينظر إليه بفضل الأضواء التي تلبسه من البداية إلى النهاية.

Brouwersgracht (أمستردام ، هولندا)

Brouwersgracht-Amsterdam
لا يمكن استبعاد أمستردام من قائمة مثل هذه. بالتأكيد كنت تفكر بالفعل في شارعها الأكثر شهرة عندما وصلت إلى هذا المقال. يطلق عليها Brouwersgracht ، وهي القناة ، لكنها سميت لأنها في هذه الأجزاء لا تميز بين القناة والشارع. مبانيها هي التي تجعلها شارعًا يستحق التصوير. سابقا كانت مصانع الجعة (اسم الشارع يعني «قناة الجعة«) واليوم هي مبانٍ يعيش فيها أناس يتمتعون بامتياز أن يكونوا جزءًا من إحدى المدن ذات الهواء النظيف في العالم ، وهو ما يرجع إلى استخدام الدراجة كوسيلة النقل الرئيسية.


روا أوغوستا (لشبونة ، البرتغال)

روا أوغستا
لشبونة ، مدينة جميلة مثل قلة أخرى ، لديك شوارع بها الكثير من السحر. واحد منهم هو روا أوغوستا ، وهو متنزه تجاري تمشي فيه بشكل مريح للغاية بفضل رحابته. أيضا ، يمكنك الذهاب تحت قوس النصر بعد رؤية ترام عبور الشارع لمسافة قصيرة جدا.

Rozenhoedkaai (بروج ، بلجيكا)

Rozenhoedkaai-Bruges
في بروج ، حيث يجب عليك دائمًا حمل الكاميرا المعدة جيدًا ، يمكنك رؤية جمال عيار Rozenhoedkaai ، وهو بلا شك المكان الأكثر تصويرًا في المدينة للمشاهد التي تقدمها. يجب أن يقال أيضا أن كل شيء بدأ هنا منذ الفايكنج قرروا العثور عليه في القرن التاسع ، حيث أخذوا كنقطة انطلاق منطقة أطلقوا عليها اسم "بريجا" ، والتي تعني الميناء أو المأوى أو الملجأ.

Via Margutta (روما ، إيطاليا)

عبر مارغوتا روما
عاش المخرج الإيطالي الرائع فيديريكو فيليني في هذا الشارع الشهير. إنها ليست واحدة من أشهرها في المدينة لأنها صغيرة نوعًا ما ، ولكنها لا تقاوم بالنسبة لأولئك الذين رفعوا رؤوسهم لمعرفة ما هو موجود. يقع بالقرب من ساحة سباجنا وهو المكان الذي استراح فيه جريجوري بيك وهيبورن في الفيلم عطلة في روما: Via Margutta. لم يختاروا مكانًا سيئًا بالطبع.


Rue Petit Champlain (كيبيك ، كندا)

Rue-Petit-Champlain-Quebec
كن حذرا للغاية مع هذا الشارع لأنه أقدم شارع تجاري في أمريكا الشمالية. سلالمها ، المعروفة باسم Breakneck Steps بسبب المشاكل الناجمة عن الانزلاق في الشتاء ، هي جزء من جاذبية شارع ضيق يبرز لهندسته المعمارية. نوفيل فرنسا ستايل تم غمر مبانيها ، لذلك تشعر وكأنك في نورماندي قبل بضعة قرون. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، إنه في عيد الميلاد عندما يكون هذا الشارع يبدو أكثر.

الشارع الأزرق (شفشاون ، المغرب)

شارع الزرقاء شفشاون
إنه ليس شارعًا محددًا ، إنه كل شوارع شفشاون ، التي تعتبر من الشوارع اجمل القرى المغربية. الأرضيات بيضاء ، لكن المباني زرقاء (بما في ذلك الأبواب والنوافذ). لماذا؟ لأن هناك من يقول إن اللون هو اللون الذي استخدمه اليهود لتفادي استخدامه اخضر الاسلامولكن هناك أيضًا أولئك الذين يؤيدون النظرية القائلة بأنها لون يتم به طرد الذباب. كن على هذا النحو ، إنها تجربة تستحق العيش في منظور الشخص الأول.

نيلز يارد (لندن ، إنجلترا)

نيلز يارد لندن
إنجلترا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا لندن ، مكان مليء بالشوارع مع الكثير من السحر. ولعل أبرزها في العاصمة هو نيلز يارد ، وهو صندوق مفاجئ يقع في كونفينت جاردن بين شورت جاردنز وشارع مونماوث. هناك ألوان مذهلة على واجهات المباني ، أ أعشاب طبية لها تاريخ طويل، مطعم نباتي حيث يقدمون أطباق لذيذة ... باختصار ، شارع خلاب حيث توجد مساحة للبديل.

مقالة موصى بها: أروع الأديرة في العالم

أفضل 10 طرق سريعه في العالم (قد 2020)


  • شوارع
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful streets in the world

Rua-Augusta-Portugal
When we set out to travel the world, we first think about continents, then we stop at countries, and finally we focus on the cities that may interest us the most. The lack of time and budget means that we have to limit our trips to the maximum, so it is logical to search the Internet with the aim of collecting information about cities.

In today's article we want to go one step further to recommend you streets that will leave you with your mouth open. They are, IMHO, the 10 most beautiful in the world, although I am convinced that I will have left more than one out of pure ignorance. That is why I encourage you to leave a comment indicating what you think should be in this post.

Royal Mile (Edinburgh, Scotland)

Royal-Mile
Edinburgh's most important street is in the heart of the old town. It is almost two kilometers long (one Scottish mile, which is 1,814.2 km) and takes you to the capital's Castle. There are those who dare to say that Princes Street, from the New Town, is prettier than the Royal Mile, but they are a minority for obvious reasons. The charm of this street is difficult to match.


Washington Street (New York, United States)

Washington-Street
If you are looking for the most authentic side of New York, you should not only visit the Empire State or the Statue of Liberty. You should also go to places like Washington Street, a street with brick buildings seen in the middle Brooklyn. It reflects the most authentic side of the industrial style that has spread throughout the world, and it is also appreciated that it is not full of skyscrapers as is usual in the rest of the streets of the Big Apple.

Larios (Malaga, Spain)

calle-Larios-Malaga
Neither Barcelona nor Madrid. The most beautiful street in Spain is in Malaga. It is one of the arteries of the city and walking through it is a must. In fact, it is something that we proposed to you when we wrote the article on what to see in Malaga in one day. What characterizes it, and incidentally gives it a special charm, are the awnings that cover the street so that it is possible to withstand the summer heat. At Christmas, of course, it becomes a sight to behold thanks to the lights that dress it from the beginning to the end.

Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

Brouwersgracht-Amsterdam
Amsterdam could not be left out of a list like this. Surely you were already thinking about its most famous street when you accessed this article. It is called Brouwersgracht, which is the canal, but it is so named because in those parts they do not distinguish between the canal and the street. Its buildings are what make it a street worth photographing. Formerly they were breweries (the name of the street means «brewers channel«) And today they are buildings where people live who have the privilege of being part of one of the cities with the cleanest air in the world, something that is due to the use of the bicycle as the main means of transportation.


Rua Augusta (Lisbon, Portugal)

Rua-Augusta
Lisbon, a beautiful city like few others, you have streets with a lot of magic. One of them is Rua Augusta, a commercial promenade in which you walk very comfortably thanks to its spaciousness. Also, you can go under his Arc de Triomphe after seeing a trolley car crossing the street a very short distance.

Rozenhoedkaai (Bruges, Belgium)

Rozenhoedkaai-Bruges
In Bruges, where you must always carry your camera well prepared, you can see beauties of the Rozenhoedkaai caliber, which is undoubtedly the most photographed place in the city for the views it offers. It must also be said that everything started here, since the vikings They decided to found it in the 9th century, taking as a starting point an area they named "Brygga", which means port, shelter or refuge.

Via Margutta (Rome, Italy)

Via-Margutta-Rome
The fantastic Italian filmmaker Federico Fellini lived on this iconic street. It is not one of the best known in the city because it is rather small, but it is irresistible for those who put their heads up to see what is there. It is near the Piazza di Spagna and it's where Gregory Peck and Hepburn rested in the movie Vacation in Rome: Via Margutta. They didn't choose a bad place, of course.


Rue Petit Champlain (Quebec, Canada)

Rue-Petit-Champlain-Quebec
Be very careful with this street because it is the oldest commercial street in North America. Its stairs, known as Breakneck Steps due to the problems caused by slipping in winter, are part of the appeal of a narrow street that stands out for its architecture. Nouvelle France style Its buildings are soaked with, so you feel like in Normandy a few centuries ago. As you can imagine, it is at Christmas when this street looks the most.

The Blue street (Chefchaouen, Morocco)

blue-street-Chefchaouen
It is not a specific street, it is all the streets of Chefchaouen, which is considered one of the most beautiful villages in Morocco. The floors are white, but the buildings are blue (including doors and windows). Why? For there are those who say that it is the color that the Jews used to avoid using the green of islamBut there are also those who support the theory that it is a color with which flies are driven away. Be that as it may, it is an experience worth living in first person.

Neal’s Yard (London, England)

Neals-Yard-London
England, and more specifically London, is a place full of streets with a lot of magic. The most prominent in the capital is perhaps Neal’s Yard, which is a surprise box located in Convent Garden, between Shorts Gardens and Monmouth Street. There are striking colors on the facades of the buildings, a herbalism with a long history, a vegetarian restaurant where they serve delicious dishes ... In short, a picturesque street where there is space for the alternative.

Recommended article: The most spectacular monasteries in the world

Top 10 Most Amazing Streets In The World (July 2020)


  • streets
  • 1,230