أهم المدن في سلوفينيا

ماريبور
قلة من الناس سلوفينيا في قائمة الوجهات المعلقة ، ومع ذلك فهي دولة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر: الجبال ، الشواطئ ، المطبخ الرائع ، الأنشطة الخارجية ، الآثار ... إذا اعتبرنا أنها أصبحت مستقلة عن يوغوسلافيا أقل من 25 عامًا ولم ينضم إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي حتى عام 2004 ، قد نفهم بشكل أفضل أنه ليس من بين الوجهات الأكثر طلبًا.

للتعرف على هذه الدولة الأوروبية بشكل أفضل ، سنتحدث اليوم عن رئيسيها المدن. هل تود مقابلتها معنا؟

ليوبليانا

ليوبليانا
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسنبدأ في الحديث عن عاصمتها ليوبليانا ، وهي مدينة بها الكثير من السحر الذي يقارنه البعض مع براغ أو أمستردام أو فيينا أو ريغا. إنها مدينة صغيرة جدا الخلابة وله ميزة كبيرة أنه يمكن زيارته سيرا على الأقدام. هنا سوف تكتشف القلاع وقلعة من القرون الوسطى مثيرة للإعجاب. على الرغم من أن أفضل وقت لزيارة هذه المدينة هو في الصيف ، حيث أنه خلال هذه الفترة عندما تكون درجات الحرارة معتدلة ، ستحب أيضًا اكتشاف المناظر الطبيعية الثلجية في الشتاء.


بورتوروز

بورتوروز
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن سلوفينيا في بورتوروز ، إحدى الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية في البلاد ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا اعتبرنا أنها تقدم شواطئ مائية مميزة بلوريبالإضافة إلى العديد من المنتجعات الصحية ومجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الرياضية والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة. بالطبع ، ستجد أيضًا آثارًا مثيرة للاهتمام.

سيلجي

سيلجي
سيلجي هي واحدة من أهم المدن في سلوفينيا ، وهي الثالثة من حيث عدد السكان. تقع بين الوديان والجبال ، أصبح هذا المكان تدريجياً أحد الوجهات الرئيسية في البلاد ، وذلك بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بقايا العصور الوسطى وينابيعها الساخنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو أيضًا مكان مثالي لممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية.

ماريبور

ماريبور 1
مدينة أخرى لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من القائمة هي ماريبور ، التي تعتبر ثاني أكبر مدينة في البلاد. محاطة بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، هذه المدينة التي تقع بين تلال الكروم ، تشتهر بتقاليدها الغنية في جاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه من كونها مدينة ما بعد الصناعة أصبحت مدينة حديثة ومستدامة ، مع الساحات ذات المدرجات الساحرة ، والحدائق الحضرية المجتمعية ، وشوارع المشاة ، وممرات الدراجات ... ستحب منازلهم ذات الأسطح الحمراء.


بتوج

بتوج
تقع على سهول نهر درافا ، نجد بتوج ، وهي مدينة حية منذ ذلك الحين العصر الحجري. في الواقع ، يتميز هذا المكان بثروته التاريخية ، حيث يمكنه العثور على العديد من المعالم الأثرية. حاليا ، تستضيف المدينة العديد من المعارض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مكان مثالي للرحلات في الطبيعة. بالطبع ، يجب ألا ننسى أن المدينة تقع في مصانع النبيذ والينابيع الساخنة.

نوفو ميستو

نوفو ميستو
يجب أن نخبرك أيضًا عن نوفو ميستو ، وهو مركز ثقافي وتاريخي مهم ، بالإضافة إلى كونه أحد المجالات الرئيسية صناعية واقتصاد البلاد. بالطبع ، مظهره رائع للغاية. من بين مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة كازا ديل بويبلو ، وقاعة المدينة ، ودير الفرنسيسكان ، وبيت الأبرشية والكنيسة القديمة لنيكولاس. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنه في المناطق المحيطة بـ Novo Mesto يمكنك العثور على 8 قلاع من العصور الوسطى.

كرانج

كرانج
أخيرًا ، نريد أن نخبرك عن كرانج ، وهي مكان خلاب يعتبر رابع أكبر مدينة في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى أنها مركز اقتصادي وثقافي ورياضي مهم. ستحب قضيتها القديمة التي تعود إلى القرون الوسطى ، والتي تم إعلانها نصبًا ثقافيًا وتاريخيًا لقيمتها المعمارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتهر Kranj بـ 1300 متر الأنفاق التي تم إنشاؤها تحت المدينة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنها محاطة بمناظر طبيعية جميلة.

السياحة المذهلة | تغطية الأخ أحمد لمدينة ليوبليانا عاصمة سلوفينيا | Ljubljana capital of Slovenia (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Slovenia

Maribor
Few people have Slovenia on its list of pending destinations, and yet it is a country that has many things to offer the traveler: mountains, beaches, exquisite cuisine, outdoor activities, monuments ... If we consider that it became independent from Yugoslavia less than 25 years old and who did not join the European Union until 2004, we may better understand that it is not among the most requested destinations.

To get to know this European country better, today we are going to talk about its main cities. Would you like to meet them with us?

Ljubljana

Ljubljana
As it could not be otherwise, we will start talking about its capital, Ljubljana, a city with a lot of charm that some compare with Prague, Amsterdam, Vienna or Riga. It is a small city and very picturesque and it has the great advantage that it can be visited on foot. Here you will discover castles and an impressive medieval fortress. Although the best time to visit this city is in summer, since it is during this period when temperatures are milder, you will also love discovering the snowy landscape in winter.


Portoroz

Portoroz
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Slovenia in Portoroz, one of the main tourist destinations in the country, something that is not surprising if we consider that it offers privileged water beaches crystalline, in addition to numerous spas, a wide range of sports activities and a lively nightlife. Of course, you will also find interesting monuments.

Celje

Celje
Another of the most important cities in Slovenia is Celje, the third in number of inhabitants. Located between valleys and mountains, this place has gradually become one of the main destinations in the country, thanks, among other things, to its medieval remains and its hot springs. In addition, it is also an ideal place to practice sports activities.

Maribor

Maribor1
Another city that cannot be missing from the list is Maribor, which is considered the second largest city in the country. Surrounded by natural landscapes of great beauty, this city nestled among the hills of vines, is known for its rich tradition in wine. In addition, it must be taken into account that from being a post-industrial city it has become a modern and sustainable city, with squares with charming terraces, community urban gardens, pedestrian streets, bike lanes ... You will love their houses with red roofs.


Ptuj

Ptuj
Located on the plains of the Drava river, we find Ptuj, a city that is alive since Stone age. In fact, this place stands out for its historical wealth, being able to find numerous monuments. Currently, the city hosts numerous fairs. In addition, it is an ideal place for excursions into nature. Of course, we must not forget that the city is located on wineries and hot springs.

Novo Mesto

Novo Mesto
We also have to tell you about Novo Mesto, an important cultural and historical center, in addition to being one of the main areas industrial and economic of the country. Of course, its appearance is very picturesque. Among the most famous attractions are the Casa del Pueblo, the Town Hall, the Franciscan Monastery, the diocesan house and the old church of Nicolás. Also keep in mind that in the surroundings of Novo Mesto you can find 8 medieval castles.

Kranj

Kranj
Finally, we want to tell you about Kranj, a picturesque place considered as the fourth largest city in the country. In addition, it is an important economic, cultural and sports center. You will love its medieval old case, which was declared a Cultural and Historical Monument for its architectural value. In addition, Kranj is known for 1,300 meters of tunnels that were created under the city during World War II. Also keep in mind that it is surrounded by beautiful natural landscapes.

Top 10 largest cities in Slovenia (June 2022)


  • cities
  • 1,230