موريشيوس: جنة الرياضات المائية

جزر موريشيوس
موريشيوس إنها واحدة من الجنة على الأرض. حقا هذا جزيرة استوائيةتشتهر بمناظرها الطبيعية الرائعة و الشواطئ الجنةيمكن أن يعرف في نواح كثيرة. من الواضح أنها مكان مثالي للراحة والاستمتاع ببيئة فريدة ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على القيام برحلات مختلفة لزيارة مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية. وبالطبع ، هناك فن الطهو. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الجزيرة العديد من الأسرار وطرق الاستمتاع الأخرى. واحد منهم من خلال الرياضات المائية. و إذا. موريشيوس هي أيضًا جنة لعشاق هذا النوع من الأنشطة الرياضية. ولكن ماذا يمكن يتم ذلك هناك؟

الغوص

الرياضات المائية التي يمكن ممارستها في موريشيوس متنوعة. ولكن من أهمها وأكثرها ملاءمة تعرف بشكل أفضل الجزيرة وليس فقط التمتع الخبرة رياضي هو الغوص.

وهذا هو ، في هذه المناظر الطبيعية والشواطئ ذات الجمال الرائع والمذهلة إلى حد ما لألوانها النموذجية الفيروز الأزرق، هناك أيضًا نباتات وحيوانات بحرية غنية وفريدة من نوعها. على سبيل المثال ، مجموعة متنوعة كبيرة من الأنواع البحرية - يقدرون بأكثر من 430 - وأكثر من 200 مرجان مختلفة تتميز بلونها الرائع وتحيط بالجزيرة بأكملها تشكل حلقة حولها. بالطبع ، قاع البحر فقط هو في حد ذاته مشهد لا مثيل له.


لمزيد من المغامرة ، هناك حطام، بعضها متاح، تمكن الغواص من الدخول لرؤية بقايا السفن أو القوارب الغارقة والمهجورة. هذه الزيارات أكثر شيوعًا على الساحل الشمالي للجزيرة.

جزر موريشيوس
الغوص هو ممارسة يمكن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ممارسة في موريشيوس مستويات مختلفةممكن ابدأ في الغوص أو الخوض في أعماق بحرية أكبر إذا كان لديك بالفعل المزيد من الخبرة في الغوص.

من الممكن أيضا القيام به غص لأن المياه لديهم عظيم الوضوح على مدار السنة ، وبالتالي تسهيل الرؤية ، حتى على مسافات أعمق.


من بين أفضل النقاط للغوص هناك تلك الموجودة في السواحل الشمالية ذ الغرب من الجزيرة. للوصول إليهم ، عليك القيام بجولة قصيرة تستغرق حوالي 20 دقيقة.

الرياضات المائية الأخرى

موريشيوس جزيرة توفر إمكانيات أكبر للاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية. على سبيل المثال ، داخل كل الممارسات المتعلقة القوارب، من الممكن الإيجار قوارب بخارية لاستكشاف محيط الجزيرة ونقدر لها ساحلي من داخل البحر.

بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الرياضات الأخرى مثل شمعة أو ال التزلج على الماء و الصيد في المناطق التي تم تمكينها لذلك. المياه الصافية والهادئة إلى حد ما في بعض المناطق تجعل من السهل الاستمتاع بها تصفح المجذاف، كونها مزيجًا مثاليًا لتكون قادرًا على ممارسة التمارين الرياضية أثناء النظر إلى الجزء السفلي من المنطقة التي تنتقل بفضل المياه الصافية.


ولعشاق تصفح وتخصصاتها المختلفة ، موريشيوس هي جزيرة أخرى تصبح وجهة مثالية. صحيح أن أكبر الأمواج في العالم لا يتم إنتاجها في هذه المنطقة ، وأنهم ليس لديهم الكثير من القوة حتى لو كانت عاصفة ، لكنها تسمح بممارستها في أجزاء كثيرة من الجزيرة ، وحتى في طرائق أخرى مثل رياضة ركوب الأمواج - إنه مثالي للقيام بذلك في منطقة Belle Mare أو Le Morne- أو طائرة شراعية، كونه أفضل لممارسة هذا الانضباط الأخير في فصل الشتاء وفي مكان يعرف باسم عين واحدة.

هم بعض الخيارات المقدمة من خلال مختلف الأعمال الذين هم في الجزيرة ، والتي يمكن بدورها التعاقد على هذه الأنشطة في المنتجعات الخاصة من الفنادق. بدون شك ، طريقة مختلفة للتعرف على هذه الجزيرة.

مقالات ذات صلة:

- نصائح للسفر إلى موريشيوس

- الفضول حول موريشيوس

Mauritius???????????? !! جزيرة موريشوس في 10 دقايق (سبتمبر 2020)


  • موريشيوس
  • 1,230

Mauritius: a paradise for water sports

mauritius-islands
Mauricio It is one of the paradises on Earth. Really this tropical island, known for its magnificent landscapes and its Paradise beachesIt can be known in many ways. Obviously, it is an ideal place to rest and enjoy a unique environment, in addition to being able to make various excursions to visit its main tourist attractions. And, of course, there is gastronomy. However, the island offers many other secrets and ways to enjoy. One of them is through the watersports. What if. Mauritius is also a paradise for lovers of this type of sports activities. But what can to be made there?

Scuba diving

The water sports that can be done in Mauritius are diverse. But one of the most important and most suitable for know better the island and not only enjoy the experience sporty is the scuba diving.

And it is that, in these landscapes and beaches of great beauty and somewhat spectacular for their typical color Turquoise, there is also a rich and unique marine flora and fauna. For example, the great variety of Marine species –They are estimated at more than 430-, and the more than 200 corals different that are characterized by their great color and by surrounding the entire island forming a ring around it. Of course, only the seabed is in itself an unparalleled spectacle.


For the more adventurous, there are the wrecks, some of which are accessible, the diver being able to go inside to see these remains of sunken and abandoned ships or boats. These visits are more common on the north coast of the island.

mauritius-islands
Scuba diving is a practice that, in addition, in Mauritius, can be practiced from different levels, being possible start in diving or delving into greater marine depths if you already have more experience in dives.

It is also possible to do snorkel because the waters they have great clarity all year round, thus facilitating visibility, even at deeper distances.


Between the best points for diving there are those located in the north coasts Y West of the island. To get to them, you have to do a short tour, lasting about 20 minutes.

Other water sports

Mauritius is an island that offers even more possibilities to enjoy water sports. For example, within them are all practices related to boats, being possible to rent motorboats to explore the surroundings of the island and appreciate its coast from inside the sea.

Of course, you can also practice other sports like candle or the water skiing and the fishing in the areas enabled for it. The clear and fairly calm waters in some areas make it easier to enjoy the paddle surf, being an ideal combination to be able to exercise while looking at the bottom of the area that is traveled thanks to the crystal clear waters.


And, for lovers of surf and its different disciplines, Mauritius is another island that becomes an ideal destination. It is true that the largest waves in the world are not produced in this area and that they do not have much force even if it is windy, but it does allow its practice in many parts of the island and, even, in other modalities such as the windsurfing -It is ideal to do it in the Belle Mare or Le Morne area-, or the kitesurf, being preferable to practice this last discipline in the winter and in the place known as One Eye.

They are some of the options offered through the various Business who are on the island, being possible in turn to contract these activities in the own resorts of the hotels. Without a doubt, a different way of getting to know this island.

Related Posts:

- Tips for traveling to Mauritius

- Curiosities about Mauritius

Ile aux cerfs Watersports, Mauritius Island (December 2020)


  • Maurice Island
  • 1,230