أجمل 6 مدن في تركيا

اسطنبول - تركيا
تركيا إنها ليست قوة عالمية بمستوى السياحة عن طريق الصدفة. هذا لأنه بلد خاص جدا ، مليء بالخصائص وثروة تاريخية لا نهاية لها. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يمكن للمرء أن يسعد بفن الطهو الخاص به وإعطائه منظرًا للمناظر الطبيعية مع الجبال والشواطئ والآثار التي تستحق صورة فوتوغرافية.

إذا كنت تفكر في رسم طريق لزيارة جزء كبير من البلاد ، فإنني أوصي بعدم ترك أي من المدن التي أذكرها أدناه في محبرة ، لأنها في رأيي المتواضع هي أجمل.

اسطنبول

اسطنبول
إنها ليست العاصمة ، لكنها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان وشعبية للسياحة. المعروف سابقا باسم بيزنطة والقسطنطينية، آيا صوفيا (أو آيا صوفيا) هي عامل الجذب الرئيسي لها. وهي كنيسة بطريركية أرثوذكسية قديمة تم تحويلها إلى مسجد ، وهي الآن متحف يجب رؤيته. بخلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك رحلة بالقارب في مضيق البوسفور أو الإطلالات من برج جالاتا أو البازار الكبير في إسطنبول ، وهو واحد من أكبر البواخر في العالم.


أنطاليا

أنطاليا
يمكننا أن نقول أنها بعد إسطنبول هي المدينة الأكثر زيارة في تركيا من قبل أولئك الذين يتوقعون رؤية شيء مختلف. أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو أخذ التلفريك من جبل تهتلي، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة مناظر خلابة للمكان. يجب أن تكون أطلال Phaselis أيضًا على جدول أعمالك ، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الشواطئ التي تنتظرك ، مع كون بلايا لارا هي الأجمل على الإطلاق.

أنقرة

أنقرة
عاصمة تركيا هي مدينة حديثة تفتخر بأكبر مركز جامعي. مصطفى كمال أتاتورك إنها أكبر شخصية في البلاد ، وهو ما يفسر سبب وجود ضريح ضخم يمكنك زيارته. كان أول رئيس لجمهورية تركيا الجديدة وكان هو الذي قرر أن أنقرة هي العاصمة. إذا تركت هذه التفاصيل المهمة جانبًا ، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن العاصمة مليئة بالمطاعم والمقاهي التي ستفاجئك.

سميرنا

إزمير
إنها مدينة ساحلية حيث يمكننا أن نرى أكبر امتداد للآثار الرومانية خارج بومبي ، وكذلك المباني الجميلة مثل برج الساعة الذي صممه الفرنسي ريموند تشارلز بير وتم بناؤه عام 1901. إذا قررت زيارة المدينة ، فهرب ل باموكالي، وهي بلدة تشتهر بالينابيع الساخنة الغنية بالمعادن التي تم إعلانها كموقع للتراث العالمي في عام 1988. يقال إن الحمام جيد جدًا لصحتك ، لذلك لا يضر أبدًا بتجربة مياهه.


Göreme

جوريم
Göreme هي بلدة تقع في سلسلة من الوديان التي تجعلها تتمتع بسحر خاص. هو منحوت من الصخور البركانية وهو المدخل إلى حديقة Göreme الوطنية ، التي تم الإعلان عنها التراث العالمي بواسطة اليونسكو. إنه مكان مثالي للحقائب على ظهورهم ولأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالنبيذ الجيد والمأكولات التركية التقليدية. تقع في منطقة كابادوكيا التاريخية وهناك الكثير من الأسباب لاكتشافها من أجل امتصاص تاريخها.

ألانيا

ألانيا
على الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا هي ألانيا ، وهي وجهة سياحية للغاية حيث يمكن لأي شخص الإقامة في فندق شامل كليًا. على الرغم من أن الشيء الأكثر طبيعية هو أن تذهب إلى هناك للاسترخاء ، إلا أن لديك العديد من خطط الحياة الليلية في متناول يدك ويمكنك الاستفادة من اليوم لتضيع في شوارعها ، حيث لن يكلفك مشاهدة المنازل التقليدية ذات المظهر الخلاب للغاية. الشاطئ القلعة القديمة، رحلة بالقارب ... الملل مستحيل لأنه كما ترون هناك خطط لجميع الأذواق.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في تركيا

أجمل 10 مدن سياحية في تركيا - مناظر فاتنة لن تمل منها ????2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 6 most beautiful cities in Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey
Turkey It is not a world power by tourism level by chance. It is so because it is a very special country, full of peculiarities and with an endless historical wealth. And not only that, but one can delight in its gastronomy and give it a view of landscapes with mountains, beaches and monuments that are well worth a photograph.

If you are thinking of drawing a route to visit a large part of the country, I recommend that you do not leave any of the cities that I mention below in the inkwell, since in my humble opinion they are the most beautiful.

Istanbul

Istanbul
It is not the capital, but it is the most populated and popular city for tourism. Formerly known as Byzantium and Constantinople, has Hagia Sophia (or Hagia Sophia) as its main attraction. It is an old Orthodox patriarchal basilica that was converted into a mosque, and is now a must-see museum. Other than that, you can't miss a boat ride on the Bosphorus, the views from the Galata Tower or the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul, which is one of the largest in the world.


Antalya

Antalya
We could say that after Istanbul it is the most visited city in Turkey by those who expect to see something different. The best thing you can do is take the cable car from Mount tahtali, from where you can witness spectacular views of the place. The ruins of Phaselis should also be on your agenda, the same is true of the beaches that await you, with Playa Lara being the most beautiful of all.

Ankara

Ankara
The capital of Turkey is a modern city that boasts the largest university center. Mustafa Kemal Atatürk It is the largest figure in the country, something that explains why it has a huge mausoleum that you can visit. He was the first President of the new Republic of Turkey and it was he who decided that Ankara was the capital. Leaving that important detail aside, it is worth knowing that the capital is full of restaurants and cafes that will surprise you.

Smyrna

Izmir
It is a coastal city where we can see the largest extension of Roman ruins outside of Pompeii, as well as buildings as beautiful as the Clock Tower designed by the French Raymond Charles Père and built in 1901. If you decide to visit the city, escape to Pamukkale, a town famous for its mineral-rich hot springs that was declared a World Heritage Site in 1988. A bath there is said to be very good for your health, so it never hurts to try its waters.


Göreme

Goreme
Göreme is a town located in a series of valleys that make it have a special charm. It is carved out of volcanic rock and is the gateway to the Göreme National Park, which was declared World Heritage by Unesco. It is an ideal place for backpackers and for those who want to enjoy good wine and traditional Turkish cuisine. It is in the historical region of Cappadocia and there are plenty of reasons to discover it in order to soak up its history.

Alanya

Alanya
On the southern coast of Turkey is Alanya, a very tourist destination where anyone can stay in an all-inclusive hotel. Although the most normal thing is that you go there to relax, you also have many nightlife plans at your fingertips and you can take advantage of the day to get lost in its streets, where it will not cost you to see traditional houses with a very picturesque appearance. The beach, the ancient citadel, a boat trip ... Boredom is impossible because as you can see there are plans for all tastes.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Turkey

Ten beautiful cities of Turkey (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230