أجمل 7 مدن في هولندا

منازل هولندا
هولندا إنها واحدة من تلك الدول التي يجب على كل أوروبي أن يزورها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم. واحذر ، أن الوجهة الوحيدة التي يجب على المرء التفكير فيها ليست أمستردام فقط ، ولكن هناك مدن وبلدات أخرى تستحق أن تطأ قدمها.

كما في مقال آخر تحدثنا عنه بالفعل اجمل القرى في هولندا، في اليوم سأركز على ما تحت المعايير هي 7 مدن الأجمل في هولندا.

1- أمستردام

أمستردام - هولندا
إن منطقة الضوء الأحمر، Vondelpark ، ركوب الدراجات ، متحف فان جوخ ، سوق الزهور ، رحلات القوارب في قنواته الجميلة ... هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعل المرء يرغب في السفر إلى عاصمة هولندا ، وهي مدينة من أكثر من 800000 نسمة ، تتميز بطبيعتها المنفتحة والمبتكرة.


2- لاهاي

لاهاي
إنه حيث توجد محكمة العدل الدولية التابعة للأمم المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، خارج نطاق محكمة العدل ، يجب أن يقال أنها المدينة التي يحكمها الملوك الهولنديون ويقيمون فيها. عرضه الثقافي ، الذي يمكننا تسليط الضوء على أكثر من متحف واحد ، تكمله المباني القديمة من جمال معماري عظيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أنهم في لاهاي يتباهون بمسافة كيلومترات من الشاطئ البري الذي لا يوصى بالاستحمام فيه بسبب درجات الحرارة المنخفضة في بحر الشمال. عدد السكان؟ ما يزيد قليلا عن نصف مليون.

3- دلفت

دلفت
إنها المدينة النموذجية التي يأتي إليها العديد من السياح للاستمتاع بيوم مختلف. يعيش فيه حوالي 100000 شخص ، اعتادوا على رؤية مركزها التاريخي الجميل في العصور الوسطى وقنواتها الخلابة. في المكان الذي ولد فيه الرسام الشهير يوهانس فيرمير ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاهيها الساحرة أثناء المشاهدة عودة كرك، وهي كنيسة قديمة يبلغ ارتفاعها 75 متراً مائلة قليلاً.

4- هارلينجن

هارلينجن
إنها أصغر مدينة في هذه القائمة حتى الآن. لا تصل حتى إلى 20000 نسمة ، وهو ما يضمن لك قضاء بضعة أيام مريحة على شواطئ بحر Wadden ، في شمال البلاد. سوف تلتقطك أزقتها المرصوفة بالحصى منذ الدقيقة الأولى ، كما سيحدث للسفن الراسية في ميناءها. جمالهم البيوت التقليدية وستمنحك منارة هارلينجن القديمة ، التي تم بناؤها عام 1920 ، انطباعًا جيدًا عن المكان.


5- أوتريخت

أوترخت
أوترخت ليست فقط واحدة من أجمل المدن في هولندا ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أقدم المدن. تدعوك قنواتها المتعرجة ، التي تمر عبر مركزها الجميل الذي يعود للقرون الوسطى ، إلى المشي الذي لا يمكن نسيانه بسهولة. عندما تنتهي وأنت على الشاطئ ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك كاتدرائية دومكيركويجب ألا تفوتك الفرصة لتجربة الأجواء الجيدة في المقاهي والحانات مباشرة.

6- روتردام

روتردام
وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة في هولندا بأكثر من 600000 نسمة. ومن الغرب ميناء هام يوروبورت، التي تتمتع بامتياز كونها الأكبر في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وثاني أكبر في العالم. وبغض النظر عن القنوات العديدة التي تمر عبر المدينة ، يجب القول أنها كانت قادرة على إعادة اختراع نفسها بعد التفجيرات والاحتلال النازي. اليوم هي مدينة حديثة ومستقبلية توفر إمكانيات عديدة على مستوى العمل.

7- ماستريخت

ماستريخت
تقع ماستريخت ، عاصمة مقاطعة ليمبورغ ، في جنوب البلاد ، بين بلجيكا وألمانيا. على الرغم من وجود ما يزيد قليلاً عن 100000 نسمة ، إلا أنها مدينة مهمة يذهب الكثير من الناس للاستمتاع بعطلهم. بالطبع ، لا تتوقع أن تجد نفس الجو الهولندي الذي يعيش في أمستردام أو روتردام ، لأن موقعها على الخريطة والعدد الكبير من البلجيكيين والألمان الذين يحضرونه يجعلها أقل هولندي على الإطلاق. هل من شيء جيد؟ أشياء كثيرة! مبانيها ، كاتدرائياتها ، شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى أو الكرنفال الذي يحتفل به كل عام.

مقالة موصى بها: المدن المفضلة لدى جيل الألفية

شاهدوا جميع مدن هولندا في دقيقة ⏳????????Hollande (يوليو 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in the Netherlands

Holland-houses
Holland It is one of those countries that every European should visit at least once in their life. And beware, that the only destination that one should contemplate is not only Amsterdam, but there are other cities and towns that are worth setting foot on.

As in another article we already talked about the most beautiful villages in the Netherlands, in today's I will focus on what under criteria are the 7 cities prettiest in the Netherlands.

1- Amsterdam

Amsterdam-Holland
The Red light district, the Vondelpark, bike rides, the Van Gogh Museum, the flower market, boat trips on its beautiful canals ... There are plenty of reasons why one wishes to travel to the capital of the Netherlands, which is a city of more than 800,000 inhabitants, characterized by its open and innovative nature.


2- The Hague

The-Hague
It is where the United Nations International Court of Justice is. However, beyond its Court of Justice, it must be said that it is the city where Dutch royalty rules and resides. Its cultural offer, of which we could highlight more than one museum, is complemented by old buildings from great architectural beauty. In addition, it should not be forgotten that in The Hague they boast of kilometers of wild beaches in which bathing is not recommended due to the low temperatures of the North Sea. Number of inhabitants? Just over half a million.

3- Delft

Delft
It is the typical city to which many tourists come to enjoy a different day. About 100,000 people live in it, who are used to seeing its beautiful medieval historic center and its picturesque canals. At the place where the famous painter Johannes Vermeer was born, you can enjoy its charming cafes while watching Oude Kerk, an ancient church 75 meters high that is slightly inclined.

4- Harlingen

Harlingen
It is the smallest city on this list by far. It does not even reach 20,000 inhabitants, something that guarantees you to spend a few relaxed days on the shores of the Wadden Sea, in the north of the country. Its cobblestone alleys will catch you from the first minute, the same as will happen to the ships docked in its port. The beauty of their traditional houses and the old Harlingen lighthouse, built in 1920, will give you a good impression of the place.


5- Utrecht

Utrecht
Utrecht is not only one of the most beautiful cities in the Netherlands, it is also one of the oldest. Its winding channels, which run through its beautiful medieval center, invite you to take a walk that is not easily forgotten. When you're done and you're ashore, you can't miss the domkerk cathedralAnd you should not miss the opportunity to experience the good atmosphere in cafes and bars first hand.

6- Rotterdam

Rotterdam
It is the second largest city in the Netherlands with more than 600,000 inhabitants. It is to the west and houses an important port, the Europoort, which has the privilege of being the largest in all of Europe and the second largest in the world. Leaving aside the numerous canals that run through the city, it must be said that they were able to reinvent themselves after the bombings and the Nazi occupation. Today it is a modern and futuristic city that offers numerous possibilities at the work level.

7- Maastricht

Maastricht
Maastricht, the capital of the Limburg province, is located in the south of the country, between Belgium and Germany. Despite having just over 100,000 inhabitants, it is an important city that many people go to enjoy their holidays. Of course, do not expect to find the same Dutch atmosphere that is lived in Amsterdam or Rotterdam, since its position on the map and the large number of Belgians and Germans who attend makes it the least dutch of all. Something good? Many things! Its buildings, its cathedrals, its cobbled streets or the carnival that is celebrated every year.

Recommended article: Millennials' favorite cities

10 Best Places to Visit in the Netherlands (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230