الوجهات الفاخرة الموصى بها للغاية

فندق فاخر
هناك العديد من الطرق للسفر وهذا يعني أن هناك عدة أنواع من المسافرين. هناك أولئك الذين يستمتعون بحمل حقيبة ظهر للسفر في العالم مقابل القليل من المال ، والذين يذهبون إلى وجهة شاطئية قريبة كل صيف للراحة ، والذين يسافرون لاكتشاف ثقافات جديدة ، والذين يستأجرون إجازات فاخرة للاستمتاع الحد الأقصى من أيام العطلة الخاصة بك ... في مقال اليوم سأركز على الأخير ، حيث سأذكر أربعة وجهات فاخرة التي يجب أن يسافر إليها أي عشاق طعام. هل انت قادم

دبي

دبي - رفاهية
لبضع سنوات حتى الآن ، أثبتت نفسها باعتبارها واحدة من مراجع السياحة الفاخرة ، أحد أسباب ذلك السفر إلى آسيا تضاعفت. لؤلؤة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لا تفتخر فقط بأطول مبنى على كوكب الأرض ، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا للسياح سلسلة من مناطق الجذب التي تشجع على إنفاق الأموال ، مثل برج العربوهو فندق جميل على شكل شمعة أو دبي مول الضخم ، وهو أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم.

اليابان

اليابان - فوجي
إنها وجهة غريبة مثل قلة تقدم العديد من الحوافز لأي سائح غربي. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، إنها ثقافة مختلفة تمامًا تفاجئك يومًا بعد يوم. هناك مدن مزدحمة للغاية مثل طوكيو ، ولكن هناك أيضًا مدن صغيرة تعيش فيها تجربة أكثر استرخاء ، وتندمج مع تقاليد وطبيعة المكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع الرفاهية أيضًا بمكان في أماكن مثل نيكو ، كيوتو أو نارا، حيث يمكنك القيام برحلات لا تنسى ، مثل تلك التي تأخذك في جولة في بحيرة آشي في هاكوني. لذا أنا أشجعك على توظيف أحد رحلات إلى اليابان شاملة أن تجد تصفح الإنترنت.


نيوزيلندا

نيوزيلندا-الطبيعة
ثقافة الماوري ثقافة أخرى تستحق المعرفة. لهذا السبب أشجعك على الطيران لمسافة آلاف وآلاف الكيلومترات للسفر إلى الأضداد ، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يفكر في مناظر طبيعية خلابة تبرز أصالتها. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا مباني وأنشطة حديثة جدًا من جميع الأنواع. يمكنك الاستحمام في شواطئ أوكلاند الرائعة ، وزيارة كهوف وايتومو في روتوروا ، والتمتع بإطلالة تتمتع بجمال ويلينغتون من جبل فيكتوريا ، هلوسة مع المضيق المسمى ميلفورد ساوند ... ممنوع ممنوع ويمكن أن تكون خططك فاخرة كما تريد.

تنزانيا

تنزانيا سفاري
لقد أصبحت الوجهة الأكثر شعبية في أفريقيا والحقيقة أنها لا تفاجئني ، حيث يمكن القول أن لديها كل شيء لإبهار السائح. في تنزانيا يمكنك أن تعيش تجربة رائعة سفاري شامل ويمكنك الاستحمام في بعض من أفضل الشواطئ في العالم. الى اين؟ في زنجبار ، حيث يتم ضمان الجو الجيد على شواطئ المياه الدافئة. باختصار ، إنها جنة سياحية حيث يمكنك أن تحيط نفسك بالنباتات والحيوانات دون الاضطرار إلى السفر عدة كيلومترات للوصول من نقطة إلى أخرى.

مقالة موصى بها: كوانت أوف سيز ، أفخم سفينة سياحية في العالم

9 STUDIO HEADPHONES for Music Production, Mixing, Tracking (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الوجهات ، وجهات العطلات
  • 1,230

Highly recommended luxury destinations

luxury hotel
There are many ways to travel and that means that there are several types of travelers. There are those who enjoy carrying a backpack to travel the world for little money, those who go to a nearby beach destination every summer for comfort, those who travel to discover new cultures, those who hire luxury vacations to enjoy the maximum of your days off ... In today's article I will focus on the latter, since I will mention four luxury destinations to which any foodie should travel. Are you coming?

Dubai

Dubai-luxury
For a few years now, it has established itself as one of the references of luxury tourism, one of the reasons why travel to Asia have multiplied. The pearl of the United Arab Emirates not only boasts the tallest building on the planet, but it also offers tourists a series of attractions that encourage spending money, such as the prestigious Burj Al Arab, which is a beautiful candle-shaped hotel, or the huge Dubai Mall, which is the largest shopping center in the world.

Japan

Japan-Fuji
It is an exotic destination like few that offers many incentives to any western tourist. For starters, it's a completely different culture that surprises you day after day. There are very crowded cities such as Tokyo, but there are also small towns in which to live a most relaxing experience, fusing with the tradition and nature of the place. In addition, luxury also has a place in places like Nikko, Kyoto or Nara, where you can make unforgettable excursions, such as the one that takes you to tour Lake Ashi in Hakone. So I encourage you to hire one of the trips to Japan all inclusive that you will find browsing the Internet.


New Zealand

New-Zealand-nature
Maori culture is another culture worth knowing. That is why I encourage you to fly over thousands and thousands of kilometers to travel to the antipodes, where one can contemplate spectacular landscapes that stand out for their authenticity. Of course, there are also very modern buildings and activities of all kinds. You can bathe in the fantastic beaches of Auckland, visit the Waitomo Caves in Rotorua, enjoy the view enjoying the beauty of Wellington From Mount Victoria, hallucinate with the fjord called Milford Sound ... Boredom is prohibited and your plans can be as luxurious as you want.

Tanzania

Tanzania-safari
It has become the most popular destination in Africa and the truth is that it does not surprise me, since it could be said that it has everything to dazzle the tourist. In Tanzania you can live the wonderful experience of a safari with an all inclusive and you can bathe in some of the best beaches in the world. Where? In Zanzibar, where the good atmosphere is guaranteed on the shores of its warm waters. In short, it is a tourist paradise where you can surround yourself with flora and fauna without having to travel too many kilometers to get from one point to another.

Recommended article: Quantum of the Seas, the most luxurious cruise ship in the world

THAILAND'S MOST LUXURIOUS RESORT - TROPICAL PARADISE (December 2020)


  • destinations, vacation destinations
  • 1,230