الجمال الكبير لحوض Uvs Nuur في روسيا ومنغوليا


لقد أخبرتك في عدة مناسبات أنني أحب مشاهدة برامج السفر والأفلام الوثائقية لأتمكن من مفاجأتك بوجهات جديدة ، وبالطبع ، أن أحلم بأن أكون قادرًا على زيارة أكثر الأماكن سحرية على هذا الكوكب يومًا ما. في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، شاهدت فيلمًا وثائقيًا عن مكان طبيعي تركني مصدومًا بجمالها: حوض Uvs Nuur، وهو في روسيا ومنغوليا.

إنه حساب داخلي يتكون من آلاف البحيرات ذات الأحجام المختلفة ، والتي تشكل مرآة مذهلة للمياه تغطي أكثر من 3000 كيلومتر مربع. ينتمي إلى بلدين مختلفين ، منغوليا وروسيا ، كونها قادرة على رؤيتها في الأولى في مقاطعات Uvs و Zavhan و Hövsgöl والثانية في Tuyá ، في الجزء الجنوبي الأوسط من البلاد.

جنة


هذا لا يصدق بحيرة المياه المالحة إنه سليم ، وإذا كان مذهلاً في التلفزيون وفي الصور الفوتوغرافية ، أتخيل أنه يجب أن يكون هناك تجربة فريدة. العرض الكبير للحوض يجعل كلاً من النباتات والحيوانات في المنطقة مذهلة حقًا ، حيث تحلق فوقها أكثر من 200 نوع من الطيور. أيضا ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الجبال ، أنهار جليديةوالمستنقعات والصحاري والغابات ، لذا فإن المناظر الطبيعية ستتركك بالتأكيد عاجزًا عن الكلام.

من الفائدة


كما يسلط الضوء على التنوع الحراري الكبير الذي يمكنك العثور عليه اعتمادًا على مكان وجودك في الحوض أو موسم العام أو الوقت من اليوم. لدرجة أنه في زيارتك يمكنك أن تجد "البرية" 50 درجة تحت الصفر أو 40 درجة مئوية. لا يصدق ولكنه حقيقي. أخيرًا ، في هذه المنطقة تم العثور على مقابر أصبحت التراث العالمي بفضل الحضارات المختلفة التي عاشت هناك ، مثل الأتراك أو المغول أو الهون ، الذين بقوا هناك أثناء مرورهم عبر أوروبا وآسيا.

مسلسل شباب البومب 7 - الحلقه الثالثة " عمتي حصّة " 4K (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • منغوليا
  • 1,230

The great beauty of the Uvs Nuur Basin in Russia and Mongolia


On several occasions I have told you that I love to see travel programs and documentaries to be able to surprise you with new destinations and, of course, to dream of being able to visit the most magical places on the planet one day. Last weekend I saw a documentary about a natural place that left me shocked by its beauty: the Uvs Nuur Basin, which is in Russia and Mongolia.

It is an endorheic account that is formed by thousands of lakes of different sizes, which forms a spectacular mirror of water that covers more than 3,000 square kilometers. It belongs to two different countries, Mongolia and Russia, being able to see it in the first in the provinces of Uvs, Zavhan and Hövsgöl and in the second in Tuyá, in the south-central part of the country.

A paradise


This incredible salt water lake It is intact, and if it is spectacular on television and in photographs, I imagine that being there has to be a unique experience. The great width of the basin makes both the flora and fauna of the area truly spectacular, with more than 200 species of birds flying over it. Also, there is a great variety of mountains, glaciers, swamps, deserts and forests, so the natural landscape will surely leave you speechless.

Of interest


It also highlights the great thermal variety that you can find depending on where in the basin you are, the season of the year or the time of day. So much so, that on your visit you can find the "wild" of 50 degrees below zero or 40ºC. Incredible but true. Finally, in this area tombs have been found that have become World Heritage thanks to the various civilizations that lived there, such as the Turks, Mongols or Huns, who stayed there as they passed through Europe and Asia.

Horseback Riding and Hiking in Khovsgol Lake, Mongolia | 2017 | DJI Mavic Pro | Sony A7RII (April 2021)


  • Mongolia
  • 1,230