أقدم المدن في أسبانيا

Buitrago-pueblo
إسبانيا إنها دولة مليئة بالمدن التي تستحق المعرفة. من أجمل المدن الجديدة في إسبانيا لقد تحدثنا إليكم بالفعل ، وقمنا بإعداد قوائم حول مدن العصور الوسطى, القرى الجبلية ذ المدن الساحلية.

اليوم سأركز على العصور القديمة لأخبركم عن أولئك الذين كانوا يقفون لأطول وقت ، كما سترون موزعون جيدًا إلى حد ما في جميع أنحاء الجغرافيا الإسبانية.

Brañosera (بالنثيا)

برانوسيرا


Brañosera هي أقدم مدينة في إسبانيا. تقع في شمال مقاطعة بلنسية ولديها ميثاق مدينة مؤرخ في 824 ، لذا فهي الأولى التي تمنح في الأراضي الوطنية. يعيش هناك حوالي 250 شخصًا. 1220 مترا من الارتفاع. من الجدير زيارة كنيسة سانتا إيولاليا ، من أصل روماني ، وكذلك لكنيسة سالسيديلو وكنيسة فالبريزوسو. لسنوات عديدة عاشوا على الفحم.

ألباراسين (تيرويل)

الباراسين
يمكن قول أشياء كثيرة عن الباراسين ؛ كل خير. لا يمكنها فقط جذب السياح لكونها واحدة من أقدم المدن في إسبانيا ، ولكنها قادرة على إقناع أي شخص بجمالها. إنها مدينة من القرون الوسطى بمنازل قديمة جداً مصنوعة من الخشب وجدار لم يختف على مر السنين. تم اعتباره نصبًا وطنيًا منذ عام 1961 ويعيش أكثر من 1000 شخص في شوارعها الضيقة.

بيسالي (جيرونا)

بيسالو
إنها مدينة أوصي بزيارة الجميع. له جسر روماني القرن الثاني عشر هو واحد من أجمل ما تمكنت من رؤيته ولن يكون من الصعب عليك العثور عليه على Instagram إذا كنت تبحث عن صور لـ Besalú. إنها فرقة تاريخية وطنية فنية منذ عام 1966 والحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد أحد مندهشًا ، لأنها تنقلك إلى العصور الوسطى من خلال الحفاظ على المباني من ذلك الوقت في حالة ممتازة.


روندا (مالقة)

مستدير
الناس في ملقة لا يتباهون فقط بوجود ساحل لا يصدق. في روندا ، قطعة من العصور الوسطى التي نجت من عصرنا ، يمكنك التفكير في مناظر طبيعية خلابة من ارتفاع 150 مترًا من الجسر الذي يفصل بين جانبي المدينة القديمة.

بينافيل (بلد الوليد)

بينافيل-بلد الوليد
قلعتها هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية في Castilla y León. إنها مدينة لديها الكثير من التاريخ (هناك بقايا 2900 قبل الميلاد) تقع في ريبيرا ديل دويرو ، وهي في حد ذاتها مطالبة كبيرة للسياح الذين يزورونها ويريدون توسيع معرفتهم العصور الوسطى.

سيبولفيدا (سيغوفيا)

سيبولفيدا سيغوفيا
في العصر الحديدي الثاني ، كان أسلافنا يتمتعون بالفعل بـ Sepvlveda ، وهي بلدية يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر بقليل من 1000 نسمة والتي تعتبر موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا منذ عام 1951.


كالاتانازور (سوريا)

كاتالانازور
إنها مدينة مسورة أخرى يعود أصلها إلى سنوات عديدة مضت. يقع في منطقة Tierras del Burgo على ضفاف نهر ميلانو. تم إعلانه كموقع تاريخي فني في عام 1962 مع كل ما يستحق ، لأنه يضم موقعًا مهمًا التراث الثقافي والمعماري.

بويتراجو ديل لوزويا (مدريد)

Buitrago-del-Lozoya
يوجد في مجتمع مدريد أيضًا مدن قديمة. أكثرها هي Buitrago de Lozoya ، التي لديها قلعة وجدران لحمايتها. لحسن الحظ ، يتم استخدامها اليوم فقط لتذكر الحياة خلال العصور الوسطى.

مقالة موصى بها: قرى جميلة على الصخور في إسبانيا

ملقا: أقدم المدن في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The oldest towns in Spain

Buitrago-pueblo
Spain It is a country full of towns that are worth knowing. From the most beautiful new towns in Spain We have already spoken to you, and we have even made lists about medieval towns, mountain villages Y coastal towns.

Today I'm going to focus on the antiquity to tell you about those who have been standing for the longest time, as you will see are fairly well distributed throughout the Spanish geography.

Brañosera (Palencia)

Branosera


Brañosera is the oldest town in Spain. It is located in the north of the province of Palencia and has a town charter dated 824, so it is the first to be granted in the national territory. Some 250 people live there. 1,220 meters of altitude. It is worth visiting for the Church of Santa Eulalia, of Roman origin, and also for the Church of Salcedillo and the Church of Valberzoso. For many years they lived on coal.

Albarracín (Teruel)

Albarracin
Many things can be said about Albarracín; all good. Not only can it attract tourists for being one of the oldest towns in Spain, but it is capable of convincing anyone for its beauty. Is a medieval village with very old houses made of wood and with a wall that has not disappeared over the years. It has been considered a National Monument since 1961 and just over 1,000 people live in its narrow streets.

Besalú (Girona)

Besalu
It is a town that I recommend visiting everyone. his romanesque bridge of the 12th century is one of the most beautiful I have been able to see and it will not be difficult for you to find it on Instagram if you are looking for photographs of Besalú. It is a National Historical-Artistic Ensemble since 1966 and the truth is that no one is surprised, since it transports you to the medieval period by preserving buildings from that time in perfect condition.


Ronda (Malaga)

Round
Malaga people not only boast of having an incredible coast. In Ronda, a piece from the Middle Ages that survives our times, you can contemplate a spectacular landscape from the 150 meters high of the bridge that separates the two sides of its old town.

Peñafiel (Valladolid)

Penafiel-Valladolid
Its castle is one of the most popular in Castilla y León. It is a town with a lot of history (there are remains of 2,900 BC) located in the Ribera del Duero, which in itself is a great claim for tourists who visit it wanting to expand their knowledge of the Middle Ages.

Sepúlveda (Segovia)

Sepulveda-Segovia
In the Iron Age II our ancestors already enjoyed Sepúlveda, a municipality with just over 1,000 inhabitants that has been considered a Historic-Artistic Site since 1951.


Calatanazor (Soria)

Catalanazor
It is another walled town whose origin dates back many years ago. It is in the region of the Tierras del Burgo, on the banks of the Milanos River. It was declared a Historic-Artistic Site in 1962 with all due, since it houses an important cultural and architectural heritage.

Buitrago del Lozoya (Madrid)

Buitrago-del-Lozoya
In the Community of Madrid there are also ancient towns. The most important is Buitrago de Lozoya, which has a castle and walls to protect it. Fortunately, today they are only used to remember life during the Medieval Age.

Recommended article: Beautiful villages on rocks in Spain

Spain's Abandoned Villages (June 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230