معنى أعلام الشاطئ

شاطئ العلم الأزرق
سوف تراهم آلاف المرات. إن الشواطئ لديك الأعلام التي تغير اللون اعتمادًا على مدى خطورة الاستحمام. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك الانتباه ومعرفة معنى كل واحد منهم ، لأن هناك أشخاصًا دون معرفة ما كانت ترسله هذه الأعلام قد دخلوا إلى الماء وحصلوا على رعب جيد

إن رجال الإنقاذ ، المسؤولين عن ضمان سلامة السباحين ، هم الذين يجب أن يقرروا العلم الذي يختارونه بناءً على كيفية البحر.

العلم الأزرق

شاطئ ذو جودة زرقاء
هذا العلم ، بدلاً من إعطائنا معلومات حول مدى هدوء أو اضطراب الماء ، يخبرنا عن ذلك الجودة. شواطئ العلم الأزرق هي الشواطئ التي حصلت على شهادة تُمنح سنويًا بناءً على معايير لا تقيِّم حالة المياه فحسب ، بل تقدر أيضًا سلسلة من الخدمات والمرافق التي تجعل الشاطئ أكثر سهولة وأمانًا وكاملة. في إسبانيا ، في عام 2018 ، هناك ما مجموعه 590 شواطئ العلم الأزرق وفقًا للمؤسسة الأوروبية للتربية البيئية ، المسؤولة عن تقديمها.


العلم الأخضر

العلم الأخضر
العلم الأخضر هو العلم الذي نريد رؤيته كلما ذهبنا إلى الشاطئ. هو الذي يشير إلى ذلك البحر هادئ وهو يوم جيد للغطس. نعم ، أن هناك علامة خضراء لا يعني أنه يمكن للمرء أن يكون غير مهتم وترك الأطفال دون رقابة ، لأن هناك دائمًا مخاطر.

العلم الأصفر

شاطئ العلم الأصفر
إنه اللون الذي يولد معظم الشكوك. من الواضح أنه ليس أفضل يوم في السنة للاستحمام ، ولكن من غير المعروف أيضًا مدى خطورة ذلك. يسمح العلم الأصفر بالاستحمام ، ولكنه تحذير رئيسي من تلوث المياه أو الموجات القوية. كما أنه يطير عندما يكون هناك قناديل البحر ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يتم أيضًا استخدام علم محدد لتوضيح أن اللافقاريات اللعين تمشي بالقرب من الشاطئ. في هذه الحالات يوصى بالاستحمام لمس القاع ورأسه دائما خارج الماء.

العلم الاحمر

شاطئ العلم الاحمر
يحظر العلم الأحمر الاستحمام دون استثناء. يمكن أن يتسبب التلوث والبكتيريا في ترفرفها ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أيضًا بسبب الموجات القوية. هناك سبب آخر أقل شيوعًا يتعلق بطاعون قنديل البحر أو أسماك العنكبوت أو أسماك القرش. كل من قرر دخول المياه متجاهلاً التحذيرات ، بالإضافة إلى تعريض حياته للخطر ، يتعرض ل عقوبة تتراوح بين 100 إلى 3000 يورو حسب البلدية المسؤولة عن إدارة الشاطئ.


العلم الأسود

شاطئ العلم الأسود
عندما يكون هناك علم أسود ، لا يمكنك حتى الوصول إلى الماء ، لأنه موجود مغلق أمام السباحين. إنه وضع غير عادي يحدث عندما يكون الماء ملوثًا ، أو عندما يتعين استبدال الرمال أو عندما تسببت العاصفة في أضرار كبيرة للساحل.

أعلام أخرى

علم قنديل البحر
للتحذير من وجود قنديل البحر ، عادة ما يضع الصليب الأحمر علمًا أبيض مع علامة قنديل البحر مسحوب، على الرغم من أنه من الممكن أيضًا رؤية نفس العلم الأرجواني.

مقال موصى به: أخطر الشواطئ في العالم

تسونامي أم انفجار قنبلة ذرية؟ أي منهما عواقبه أكثر تدميرا؟ لنقارن +13 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الشواطئ
  • 1,230

The meaning of the beach flags

Blue-flag-beach
You will have seen them thousands of times. The Beaches have flags that change color depending on how dangerous it can be to take a bath. That is why you have to pay attention and know the meaning of each one of them, since there are people who without knowing what these flags were transmitting have got into the water and got a good scare

The lifeguards, who are responsible for ensuring the safety of the bathers, are the ones who must decide the flag they choose based on how the sea is.

Blue flag

blue-flag-quality-beach
This flag, instead of giving us information about how calm or troubled the water is, tells us about its quality. Blue Flag beaches are beaches that have received a certificate that is awarded annually based on criteria that not only assess the state of the water, but also value a series of services and facilities that make a beach more accessible, safe and complete. In Spain, in 2018, there are a total of 590 Blue Flag beaches according to the European Foundation for Environmental Education, which is in charge of delivering them.


Green flag

green flag
The green flag is the one we want to see whenever we go to the beach. It is the one that indicates that The sea is calm and it's a good day to take a dip. That yes, that there is a green flag does not mean that one can be unconcerned and leave children unattended, since there are always risks.

Yellow flag

yellow-flag-beach
It is the color that generates the most doubts. It is clear that it is not the best day of the year to bathe, but it is also unknown how dangerous it is. The yellow flag allows bathing, but it is a key warning of water contamination or strong waves. It also flies when there are jellyfish, but in that case a specific flag is also used to make it clear that the dreaded invertebrates walk near the shore. In these cases it is recommended to bathe touching the bottom and with the head always out of the water.

Red flag

red-flag-beach
The red flag prohibits bathing without exception. Pollution and bacteria can cause it to flap, but it can also be due to strong waves. Another, less common reason has to do with a plague of jellyfish, spider fish, or sharks. Whoever decides to get into the water ignoring the warnings, in addition to endangering their lives, is exposed to a sanction It ranges from 100 to 3,000 euros depending on the municipality in charge of managing the beach.


Black flag

black-flag-beach
When there is a black flag you do not even have the possibility to get into the water, since it is closed to bathers. It is an unusual situation that occurs when the water is polluted, when the sand has to be replaced or when the storm has caused great damage to the coast.

Other flags

jellyfish-flag
To warn of the presence of jellyfish, the Red Cross usually places a white flag with a drawn jellyfish, although it is also possible to see that same purple flag.

Recommended article: The most dangerous beaches in the world

Safe Day at the Beach- Flag Warning (English) (December 2020)


  • Beaches
  • 1,230