أفضل 3 شواطئ سترونها في حياتك

الشاطئ الرائع جزر البهاما
العالم مليء شواطئ خلابة. في إسبانيا ، نحن محظوظون لأن لدينا بعضًا من أجملها ، على الرغم من أنه يجب إدراك أنه على بعد كيلومترات عديدة توجد جنة يرغب المرء في السفر فيها للسباحة التي لا تنسى.

سأتحدث عن ثلاثة من هذه الجنة أدناه ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة وفتح عينيك على نطاق واسع لأنك سترى ثلاثة شواطئ لا تراها كل يوم.

شاطئ غراند آنس (لا ديج ، سيشيل)

شاطئ غراند آنس
يعتبر فندق Grand Anse بلا شك أحد أفضل الشواطئ في العالم. إنه في سيشيل ، وتحديداً في جزيرة تسمى لا ديج ، ولديه كل ما يجعلك تقع في الحب. يبلغ طوله حوالي خمسة كيلومترات ويفتخر به مياه واضحة وضوح الشمس التي تجعل الحمام فاتح للشهية للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رمالها البيضاء الناعمة هي متعة اللمس.


تستحق المناظر الطبيعية لهذا الشاطئ الأفريقي تقريرًا فوتوغرافيًا بفضل صخور الجرانيت ، والتي من ناحية أخرى تجعل من السهل التعرف عليها. بالطبع ، لا تبحث عن العديد من الثقوب الظليلة لأنك لن تجدها ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن الحانات والمطاعم ، التي تبرز من خلال غيابها. في Grand Anse Beach ، يذهب المرء للاسترخاء ، لنسيان المشاكل اليومية في أحد أكثر الشواطئ الجنة التي شوهدت على الإطلاق.

Grace Bay (بروفيدنسياليس ، جزر تركس وكايكوس)

غريس باي
عليك أن تذهب إلى البحر الكاريبي للاستمتاع بجمال خليج غريس ، الموجود في بروفنسنسياليس ، وهي جزيرة تنتمي إلى جزر تركس وكايكوس. تبلغ مساحتها 98 كيلومتر مربع وهذا الشاطئ بلا شك أكثر نقطة سياحية. إن أبيض رمالها ، وأزرق مياهها وتفرد شعابها المرجانية يجعلها مكانًا يجب رؤيته مهما كان هدفك هناك: الراحة ، والاستمتاع في الماء ، والغوص ...

على الرغم من الأجواء المريحة ، يجب القول أنه في خليج غريس هناك العديد من المجمعات الفاخرة والحانات والمطاعم وحتى الكازينو ، لذلك فهي منطقة حيوية حيث يصعب الشعور بالملل.


شاطئ كاربج (جزيرة بارادايس ، جزر البهاما)

شاطئ الملفوف
نحن لا نتحرك من البحر الكاريبي ، لكننا نتحرك على بعد بضعة كيلومترات إلى الشمال الغربي لزيارة شاطئ كاربج ، وهو أجمل شاطئ في جزر البهاما لأسباب واضحة. تقع جزيرة بارادايس ، التي يسهل الوصول إليها من ميناء ناسو ، وهي عاصمة الدولة الكاريبية.

إن منتجع جزيرة أتلانتس باراديس إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تم بناؤه على بعد أمتار قليلة من هذا الشاطئ بمياه فيروزية تجذب مشيًا طويلًا. في موسم الذروة ، من الشائع رؤية الكثير من الناس ، حيث لا يوجد عدد قليل من القوارب التي تقترب من الشاطئ لإسقاط عشرات السياح الذين يهلسون بمجرد أن تطأ قدمهم الرمال. بالطبع ، عليك أن تفعل كل شيء ممكن للابتعاد عن المنطقة المركزية ، لأن الباعة الجائلين يصبحون متعبين تمامًا. من الناحية المثالية ، ضع نفسك في نهاية واحدة ، حيث يكون هناك المزيد من الهدوء.

مقالة موصى بها: أخطر الشواطئ في العالم

3 عادات سيغيرون حياتك للأفضل..!! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر سيشل ، جزر تركس وكايكوس ، البحر الكاريبي ، أفضل الشواطئ ، الشواطئ ، بروفيدنسياليس
  • 1,230

The 3 best beaches you will see in your life

spectacular-beach-Bahamas
The world is full of spectacular beaches. In Spain we are lucky to have some of the most beautiful, although it must be recognized that many kilometers away there are paradises that one would like to travel to take an unforgettable swim.

I will talk about three of those paradises below, so take note and open your eyes wide because you are going to see three beaches that you don't see every day.

Grand Anse Beach (La Digue, Seychelles)

Grand-Anse-Beach
That of Grand Anse is undoubtedly one of the best beaches in the world. It is in the Seychelles, specifically on an island called La Digue, and it has everything to make you fall in love. It is about five kilometers long and boasts about crystalline waters that make the bathroom very appetizing. In addition, its fine white sand is a delight to the touch.


The landscape of this African beach deserves a photographic report thanks to its granite rocks, which on the other hand make it easily recognizable. Of course, do not look for many shady holes because you will not find them, the same can be said of the bars and restaurants, which are conspicuous by their absence. At Grand Anse Beach one goes to relax, to forget the day-to-day problems in one of the most paradisiacal beaches that have ever been seen.

Grace Bay (Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands)

Grace bay
You have to go to the Caribbean Sea to enjoy the beauty of Grace Bay, which is in the Provicenciales, which is an island that belongs to the Turks and Caicos Islands. It has an extension of 98 square kilometers and this beach is without a doubt its most tourist point. The white of its sand, the blue of its waters and the uniqueness of its coral reef makes it a must-see place whatever your goal is once there: rest, have fun in the water, dive ...

Despite the relaxed atmosphere, it must be said that in Grace Bay there are several luxury complexes, bars, restaurants and even a casino, so it is a lively area where it is difficult to get bored.


Cabbage Beach (Paradise Island, Bahamas)

Cabbage-Beach
We do not move from the Caribbean Sea, but we move a few kilometers to the northwest to visit Cabbage Beach, which is the most beautiful beach in the Bahamas for obvious reasons. It is on Paradise Island, which is very easy to access from the Port of Nassau, which is the capital of the Caribbean country.

The Atlantis Paradise Island Resort It is privileged to have been built a few meters from this beach with turquoise waters that draws a long walk. In high season it is common to see many people, since there are not a few boats that approach the shore to drop off dozens of tourists who hallucinate as soon as they set foot in the sand. Of course, you have to do everything possible to get away from the central area, since the street vendors become quite tiresome. Ideally, place yourself at one end, where there is a little more tranquility.

Recommended article: The most dangerous beaches in the world

Top 10 Beaches to Visit in Your Life (December 2020)


  • Seychelles Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Caribbean Sea, best beaches, beaches, Providenciales
  • 1,230