مايوركا المدن الرئيسية

كاتدرائية بالما دي مايوركا
مايوركا، أكبر جزيرة في أرخبيل البليار ، تستعد عامًا بعد عام لاستقبال زيارة مئات الآلاف من السياح الذين يأتون بحثًا عن الشمس والرمال. من ذلك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، نظرًا لأن مناطقها الرملية الجميلة ليست نقطة الجذب الوحيدة التي تدفعنا إلى الذهاب إلى هناك.

كما تستحق مدنها الزيارة ، وبعضها من الأجمل في جزر البليار. وبطبيعة الحال ، لا يمكنك أن تفوتهم المدن الكبرى.

بالما دي مايوركا

بالما دي مايوركا
إنها عاصمة مايوركا والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الجزيرة بأكملها التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 440.000 نسمة ، مما يعني أنها تحتل المركز الثامن في ترتيب أكثر المدن اكتظاظًا بالسكان. أوصي بمشاهدة كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا دي بالما دي مايوركا (ليلًا ونهارًا) وقلعة بيلفير والقصر الملكي للمدينة. هذا ودع نفسك تنجرف بسحر شوارعها ، حيث يمكنك تذوق ربع مايوركان، أ أطعمة معلبة لن تتعب من الأكل.


المقال الموصى به: المعالم الأكثر شعبية في مايوركا.

سولير

سولير
من المستحيل التحدث عن سولير دون ذكر المخضرم ترام، رمز لهذه المدينة التي يقل عدد سكانها عن 15000 نسمة ويدعوك للاستمتاع بالهندسة المعمارية الجديدة على القضبان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يقال أنها مدينة ذات جمال طبيعي يشجعك على السير في شوارعها الضيقة دون الندم على مدى انحدار بعض المنحدرات.

ماناكور

ماناكور
يجب أن يقال أن ماناكور هي ثاني أهم مدينة في الجزيرة ، وليس لأن الرجل الذي ربما يكون أفضل رياضي إسباني في التاريخ (رافا نادال) ولد هناك. لديها ما يزيد قليلا عن 40،000 نسمة ويفتخر أ التراث التاريخي والثقافي يجبرك على تدوين الملاحظات. ماذا تزور ال Torre des Enagistes ، كنيسة سان فيسنتي فيرير ، توري دي سيس بونتيس ، القصر الملكي ، كنيسة سانتو دومينغو ...


ألكوديا

ألكوديا
إنها واحدة من الأفضل وجهات العطلات من مايوركا. شاطئ هذه المدينة ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 20000 نسمة ، هو واحد من أكثر الشواطئ المشهورة في الجزيرة بأكملها ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا بالنظر إلى أنه مثالي للذهاب مع الأطفال لأنه بالكاد يغطي لعدة أمتار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبلغ طوله سبعة كيلومترات من الرمال الناعمة ، لذلك لا توجد مشكلة في وضع المنشفة حتى في أكثر أيام السنة سخونة.

المقال الموصى به: أفضل الشواطئ في مايوركا.

الإنكا

الإنكا
مع وجود ما يزيد قليلاً عن 30000 نسمة ، يمكننا القول أن إنكا هي واحدة من المدن الهامة في مايوركا. ومن المعروف أنه منتج لمواد الفراء وكونك في وسط سهل زراعي جميل للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، ستندهش من المباني الكنسية مثل كنيسة سانتا ماريا لا مايور أو كنيسة سانت فرانسيس. ستحصل على أفضل المناظر من أعلى حديقة Serral de ses Monges.


بولينسا

بولينسا
مع وجود ما يزيد قليلاً عن 15000 نسمة ، يمكن القول أن بولينسا تقع على حدود ما نعتبره مدينة وما نعتبره مدينة. تقع في شمال مايوركا وهي بعيدة عن مكان مجهول لأولئك الذين زاروا الجزيرة في العقود الأخيرة. في الواقع ، مثل هذه الشخصيات اللامعة مثل Agatha Christie أو Winston Churchill ساروا هناك. الأفضل؟ امنح نفسك المشي ليلا بدون أي اندفاع.

مقال موصى به: ماذا تزور في مايوركا بالإضافة إلى شواطئها.

كالفيا

كالفيا
يعيش حوالي 50.000 نسمة في كالفيا ، وهو عنصر أساسي آخر لمن يبحثون عن الشمس والرمال. هناك أكثر من 30 شاطئًا ، بعضها مع العلم الأزرق وعلامة الجودة السياحية. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق بفضل طرق المشي وركوب الدراجات التي يقرر آلاف الأشخاص استكمالها كل عام. كما أوصيك بزيارة حديقة كاتماندو، أول مجمع مواضيعي في مايوركا مع الإقامة والترفيه يقع على بعد أمتار قليلة من الشاطئ.

المقال الموصى به: الخلجان البكر في مايوركا.

بالما دي مايوركا- اسبانيا: اجمل مدن اسبانيا (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن ، جزر البليار ، مايوركا
  • 1,230

Majorca Major cities

Cathedral-of-Palma-de-Mallorca
Majorca, the largest island in the Balearic archipelago, prepares year after year to receive the visit of hundreds of thousands of tourists who come in search of sun and sand. Of that and much more, since its beautiful sandy areas are not the only attraction that pushes us to go there.

Its towns are also worth visiting, some of which are from the most beautiful in the Balearic Islands. And of course, you can't miss their major cities.

Palma de Mallorca

Palma de Mallorca
It is the capital of mallorca and the most populous city on the entire island with a total of 440,000 inhabitants, which means that it occupies the eighth position in the ranking of the most populous nationwide. I recommend you see the Cathedral of Santa María de Palma de Mallorca (both day and night), Bellver Castle and the Royal Palace of Almudaina. That and let yourself be carried away by the charm of its streets, where you can taste the Mallorcan quart, a deli you won't get tired of eating.


Recommended article: The most popular monuments in Mallorca.

Soller

Soller
It is impossible to talk about Sóller without mentioning his veteran trolley car, a symbol of this town of less than 15,000 inhabitants that invites you to enjoy the novacentista architecture on rails. In addition, it must be said that it is a city with natural beauty that encourages you to walk its narrow streets without regretting how steep some slopes are.

Manacor

Manacor
Manacor must be said to be the second most important city on the island, and not because the man who is probably the best Spanish athlete in history (Rafa Nadal) was born there. It has just over 40,000 inhabitants and boasts a historical and cultural heritage that forces you to take notes. What to visit? The Torre des Enagistes, the church of San Vicente Ferrer, the Torre de Ses Puntes, the Royal Palace, the church of Santo Domingo ...


Alcudia

Alcudia
Is one of the best holiday destinations from Mallorca. The beach of this city, which by the way has about 20,000 inhabitants, is one of the most acclaimed on the entire island, something that is not surprising considering that it is perfect to go with children because it barely covers for many meters. In addition, its length is seven kilometers of fine sand, so there is no problem putting in the towel even on the hottest days of the year.

Recommended article: The best beaches in Mallorca.

Inca

Inca
With just over 30,000 inhabitants, we could say that Inca is another of the important cities of Mallorca. It is known for being a producer of articles of skin and for being in the middle of a very beautiful agricultural plain. Beyond that, you will be pleasantly surprised by ecclesiastical buildings such as the church of Santa María La Mayor or the church of Sant Francesc. You will get the best views from the top of the Serral de ses Monges park.


Pollensa

Pollensa
With just over 15,000 inhabitants, it could be said that Pollensa is on the border of what we consider as a town and what we consider as a city. It is in the north of Mallorca and it is far from an unknown place for those who have visited the island in recent decades. In fact, such illustrious characters as Agatha Christie or Winston Churchill walked there. The best? Give yourself a night walk without any rush.

Recommended article: What to visit in Mallorca in addition to its beaches.

Calviá

Calvia
Some 50,000 inhabitants live in Calviá, another essential for those seeking sun and sand. There are more than 30 beaches, some of them with Blue Flag and with the Q of tourist quality mark. And not only that, but you can also enjoy the outdoors thanks to the hiking and cycling routes that every year thousands of people decide to complete. I also recommend you visit the Kathmandu Park, the first thematic complex in Mallorca with accommodation and entertainment located just a few meters from the beach.

Recommended article: Virgin coves in Mallorca.

Palma De Mallorca (City Tour Highlights) Travel Vlog (November 2020)


  • cities, Balearic Islands, Mallorca
  • 1,230