قصر بلينهايم في أكسفورد


تعتبر القلاع والقصور مناطق جذب سياحي ممتازة في أي مكان في العالم ، وإذا كانت موجودة أيضًا في مناظر طبيعية استثنائية مثل تلك التي يمكنك العثور عليها في المملكة المتحدة ، فإن التركيبة مثالية. اليوم أود أن أوصي بزيارة قصر بلينهايم، التي تبعد 5 كيلومترات عن أكسفوردفي إنجلترا.

يقع مقابل حديقة رومانسية ، كان القصر هدية من الملكة آن إلى دوق مارلبورو كمكافأة للانتصارات العسكرية ضد فرنسا ، وخاصة لمعركة بلينهايم. إنه قصر على طراز انتقائي ، مما لا شك فيه أنه الأكثر تميزًا في هندسته المعمارية ، وهو المثال المثالي لما كان منزل حقيقي في القرن الثامن عشر. في عام 1987 تم الإعلان عنه كموقع للتراث العالمي بفضل أهميته المعمارية والمناظر الطبيعية التي تم دمجها فيها.

إن الاهتمام الرئيسي لهذا القصر هو أصالة شخصيته ، وطنية بحتة والتي تسلط الضوء على انتصارات الجيوش الإنجليزية على الفرنسيين ، وهو ما ميز بلا شك تاريخ ذلك البلد. اعتمادًا على مدى إعجابك بالعمارة والمناظر الطبيعية ، يمكنك رؤيتها في غضون ساعة أو البقاء هناك طوال اليوم هناك عدة طرق حتى لا تفوتك أكثر التفاصيل إثارة للاهتمام ويمكنك اختيار ما تريد اكتشافه.

داخل يمكنك تسليط الضوء على قاعات الولاية، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الصور والمنسوجات والخزف والأثاث والعناصر الزخرفية من ذلك الوقت. هناك معرض عن ونستون تشرشل ، الذي ولد في تلك القلعة والذي تتم مراجعة تاريخه في الغرفة التي دخل فيها إلى العالم. في الخارج ، يمكنك أيضًا القيام بجولة في الحدائق لإنهاء اليوم بطريقة مريحة والاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد على أحد التراسات الخاصة به.

قصر بلينهايم اجمل قصور بريطانيا من الداخل (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • أكسفورد ، قصور
  • 1,230

Blenheim Palace in Oxford


Castles and palaces are excellent tourist attractions anywhere in the world, and if they are also located in exceptional landscapes such as those you can find in the United Kingdom, the combination is perfect. Today I would like to recommend a visit to Blenheim Palace, which is 5 kilometers from Oxford, In England.

Located opposite a romantic park, the palace was a gift from Queen Anne to the duke of marlborough as a reward for military victories against France, especially for the Battle of Blenheim. It is an eclectic style palace, undoubtedly the most characteristic of its architecture, and is the perfect example of what was a real house in the XVIII century. In 1987 it was declared a World Heritage Site thanks to its architectural importance and the landscape in which it is integrated.

The main interest of this palace is the authenticity of its character, purely national and which highlights the triumphs of the English armies over the French, something that undoubtedly marked the history of that country. Depending on how much or little you like the architecture and the landscape, you can see it in an hour or be there all day long as there are several routes so as not to miss the most interesting detail and that you can choose what you most want to discover.

Inside you can highlight the State Halls, in which you can see a great variety of portraits, tapestries, porcelains, furniture and decorative elements from that time. There is an exhibition about Winston Churchill, who was born in that castle and whose history is reviewed in the room in which he came into the world. Outside, you can also take a tour of the gardens to end the day in a relaxed way and enjoy the good weather on one of its terraces.

A Walk Through Blenheim Palace (September 2020)


  • Oxford, Palaces
  • 1,230