أجمل 8 مدن في إنجلترا

كامبريدج إنجلترا
إنجلترا إنها بلد لا يتركك غير مبال. أنا أعرف الأشخاص الذين زاروا وحصلوا على انطباع سيئ ، على الرغم من أن أكثر شيء طبيعي هو أن يعود المرء بذكريات جيدة ويريد العودة.

من المرجح أن يحدث هذا الأخير إذا ذهبت من خلال بعض 8 مدن الذي أذكره أدناه ، وهو في رأيي المتواضع أجمل ما ستجده في الجغرافيا الإنجليزية.

لندن

لندن
لا يمكن ترك عاصمة لندن خارج هذه القائمة. بيغ بن ، عين لندن ، دير وستمنستر ، قصر باكنغهام ، هايد بارك ... إنها مدينة رائعة ، واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم. والحقيقة أنه لا يفاجئني ، حيث أنني أتطلع في كل مرة أزور فيها لقضاء موسم طويل هناك.


كامبريدج

كامبريدج
على ضفاف نهر كام يظهر لنا كل جمالها. إنها مدينة جامعية قديمة جدا تقع على بعد 80 كيلومترًا من لندن ولديها العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي ، مثل ممر سانت إدوارد ، وهو زقاق من القرن الثالث عشر كان موجودًا بالفعل في الخطط الحضرية التي تم وضعها في العصور الوسطى. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى كنيسة القيامة ، وهي واحدة من الكنائس الأربع المستديرة التي بناها فرسان الهيكل في بريطانيا.

نورويتش

نورويتش
إنها مدينة تفاجئك من اللحظة الأولى. يمكنك أن تأسف لقضاء يوم واحد هناك إذا كنت على الطريق ، حيث أن هندستها من القرون الوسطى ، والتي يتم الحفاظ عليها في حالة ممتازة ، تمكن من جذب انتباهك وتجعلك ترغب في استخدام الكاميرا باستمرار.

الحمام

الحمام
لقد قمت بزيارتها في الصيف الماضي ويجب أن أقول أنني كنت في مفاجأة كبيرة. تم الإعلان عن أنها مثل مدينة كبيرة (يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 90.000 نسمة) التراث العالمي بواسطة اليونسكو في عام 1987. بها مسارح ومتاحف ومباني تجعلك عاجزًا عن الكلام. في الواقع ، له أفق، والتي يمكن رؤيتها من طريق قريب الحمام، إنه مشهد حقيقي لجمال هندسته المعمارية.


بريستول

بريستول
بريستول ، مدينة الفنان المجهول الشهير بانكسي، يتم اختياره عادةً باعتباره الشخص الذي يقدم أفضل نوعية للحياة في المملكة المتحدة وفقًا لـ según The Sunday Times. الثقافة وفن الطهو وروح إيندي التي لا يمكن إنكارها تجعلها مكانًا خاصًا يستحق الزيارة ، مهما كانت زائلة.

برايتون

برايتون
تقع على الساحل الإنجليزي ، على بعد ساعة بالقطار من لندن ، وهذا يسمح لها بجذب العديد من السياح الذين من المقرر أن يزوروا العاصمة الإنجليزية. ماذا يمكنك أن ترى هناك لتقع في الحب؟ حي North Laine ، وهو قديم للغاية وبديل ، أو Brighton Dome ، وهو مركز ثقافي يحظر فيه الملل. تذكروا ، المبنى الأكثر شعبية في برايتون هو الجناح الملكي، قصر غريب تم بناؤه كمقر لجورج الرابع للمملكة المتحدة.

ليفربول

ليفربول
مسقط رأس فريق البيتلز هو أيضًا مكان تعيش فيه كرة القدم بكثافة كبيرة (انظر الصورة البيكية الصحية التي يحملها مشجعو ليفربول وإيفرتون). بالإضافة إلى كونه شغوفًا بالموسيقى وكرة القدم ، فإن سكان ليفربول أيضًا فخورون جدًا بكاتدرائياتهم وكنائسهم ومأكولاتهم وحدائقهم والمهرجانات التي تقام هناك.

مانشستر

مانشستر
يميل الحديث عن مانشستر أيضًا إلى دفعنا إلى التحدث عن كرة القدم ، حيث أن الفريقين الرئيسيين في المدينة ، يونايتد و سيتي ، هما من أقوى الفرق في العالم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الهروب من دوامة كرة القدم ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى جوها التاريخي ، والذي سيذكرك إلى حد ما بحمام. كاسلفيلد، حيث يوجد برج هيلتون ، إنه واحد من أكثر المناطق الموصى بها ، ولكن يجب أن تشاهد أيضًا مكتبة جون ريلاندز ومجلس المدينة.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن انجلترا

لندن و مانشستر من أخطر ١٠ مدن للعيش في بريطانيا تبعا لتقرير عام ٢٠١٩ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in England

Cambridge-England
England It is a country that does not leave you indifferent. I know people who have visited and got a bad impression, although the most normal thing is that one returns with good memories and wants to return.

The latter is more likely to happen if you go through some of the 8 cities which I mention below, which in my humble opinion are the most beautiful you will find throughout the English geography.

London

London
The capital of London could not be left out of this list. Big Ben, the London Eye, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park ... It is a great city, one of the most visited in the world. And the truth is that it does not surprise me, since every time I visit I am looking forward to spending a long season there.


Cambridge

Cambridge
On the banks of the Cam river it shows us all its beauty. Is a very old university town It is only 80 kilometers from London and has many tourist attractions, such as St. Edward´s Passage, a 13th century alley that was already present in the urban plans that were drawn up in the Middle Ages. Also worth noting is the Church of the Holy Sepulchrem, one of the four round churches that the Templars built in Britain.

Norwich

Norwich
It is a city that surprises you from the first minute. You can regret spending a single day there if you are on the road, since its medieval architecture, which is preserved in perfect condition, manages to capture your attention and makes you want to use the camera constantly.

Bath

Bath
I visited her this past summer and I have to say that I was in for a major surprise. It's like a big town (it has about 90,000 inhabitants) that was declared World Heritage by Unesco in 1987. It has theaters, museums and buildings that leave you speechless. In fact, his skyline, which can be seen from a road near Bath, It is a real spectacle for the beauty of its architecture.


Bristol board

Bristol board
Bristol, the city of the famous anonymous artist Banksy, is usually chosen as the one that offers the best quality of life in the UK according to según The Sunday Times ’. Culture, gastronomy and an undeniable indie spirit make it a special place that is well worth a visit, however fleeting it may be.

Brighton

Brighton
It is on the English coast, an hour by train from London, and that allows it to attract many tourists who are scheduled to visit the English capital. What can you see there to fall in love? The North Laine neighborhood, which is very retro and alternative, or the Brighton Dome, a cultural center where boredom is prohibited. Mind you, Brighton's most popular building is the Royal pavilion, an exotic palace that was built as a residence for George IV of the United Kingdom.

Liverpool

Liverpool
The birthplace of the Beatles is also a place where football is lived with great intensity (see the healthy pique that fans of Liverpool and Everton carry). In addition to being passionate about music and football, the people of Liverpool are also very proud of their cathedrals and churches, their cuisine, their parks and the festivals that take place there.

Manchester

Manchester
Talking about Manchester also tends to lead us to talk about football, since the city's two main teams, United and City, are two of the most powerful in the world. However, if you want to escape the soccer whirlpool you can take refuge in its historical atmosphere, which to a certain extent will remind you of Bath. Castlefield, which is where the Hilton Tower is, it is one of the most recommended areas, but you should also be seen by the John Rylands Library and by the town hall.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in England

Top 10 Cities of England (September 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230