بحيرة كريستا الرائعة في سويسرا


إذا كنت محب الطبيعة اليوم أحمل لك وجهة ستحبها بالتأكيد لأنها تعطي سحرًا مذهلاً ، على الأقل من خلال الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المختلفة التي رأيتها. هذا هو بحيرة كريستا، بيئة طبيعية رائعة في منطقة جريسنس ، داخل سويسرا. إنها واحدة من المناطق الطبيعية ذات أكبر حضور سياحي في تلك المنطقة من البلاد وتضم ثلاث مدن حيث يمكنك القيام بجميع أنواع الأنشطة التي لها علاقة بالطبيعة.

بحيرة كريستا ، أهم جزء من كل هذه البيئة ، هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الموصى بزيارتها ، خاصة في فصل الصيف لأنها تتحول إلى مسبح طبيعي مذهل حيث يمكنك الاستحمام وفي نفس الوقت الاستمتاع مناظر خلابة محاطة بالجبال والغابات. يوجد في المناطق المحيطة عدد كبير من المسارات والجبال والممرات حيث يمكنك ممارسة ركوب الدراجات أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو القيام ببعض ركوب الخيل.

يجب أن يقال أن مياه البحيرة متجمدة ، لكن أعتقد أن التجربة تستحق ذلك طالما أن الطقس جيد لأنك لن تكون فقط قادرًا على الاستمتاع بالمناظر بشكل أفضل ولكن المياه لن تبدو جليدية جدًا عندما تفعل القليل الحرارة. أن الماء بارد جدا لأنه بحيرة ولدت من ذوبان، لذلك سبب آخر للقفز إليه.

إذا كانت السباحة في البحيرة لا تسير كثيرًا ، فلا تقلق ، لأنه في المناطق المحيطة لديك العديد من الخيارات للاستمتاع بوقت فراغك في الطبيعة ، مثل مجرد المشي أو الجلوس في أي مكان في استمتع بالمناظر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك خيارات ترفيهية في المدن المحيطة حتى تكون أيامك أكثر متعة وهدوءًا.

من اجمل انهار العالم (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بحيرات
  • 1,230

The wonderful Lake Cresta in Switzerland


If you are a nature lover Today I bring you a destination that you will surely love as it gives off spectacular magic, at least through various photographs and videos that I have seen. Its about Cresta Lake, a fascinating natural environment in the Grisons region, in the interior of Switzerland. It is one of the natural areas with the greatest tourist presence in that area of ​​the country and encompasses three towns where you can carry out all kinds of activities that have to do with nature.

Cresta Lake, the most important part of all this environment, is one of the most recommended places to visit, especially in the summer season since it is transformed into a spectacular natural pool where you can bathe and at the same time enjoy a spectacular scenery surrounded by mountains and forests. In the surroundings you have a large number of trails, mountains and paths where you can practice cycling, hiking or do some horse riding.

It must be said that the lake water is said to be freezing, but I think the experience is worth it as long as the weather is good since not only will you be able to better enjoy the scenery but the waters will not seem so icy when you do a little of heat. That the water is so cold is because it is a lake born from the thaws, so another reason to launch yourself to enjoy it.

If swimming in the lake is not going much, do not worry, since in the surroundings you have many options to enjoy your free time in the middle of nature, such as simply taking a walk or sitting in any corner to enjoy the view. In addition, in the surrounding towns you have leisure options so that your days are more enjoyable and quiet.

Adventure Climbing with great panorama views, Lake Lugano (October 2022)


  • lakes
  • 1,230