أروع 10 جزر في العالم

امرأة تمارس اليد على الشاطئ
هل أنت من أولئك الذين يستمتعون باستكشاف العالم؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، يجب عليك أن تفعل كل ما هو ممكن لوضع قدميك في الجزر التي أريكم إياها أدناه ، لأنها في رأيي المتواضع هي أجمل ما يمكن أن تجده في جميع أنحاء الكوكب.

كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، في معظمها يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ التي تبدو مثل الجنة، على الرغم من أنه من حسن الحظ أنه ليس الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به.

كوه ساموي (تايلند)

كوه ساموي
تايلاند إنها ليست فقط بلدًا سياحيًا للغاية بفضل بانكوك ، إنها أيضًا للمنطقة الجنوبية ، حيث توجد جزرها الرئيسية. الأجمل هو كوه ساموي ، الذي لا يزال غير مستغل مثل بوكيت. يكلف المزيد من المال للوصول إلى هناك بالطائرة وهذا ما يفسر عدم حصولها على نفس القدر من السياحة. على شواطئ مثل تشاوينغ ، ستقضي وقتًا ممتعًا خلال النهار ، في حين أن حياتك الليلية مضمونة لتكون جزيرة حيث يمكنك تنفس أجواء احتفالية لا يبدو أنها تنتهي.


جزر المالديف

جزر المالديف
من لم يحلم بالذهاب إلى جزر المالديف؟ إنها أدنى دولة في العالم ومهددة بتغير المناخ ، لذلك عليك أن تسرع لزيارتها قبل أن يغرقها البحر (منذ آلاف السنين). يقع في المحيط الهندي ، على بعد 450 كيلومترًا جنوب الهند. وهي دولة مكونة من 26 جزيرة مرجانية وبعضها 1200 جزيرة، على الرغم من أن يسكن 203 فقط. يعيش في عاصمتها ماليه ما يزيد قليلاً عن 100.000 شخص.

بورا بورا (بولينيزيا الفرنسية)

بورا بورا
وهي تنتمي إلى جزر ليوارد ، والتي بدورها تنتمي إلى جزر المجتمع ، الموجودة في بولينيزيا الفرنسية. هناك يعرفونها مثل بورا بوراوهو ما يعني "أول مولود" في التاهيتية. بالنسبة للإسبان ، ليس من السهل قضاء عطلة هناك ، حيث أنها على الجانب الآخر من العالم وهذا يجعل سعر تذاكر الطائرة أكثر تكلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تركز على السياحة الفاخرة، لذا فإن المنتجعات باهظة الثمن وقضاء يوم ليس هناك شيء في متناول الجميع. على الرغم من كل شيء ، من الجدير أن تستريح في مقصورة تقع على البحر بينما تشاهد أسماك القرش والأشعة تتجول لتستقبلك.

كابري (إيطاليا)

كابري
حوالي 20 كيلومترا من ساحل أمالفي هناك جزيرة كابري التي تقنعك بفن الطهو وجمال منازلها المطلية بألوان مبهجة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد مناطق الجذب الطبيعية مثل Blue Grotto ، فتحة غريبة تسمح بدخول القوارب الصغيرة كما يحدث في أجزاء أخرى من الجزيرة. في هذه الحالة ، يقولون أن الأباطرة الرومان الذين عاشوا هناك استفادوا من هذه الحفرة للاستمتاع بحمامات خاصة مريحة.


ويتساندايز (أستراليا)

ويتساندايز
ال Whitsundays هي 74 جزيرة أحلام غير مأهولة إلى حد كبير. هم في الحاجز المرجاني العظيم والبحر المرجاني ، وهو خبر رائع في البداية. ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثر ما يفاجئ السياح هو مشهد الألوان المنعكس في مياهه ، والتي تبدو خدعة باستخدام Photoshop. أيضا ، الرمال بيضاء ولامعة بشكل مفرط، ولها خصوصية أنها لا تحترق بغض النظر عن مدى تعرضها للشمس بفضل تركيبتها المعدنية.

بالي (إندونيسيا)

بالي
وهي واحدة من أكثر الجزر اكتمالاً في هذه القائمة. ليس فقط هناك شواطئ وفنادق مذهلة حيث ستبقى للعيش ، ولكن هناك أيضًا مساحة للفضول بفضل المعابد القديمة، جواهر أصلية ستفاجئك على حد سواء لهندستها المعمارية وموقعها ، حيث أنها في بعض الأحيان في أماكن لا يتوقعها الكثير مثل تاناه لوت ، الذي يبعد بضعة أمتار عن البحر.

فيجي

فيجي
بين بولينيزيا وميلانيزيا هي فيجي ، وهي دولة صغيرة جدًا تقع في المحيط الهادئ وتنتمي إلى أوقيانوسيا. ويعيش أقل من مليون نسمة معتادون على السياحة الفاخرة التي تبيعها الفنادق الرئيسية في الجزيرة. يسافر السائح هناك بحثًا عن السلام ، راغبًا في الاندماج معه نباتات خصبة وشواطئها ، التي تتميز بمياهها الصافية والشعاب المرجانية وعدد كبير من الأسماك الملونة (وأسماك القرش) التي يمكن رؤيتها باستخدام نظارات غوص جيدة.


بالاوان (الفلبين)

بالاوان
تنمو الفلبين كدولة سياحية بفضل بالاوان ، وهي جزيرة ليس لديها ما يحسد عليه أولئك الذين يشكلون هذه القائمة. تبرر الشواطئ مثل Nagtabon الرحلة ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن حديقة Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park ، حيث يندمج نهر طويل تحت الأرض مع مشهد مذهل كارست المناظر الطبيعية الحجر الجيري. النهر قابل للملاحة وهناك رحلات للاستمتاع بتلك التجربة التي لا تنسى.

سيشيل

سيشيل
إنه اسم آخر من الأسماء التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عندما نبدأ في التفكير في الوجهات السماوية.تقع في إفريقيا ، شمال شرق مدغشقر ، وتتكون من 115 جزيرة في وسط المحيط الهندي. هناك يمكنك أن ترى الأنواع النباتات والحيوانات التي لم ترها من قبل في حياتك. هذا والأحجار العملاقة التي سترونها بالتأكيد في الصور النموذجية التي تستخدمها وكالات السفر لإقناعك بأنها أفضل وجهة ممكنة.

سانتوريني (اليونان)

سانتوريني
أيضًا ، من كابري ، قررت في هذه القائمة تضمين جزيرة أوروبية أخرى مشهورة جدًا. هذا هو سانتوريني ، أرخبيل دائري صغير يتكون من جزر بركانية يجب رؤيته. أكثر من شواطئها ، التي ليست سيئة على الإطلاق ، تبرز لجمال المنازل المزروعة المواجهة للبحر مع مزيج من الأبيض والأزرق على الواجهات وعلى السطح الذي يصعب تجاهله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المنحدرات البركانية يمكنك رؤية بعض طرق عرض البطاقة البريدية التي تتركك بفمك مفتوح

أجمل ١٠ جزر فى العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بالي ، جزر كابري ، جزر فيجي ، جزر سيشيل ، كوه ساموي ، جزر المالديف ، بالاوان ، سانتوريني
  • 1,230

The 10 most spectacular islands in the world

woman-doing-the-handstand-on-the-beach
Are you one of those who enjoy exploring the world? If the answer is yes, you should do everything possible to put your feet in the islands that I show you below, since in my humble opinion they are the most beautiful that you can find throughout the planet.

As you can imagine, in most of them you can enjoy beaches that look like the paradise, although luckily it is not the only thing you can do.

Koh Samui (Thailand)

Koh-Samui
Thailand It is not only a very tourist country thanks to Bangkok, it is also for the southern area, which is where its main islands are located. The most beautiful of all is Koh Samui, which is still not as exploited as Phuket. It costs more money to get there by plane and that explains why it does not receive as much tourism. On beaches like Chaweng you will have a great time during the day, while your nightlife is guaranteed to be an island where you can breathe a festive atmosphere that does not seem to end.


Maldives

Maldives
Who has not dreamed of going to the Maldives? It is the lowest country in the world and is threatened by climate change, so you have to hurry to visit it before it is engulfed by the sea (in thousands of years). It is in the Indian Ocean, 450 kilometers south of India. It is a country formed by 26 atolls and some 1,200 islands, although only 203 are inhabited. In its capital, which is Malé, just over 100,000 people live.

Bora Bora (French Polynesia)

Bora Bora
It belongs to the Leeward Islands, which in turn belong to the Society Islands, which are in French Polynesia. There they know her as Pora Pora, which means "first born" in Tahitian. For the Spanish it is not easy to spend a vacation there, since it is on the other side of the world and that makes the price of plane tickets more expensive. In addition, it is very focused on luxury tourism, so the resorts are quite expensive and spending a day there is not something affordable either. Despite everything, it is worth resting in a cabin located on the sea while you watch sharks and rays stroll around wanting to greet you.

Capri (Italy)

Capri
About 20 kilometers from the Amalfi Coast There is Capri, an island that convinces you with its gastronomy and the beauty of its houses, which are painted in very cheerful colors. Also has natural attractions such as the Blue Grotto, a curious opening that allows the entry of small boats as also happens in other parts of the island. In this case, they say that the Roman emperors who lived there took advantage of this hole to enjoy relaxing private baths.


Whitsundays (Australia)

Whitsundays
The Whitsundays are 74 dream islands that are largely unpopulated. They are in the Great Barrier Reef and the Coral Sea, which is fantastic news at the outset. However, what surprises tourists the most is the spectacle of colors reflected in its waters, which seem tricked with Photoshop. Further, the sand is overly white and shiny, and it has the particularity that it does not burn no matter how exposed it is to the sun thanks to its mineral composition.

Bali (Indonesia)

Bali
It is one of the most complete islands on this list. Not only are there incredible beaches and hotels where you would stay to live, but there is also room for curiosity thanks to their ancient temples, authentic jewels that will surprise you both for their architecture and for their location, since sometimes they are in places as little expected as the Tanah Lot, which is a few meters from the sea.

Fiji

Fiji
Between Polynesia and Melanesia is Fiji, a very small country located in the Pacific Ocean and belonging to Oceania. There live less than a million inhabitants who are used to luxury tourism sold by the main hotels on the island. The tourist travels there in search of peace, wanting to merge with his lush vegetation and its beaches, which stand out for their crystal clear waters, corals and the large number of colorful fish (and sharks) that can be seen with good diving goggles.


Palawan (Philippines)

Palawan
The Philippines is growing as a tourist country thanks to Palawan, which is an island that has nothing to envy to those that make up this list. Beaches like Nagtabon justify the trip, the same can be said of the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park, where a long underground river merges with a spectacular karst landscape limestone. The river is navigable and there are excursions to live that unforgettable experience.

Seychelles

Seychelles
It is another of the names that come to mind when we begin to think of heavenly destinations.It is in Africa, northeast of Madagascar, made up of a total of 115 islands in the middle of the Indian Ocean. There you can see species of plants and animals that you have never seen in your life. That and giant stones that you will surely have seen in the typical photographs that travel agencies use to convince you that it is the best possible destination.

Santorini (Greece)

Santorini
Also, from Capri, in this list I have decided to include another European island that is very famous. This is Santorini, a small circular archipelago formed by volcanic islands that is a must see. More than for its beaches, which are not bad at all, it stands out for the beauty of the houses that are planted facing the sea with a combination of white and blue on the facades and on the roof that is difficult to ignore. In addition, from its volcanic cliffs you can see some postcard views that leave you with your mouth open

10 Most Beautiful Islands In The World (December 2020)


  • Bali, Capri Islands, Fiji Islands, Seychelles Islands, Koh Samui, Maldives, Palawan, Santorini
  • 1,230