اجمل القرى في بولندا

غطاء زاموسك
على الرغم من أنها ليست دولة تعيش على السياحة ، بولندا لديها المكونات اللازمة لمفاجأة أولئك الذين يزورونها لأول مرة. ما وراء سحر كراكوف ، التي هي العاصمة ، يجب أن نبرز جمال بعض منها المدن.

كلهم ، بخصائصهم ، يتركون بصماتهم. أنها تسمح لك لاكتشاف سحر المزيد من المناطق الريفية في بولندا. في الواقع ، يبدو البعض في بعض الأشياء وكأنها شيء من حكاية خرافية.

جنيو

جنيو
مع وجود حوالي 7000 نسمة ، تعتبر جنيو واحدة من أجمل القرى في البلاد. وهي تقع على ضفاف نهر فيستولا وتشتهر به قلعة قوطية من العصور الوسطىحيث تقام من وقت لآخر أحزاب تهدف إلى تذكر الحروب التي واجهت البولنديين والسويديين. أبعد من ذلك ، من الضروري تسليط الضوء على جاذبية شوارعها مع المنازل المنخفضة الارتفاع ، والتي ينتهي معظمها في سوق مربعة الشكل.


زاموسك

زاموسك
ستعتقد أنك في بلدة إيطالية. كونها نقطة عبور تربط البحر الأسود مع بقية أوروبا ، فقد تأثرت بالتيارات بجميع أنواعها ، كونها إيطالي الذي انتهى باختراق. في الواقع ، من أجل تشكيل شوارعها ، استأجروا برناردو موراندو ، المهندس المعماري من بادوفا الذي أخذ العادات المحلية في الاعتبار قبل دمجها مع المصنع الإيطالي. لا شك أن ساحة السوق الكبير أمر لا بد منه.

مالبورك

مالبورك
إنها مدينة تدين بكل شيء لقلعتها منذ إنشائها طوب لقد انتشروا خارج القلعة لجذب الآلاف من الزوار. نحن نتحدث عن بناء صمد أمام اختبار الزمن وأصبح أحد مواقع التراث العالمي. باختصار ، إنه رمز يقع على ضفاف نهر نوجات.

كازيميرز دولني

كازيميرز دولني
تبلغ مساحتها 30 كيلومترًا مربعًا تقطع شوطا طويلا. تعرف البلدة باسم «لؤلؤة النهضة البولندية«، الأمر الذي لا يثير الدهشة إذا حكمنا بعدد الآثار التي أقيمت هناك. أبرزها كنيسة Juan el Bautista و Bartolomé el Apóstol ، ولكن من الجدير أيضًا التجول عبر الساحة الرئيسية للاستمتاع بجمال منازلها ذات الأسلوب الميثودي.


فوق

Suprasl
يوجد في هذه البلدة الواقعة في شمال شرق بولندا العديد من الملاك. كان من الليتوانيين وجمهورية بيلاروس السوفيتية والإمبراطورية الروسية. طوال عام 1944 ، كان يحكمها البولنديون ، الذين أخذوا منذ ذلك الحين شريحة من دير Supraśl Lavra الأرثوذكسي للرجال ، والذي كان يضم قانون Supraśl في مكتبته لبعض الوقت.

زاليبي

زاليبي
في Zalipie يمكنك الزراعة في أقل من 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من كراكوف. إنها واحدة من أصغر المدن في هذه القائمة ، حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 1000 نسمة. بالطبع ، بالنسبة للكثيرين لا توجد بلدة مثلها في بولندا ، حيث أن المزارع مزخرفة ألواح خشبية بالورود ألوان مذهلة للغاية. في الواقع ، ينظمون مرة واحدة في السنة مسابقة يتم فيها اختيار المزرعة ذات أجمل زينة.

Jawor

Jawor
سمحت معاهدة وستفاليا في القرن السابع عشر ببناء ثلاثة الكنائس اللوثرية في الأراضي الكاثوليكية ، وتحديداً في منطقة سيليزيا. واحد منهم موجود في هذه البلدة (المدينة مقتبسة لأن لديها حوالي 24000 نسمة) وتم بناؤه في عام باستخدام الخشب وبدون استخدام المسامير. ما وراء هذه الكنيسة ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على الكنائس الإنجيلية في لاباز ، وقلعة بياست وحديقة تستضيف أحيانًا الأحداث والاحتفالات.

باشكو

باشكو
بالنسبة للبعض هو الكاركاسون البولنديبما أن هذه المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 8000 نسمة تحافظ على تحصيناتها في العصور الوسطى في حالة ممتازة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في هذه الحالة نحن لا نتحدث عن إعادة إعمار القرن التاسع عشر كما يحدث في المجتمع الفرنسي ، بل المباني التاريخية هي المباني الأصلية. تبرز الكنيسة أو قاعة المدينة التي تعود إلى القرن الرابع عشر ، والتي تحتوي على برج بارتفاع 48 مترًا.

المقال الموصى به: أهم المدن في بولندا

السياحة المذهلة | تغطية الأخ لمدينة أكوبانا في بولندا | 2017 Akobana in Poland (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful villages in Poland

Zamosc-cover
Although it is not a country that lives on tourism, Poland It has the necessary ingredients to surprise those who visit it for the first time. Beyond the charms of Krakow, which is the capital, we must highlight the beauty of some of its towns.

All of them, with their peculiarities, leave their mark. They allow you to discover the charms of more rural Poland. In fact, in some they look like something out of a fairy tale.

Gniew

Gniew
With about 7,000 inhabitants, Gniew is considered one of the most beautiful villages in the country. It is located on the banks of the Vistula River and is famous for its medieval gothic castle, where from time to time parties are held that aim to remember the wars that confronted Poles and Swedes. Beyond that, it is necessary to highlight the attractiveness of its streets with low-rise houses, most of which end up in a square-shaped market.


Zamosc

Zamosc
You will think you are in an Italian town. Being a crossing point that connected the Black Sea with the rest of Europe, it was influenced by currents of all kinds, being the Italian the one that ended up penetrating. In fact, to shape its streets, they hired Bernardo Morando, an architect from Padua who took local customs into consideration before merging them with the Italian plant. Without a doubt, the Great Market square is a must.

Malbork

Malbork
It is a town that owes everything to its castle, since its bricks they have spread beyond the fortress to attract thousands of visitors. We are talking about a construction that has stood the test of time and has become a World Heritage Site. In short, it is an icon that rests on the banks of the Nogat River.

Kazimierz Dolny

Kazimierz-Dolny
Its 30 square kilometers go a long way. The town is known as «The pearl of the Polish Renaissance«, Something that is not surprising judging by the number of monuments that were erected there. The most outstanding are the church of John the Baptist and Bartholomew the Apostle, but it is also worth strolling through the main square to admire the beauty of its mannerist-style houses.


Supraśl

Suprasl
This town located in the northeast of Poland has had several owners. It was from the Lithuanians, the Soviet Republic of Belarus and the Russian Empire. All until in 1944 it came to be ruled by the Poles, who have since taken a slice of the Supraśl Lavra Orthodox monastery for men, which housed the Supraśl Code in its library for a time.

Zalipie

Zalipie
In Zalipie you can plant in less than 30 minutes by car from Krakow. It is one of the smallest towns on this list, as it has 1,000 inhabitants. Of course, for many there is no town like it in Poland, since the farms are decorated with wooden planks with flowers very striking colors. In fact, once a year they organize a competition in which the farm with the most beautiful decoration is chosen.

Jawor

Jawor
The 17th century Treaty of Westphalia allowed the construction of three Lutheran churches in Catholic territory, specifically in the Silesia region. One of them is in this town (town in quotes because it has about 24,000 inhabitants) and it was built in a year with wood and without using nails. Beyond this church, we must highlight the evangelical churches of La Paz, the castle of Piast and a park that sometimes hosts events and celebrations.

Paczków

Paczkow
For some it is the Polish Carcassonne, since this town of about 8,000 inhabitants maintains its medieval fortifications in perfect condition. In addition, in this case we are not talking about a reconstruction of the 19th century as it happens in the French commune, but rather the historical buildings are the original ones. Its 14th century church or town hall stands out, which has a 48-meter-high tower.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Poland

The Most BEAUTIFUL Small Town in Poland! (June 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230