أفقر دول العالم

جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى
أفقر 10 دول في العالم هي الأفارقة. والواقع أن ثلاثة أرباع أقل البلدان نموا البالغ عددها 48 دولة تقع في تلك القارة. لا تزال المشكلة لم تحل لأنه لا توجد موارد مالية ومعدلات المواليد مرتفعة للغاية. هذا يتسبب في وفاة العديد من الأطفال الجوع أو بواسطة الأمراض نادرا ما تظهر في بلد متقدم مثل إسبانيا.

إن الامم المتحدة (منظمة الأمم المتحدة) جمعت القائمة مع مراعاة سلسلة من المتغيرات الضرورية عند تحديد ثروة البلد. أعني الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) ، الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد ، متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع ، النسبة المئوية للسكان الذين يعيشون تحت خط الفقر ، انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون للفرد ، النسبة المئوية للسكان الملتحقين بالتعليم السكان الأساسيين ومجموع سكان البلاد.

1- جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى

إنها في قلب أفريقيا وتمثل مدى سوء الملايين من الناس. اضطر واحد من كل أربعة سكان لمغادرة البلاد بسبب الحرب ، والأسوأ من ذلك كله ، هناك أطفال أجبروا على العمل كما لو كانوا جنودًا وأصبحوا عبيد الجنس.


2- بوروندي

حضرت بوجومبورا ، عاصمة البلاد ، محاولة انقلاب لإنهاء ولاية بيير نكورونزيزا، الذي يتمتع الآن بفترة رئاسته الثالثة. تستمر الاحتجاجات في الشوارع بلا هوادة ولا يمكن لأكثر من 300.000 شخص العيش بدون مساعدة إنسانية. الوضع غير مستدام ومن المحتمل أن يصبح أفقر دولة في العالم في السنوات القادمة إذا لم تتغير الأمور.

بوروندي

3- جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

من المستغرب أنه في بلد مثل جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية تقريبا نصف مليون لاجئ. إنها بلد فقير للغاية اقتصاديًا ، ولكن ليس على المستوى الإنساني. إنهم يعيشون في حالة طوارئ إنسانية.


4- ليبيريا

سافر الآلاف من اللاجئين من جنوب السودان إلى ليبيريا للجوء إلى أحد مخيمات اللاجئين التي أقاموها لمساعدة الفارين من الحرب. يسمى الأمل جورج ويا، لاعب كرة القدم السابق في ميلان الذي أصبح الرئيس الجديد لليبريا. بالطبع ، سيكون أمامه الكثير من العمل ، لأنه سيحكم في بلد ليس به بنية تحتية لم تتعاف بعد من الحروب الأهلية التي عاشت هناك. ويجب ألا ننسى أيضًا أنها واحدة من المناطق التي تسبب فيها الإيبولا بأكبر قدر من الضرر.

5- النيجر

على الرغم من عدم وجود عدد قليل من النيجيريين الذين قرروا عبور الحدود للعيش في النيجر ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن خامس أفقر دولة على وجه الأرض ليست مكانًا آمنًا للغاية للعيش فيه. إن المافيا يستفيدون منه تهريب المهاجرين من الأشخاص الذين قرروا مغادرة ذلك البلد للحصول على فرصة في أوروبا. ولهذا تعهدت إيطاليا ، وهي المكان الذي هاجر فيه معظم النيجيريين الذين هاجروا ، بنشر مهمة عسكرية لإنهاء هذه المشكلة الخطيرة التي تزيد من مشكلة الفقر.

النيجر


6- ملاوي

يعيش أكثر من نصف سكان ملاوي تحت خط الفقر. يحاول ملايين الناس البقاء على قيد الحياة أقل من 35 يورو في الشهروهو مبلغ لا يمكنهم حتى إطعامه. ولهذا ليس من الصعب تصوير الأطفال الذين يعانون من سوء التغذية من ضحايا الفساد الذي يعاني منه البلد. إذا أضفنا إلى ذلك أن عملة البلاد قد انخفضت من خلال زيادة تكلفة المعيشة ، فمن الطبيعي أن تكون سادس أفقر دولة في العالم.

7- موزمبيق

إن نقص التمويل فهو يهدد الإمدادات الغذائية وتؤدي أوبئة الكوليرا إلى تفاقم الوضع. في العامين الماضيين ، كان هناك وباءان قتلا الآلاف من الناس. على الرغم من ذلك ، يختار مئات اللاجئين موزمبيق هربًا من الحرب.

موزمبيق

8- غينيا الاستوائية

في المستعمرة الإسبانية القديمة ، حيث يعيش حوالي 700،000 نسمة ، ال معدل الفقر فوق 75٪. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لم يمنع المخضرم ثيودور أوبيانغ من أن يصبح أكثر ثراء. رئيس البلاد ، وهو رجل عسكري بحكم المهنة شارك في انقلاب 3 أغسطس 1979 ، يواصل حملته بسهولة بفضل الحفاظ على دكتاتوريته.

9- إريتريا

في كل عام ، يفر الآلاف من الصومال وجيبوتي وإثيوبيا من هذه البلدان للعيش في البلد الآخر الذي يعد جزءًا مما يسمى القرن الأفريقي: إريتريا. حسنًا ، لا أحد يعرف لماذا ، نظرًا لأن نوعية حياتهم لا تتحسن عادةً. معدل الفقر 69٪.

إريتريا

10- غينيا بيساو

على الرغم من أن الفقر المدقع في أفريقيا قد انتقل من ساحل المحيط الأطلسي إلى وسط القارة ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه لا تزال هناك دول مثل غينيا - بيساو لا يبدو أنها ترى أن وضعها يتحسن. خطط النمو غير موجودة والتوقعات ليست متفائلة للغاية.

مقالة موصى بها: أغنى دول العالم.

أفقر 10 دول في العالم | حسب مدخول الفرد | (سبتمبر 2020)


  • حقائق ممتعة ، إريتريا ، ملاوي
  • 1,230

The poorest countries in the world

Central African Republic
The 10 poorest countries in the world are Africans. In fact, three quarters of the 48 least developed are on that continent. The problem is still not solved because there are no financial resources and the birth rates are very high. That causes many children to die of hungry or by diseases that they rarely make an appearance in a developed country such as Spain.

The Un (United Nations Organization) has compiled the list taking into account a series of variables that are essential when quantifying a country's wealth. I mean GDP (Gross Domestic Product), GDP per capita, life expectancy, the percentage of the population living below the poverty line, CO2 emissions per capita, the percentage of the population enrolled in education primary and the total population of the country.

1- Central African Republic

It is in the heart of Africa and represents how bad millions of people are having it. One in four inhabitants have had to leave the country because of the war, and worst of all, there are children who have been forced to work as if they were soldiers and have become sex slaves.


2- Burundi

Bujumbura, the country's capital, attended an attempted coup d'état to end the mandate of Pierre Nkurunziza, who is now enjoying his third term. Street protests continue unabated and more than 300,000 people cannot live without humanitarian aid. The situation is unsustainable and it is likely to become the poorest country in the world in the coming years if things do not change.

Burundi

3- Democratic Republic of the Congo

It is surprising that in a country like the Democratic Republic of the Congo almost half a million refugees. It is a very poor country economically, but not on a human level. They are living in a humanitarian emergency situation.


4- Liberia

Thousands of refugees from South Sudan have traveled to Liberia to take refuge in one of the refugee camps they have set up to help those fleeing the war. Hope is called George Weah, former Milan soccer player who has become the new president of Liberia. Of course, it will have a lot of work ahead, since it will govern in a country without infrastructure that has not yet recovered from the civil wars that have been lived there. Also, we must not forget that it is one of the territories where Ebola has done the most damage.

5- Niger

Although there are not a few Nigerians who decide to cross the border to live in Niger, the truth is that the fifth poorest country on the planet is not a very safe place to live. The mafias they profit from it migrant smuggling of people who decide to leave that country behind to have a chance in Europe. That is why Italy, which is where most of the Nigerians who emigrate, disembark, has pledged to deploy a military mission to end this serious problem that adds to that of poverty.

Niger


6- Malawi

More than half of Malawi's population lives below the poverty line. Millions of people try to survive with less than 35 euros a month, an amount with which they cannot even feed. That is why it is not difficult to photograph malnourished children who are victims of the corruption that plagues the country. If we add to this that the country's currency has been devalued by increasing the cost of living, it is normal that it is the sixth poorest country in the world.

7- Mozambique

The lack of funding it threatens the food supply and cholera epidemics exacerbate the situation. In the last two years, there have been two epidemics that have killed thousands of people. Despite this, hundreds of refugees choose Mozambique to escape the war.

Mozambique

8- Equatorial Guinea

In the old Spanish colony, where some 700,000 inhabitants live, the Poverty rate is above 75%. However, that hasn't stopped veteran Theodore Obiang from getting richer. The country's president, a military man by profession who participated in the coup d'état of August 3, 1979, continues to campaign at ease thanks to the maintenance of his dictatorship.

9- Eritrea

Every year, thousands of people from Somalia, Djibouti and Ethiopia flee these countries to live in the other country that is part of the so-called Horn of africa: Eritrea. Well, no one knows why, since their quality of life does not usually improve. The poverty rate is 69%.

Eritrea

10- Guinea-Bissau

Although the extreme poverty of Africa has moved from the Atlantic coast to the center of the continent, the truth is that there are still countries like Guinea-Bissau that do not seem to see their situation improved. Growth plans are lacking and expectations are not very optimistic.

Recommended article: The richest countries in the world.

This is The Poorest Country in the World (December 2020)


  • fun facts, Eritrea, Malawi
  • 1,230