10 أماكن فريدة في غاليسيا

جزر سييس
غاليسيا إنه فن ، تاريخ ، أسطورة ، مناظر طبيعية ... هذا المجتمع المستقل الواقع في شمال غرب إسبانيا لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر خارج Camino de Santiago الشهير ، والذي له هدفه في سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، عاصمة هذه المنطقة من إسبانيا الخضراء . سوف تحب المناظر الطبيعية من الوديان الخصبة وشواطئها الرائعة والمنحدرات الرائعة ، بالإضافة إلى مدنها الساحرة ومدنها المثيرة للاهتمام ، حيث ستجد آثارًا مهمة. ناهيك عن فن الطهو الجاليسي اللذيذ.

ننتقل اليوم إلى غاليسيا لاكتشاف 10 أماكن فريد التي يقترحونها علينا من Xunta de Galicia. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

ريبيرا ساكرا

ريبيرا ساكرا
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Ribeira Sacra ، أرض تخفي أعلى تركيز للمباني ذات الطراز الديني رومانيسك من اوروبا. أثناء مرورها بين الجبال ، يشكل نهرا Miño و Sil منظرًا طبيعيًا جميلًا ، إلى جانب الروحانية التي تحيط بالأديرة ، يجعل هذا المكان رهانًا آمنًا للحواس.


سور مدينة لوغو

حائط لوغو
Lugo موجود أيضًا في قائمة Xunta de Galicia. على وجه التحديد ، يبرز جدارها ، أفضل مثال على التحصينات الجيش رومان. لهذا السبب ولأنها توضح العديد من الفترات المهمة من التاريخ ، فقد تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو.

سيرا دي كابيلادا

سيرا دي كابيلادا
إلى الشمال من مقاطعة A Coruña نجد Serra Capelada ، الذي يخفي واحدة من المنحدرات أعلى مستوى في أوروبا ويوفر مناظر خلابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تحتوي على محمية سان أندريس دي تيكيدو ، مع تفاني كبير في غاليسيا.

فيرول التنوير

فيرول
يقترحون أيضًا Ferrol ، المدينة التي تضم الميناء العسكري الوحيد للتنوير في أوروبا الذي لا يزال قائماً سليمة، بالإضافة إلى أكبر قاعدة بحرية في ذلك الوقت. في الداخل يمكنك زيارة غرفة الأسلحة ، التي كانت ثكنات تدريب عسكرية.


برج هرقل

توري دي هرقل
في مدينة A Coruña يمكننا أن نعجب بالزوايا مثيرة للاهتمام مثل برج هرقل ، الذي يعتبر أقدم منارة في العالم قيد التشغيل. من أصل روماني ، تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. بعد الاستمتاع المشاهدات التي يقدمها هذا البناء ، يجدر الذهاب على طول المنتزه وزيارة ساحتي Orzán و Riazor.

Camino de Santiago

كامينو دي سانتياغو
Camino de Santiago ، التي ليست مكانًا محددًا ، ولكن مجموعة من الزوايا الرائعة ، قد لا تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. إذا قمت بزيارة غاليسيا ، يجب عليك على الأقل أن تجعل صغير تمتد تم الإعلان عن أول خط سير أوروبي له مصلحة ثقافية من قبل مجلس أوروبا.

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا

سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
في نهاية Camino de Santiago نجد سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا ، عاصمة غاليسيا ووجهة الحج المسيحية منذ القرن التاسع. بالإضافة إلى الكاتدرائية المثيرة للإعجاب ، تبرز شوارع المنطقة القديمة ، المعروفة باسم "اللوز" ، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.


كيب فيستيرا

كابو - فيستيرا
في بلدية فينيونا في فينيستير نجد كيب فيستيرا ، التي كانت تعتبر في العصور القديمة النهاية من العالم المعروف.

جزر سييس

جزر سييس 1
لم ينس Xunta de Galicia جزر Cíes ، أحد أرخبيل Parque Nacional Marítimo-Terrestre das Illas Atlánticas ، الذي يفاجئ بحيوانه وثرائه النباتي ، والطبيعة المذهلة لجزرته. المناظر الطبيعية. وهي تنتمي إلى مقاطعة بونتيفيدرا.

كاسترو دي سانتا تريجا

كاسترو تريجا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Castro de Santa Trega (Santa Tecla) ، والذي يقع في A Guarda ، بلدية Pontevedra. من ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع ببعض المشاهدات لا يهزم.

المقالات الموصى بها:

- هل كامينو دي سانتياغو بالدراجة

- كامينو دي سانتياغو بريميتيفو

Arrival HD (ديسمبر 2022)


  • لاكورونيا ، كامينو دي سانتياغو ، فيرول ، غاليسيا ، لوغو ، بونتيفيدرا ، سانتياغو دي كومبوستيلا
  • 1,230

10 unique places in Galicia

Cies Island
Galicia it is art, history, legend, landscapes ... This autonomous community located in the northwest of Spain has a lot to offer the traveler beyond the famous Camino de Santiago, which has its goal in Santiago de Compostela, the capital of this region of Green Spain . You will love its landscapes of lush valleys, its impressive beaches and its spectacular cliffs, as well as its charming towns and its interesting cities, where you will find important monuments. And that's not to mention the tasty Galician gastronomy.

Today we move to Galicia to discover 10 places unique that they propose to us from the Xunta de Galicia. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Ribeira Sacra

Ribeira-Sacra
First of all, we must talk about the Ribeira Sacra, a land that hides the highest concentration of religious-style buildings Romanesque of Europe. As it passes between mountains, the Miño and Sil rivers shape a beautiful landscape that, together with the spirituality that surrounds convents, makes this place a safe bet for the senses.


Lugo city wall

Wall-of-Lugo
Lugo is also present in this list of the Xunta de Galicia. Specifically, its wall stands out, the best surviving example of the fortifications military Roman. For this reason and because it illustrates several significant periods of history, it has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.

Serra de Capelada

Serra-de-Capelada
To the north of the province of A Coruña we find the Serra Capelada, which hides one of the cliffs highest in Europe and offers spectacular views. In addition, it houses the San Andrés de Teixido sanctuary, with great devotion in Galicia.

Ferrol of the Enlightenment

Ferrol
They also propose Ferrol, a city that houses the only Enlightenment military port in Europe that remains intact, in addition to the largest naval base of the time. Inside you can visit the Arms Room, which was a Military Training Barracks.


Tower of Hercules

Tower of Hercules
In the city of A Coruña we can admire corners as interesting as the Tower of Hercules, considered the oldest lighthouse in the world in operation. Of Roman origin, it has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. After enjoying the views offered by this construction, it is worth going along the promenade and visiting the Orzán and Riazor squares.

Santiago's road

Santiago's road
The Camino de Santiago, which is not a specific place, but a set of impressive corners, could not be missing from this list. If you visit Galicia, you should at least make a small section of which it was declared the First European Itinerary of Cultural Interest by the Council of Europe.

Santiago de Compostela

Santiago de Compostela
At the end of the Camino de Santiago we find Santiago de Compostela, the capital of Galicia and destination of pilgrimage of Christianity since the 9th century. In addition to its impressive cathedral, the streets of the old area, known as “la almendra”, which has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, stand out.


Cape Fisterra

Cabo-Fisterra
In the Coruña municipality of Finisterre we find Cape Fisterra, which during Antiquity was considered the end of the known world.

Cies Island

Cies-Islands1
The Xunta de Galicia has not forgotten the Cíes Islands, one of the archipelagos of the Marítimo-Terrestre das Illas Atlánticas National Park, which surprises with its fauna and plant richness, and the spectacular nature of its landscapes. It belongs to the province of Pontevedra.

Castro de Santa Trega

Castro-Trega
Finally, we must talk about the Castro de Santa Trega (Santa Tecla), which is located in A Guarda, municipality of Pontevedra. From it, you can enjoy some views unbeatable.

Recommended articles:

- Do the Camino de Santiago by bicycle

- Camino de Santiago Primitivo

12 Cool Things to do in Northern Spain (December 2020)


  • A Coruña, Camino de Santiago, Ferrol, Galicia, Lugo, Pontevedra, Santiago de Compostela
  • 1,230