أفضل المتاحف في العالم لعام 2017

MET1
إسبانيا هي البلد المثالي لجميع محبي الفن والتاريخ. وليس فقط للعديد من المعالم والمباني المهمة التي يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء الإقليم ، ولكن للعديد من المتاحف المرموقة دوليًا المخفية في الداخل. تم اختيار واحد منهم كواحد من أفضل الأفضل في العالم في عام 2017 من قبل TripAdivsor، أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه عند إعدادك لتصنيفاتك ، فأنت دائمًا تأخذ في الاعتبار رأي المستخدمين وتعليقاتهم.

هل ترغب في اكتشاف أفضل 10 المتاحف من العالم هذا العام حسب بوابة السفر؟ تعلمون جيدا ما عليك القيام به! لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

متحف المتروبوليتان للفنون ، نيويورك

MET
أفضل متحف في العالم وفقًا لـ TripAdvisor هو متحف متروبوليتان للفنون ، المعروف أيضًا باسم MET. تقع في منطقة مانهاتن ، نيويورك (الولايات المتحدة) ، وتضم أكثر من مليوني عمل فني من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تتراوح من كنوز العصور القديمة الكلاسيكية ، إلى أعمال جميع أساتذة أوروبا تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك اللوحات والمنحوتات الأمريكية.


المتحف الوطني للحرب العالمية الثانية ، نيو أورليانز

المتحف الوطني للحرب العالمية الثانية
في المركز الثاني نجد متحفًا أمريكيًا آخر. هذا هو المتحف الوطني للحرب العالمية الثانية ، وهو متحف للتاريخ الجيش وهي تقع في نيو أورليانز ، لويزيانا. ويركز على المساهمة التي قدمتها الولايات المتحدة في انتصار الحلفاء خلال هذه الحرب الكبرى التي شنت على الأراضي الأوروبية.

متحف أورسيه ، باريس

Musée-de-Orsay
يغلق أعلى 3 نجد متحف Musée d'Orsay (Musée d'Orsay) ، وهو معرض يقع في باريس ، والذي يركز على الفنون البصرية في القرن التاسع عشر ، خاصة في الفترة 1848-1914. في الواقع ، يضم أكبر مجموعة من الأعمال الانطباعيين العالم. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم ملاحظة أنها تحتل المبنى القديم لمحطة سكة حديد Orsay.

معهد شيكاغو للفنون

معهد شيكاغو للفنون
المركز الرابع في الترتيب هو معهد شيكاغو للفنون ، وهو متحف ومدرسة فنية تقع أمام بحيرة ميشيغان ، في شيكاغو (الولايات المتحدة). هي بلا شك واحدة من أهم المتاحف الفنية في العالم. تبرز مجموعتها الدائمة من اللوحات الانطباعيين وما بعد الانطباعيين.


متحف التراث الوطني وقصر الشتاء ، سانت بطرسبرغ

الأرميتاج
في المركز الخامس نجد متحف التراث الوطني وقصر الشتاء. يشير TripAdvisor إلى متحف الارميتاج ، الذي يقع في سانت بطرسبرغ ، روسيا. نحن نتحدث عن أ معقدة يتكون من ستة مبان ، وأهمها قصر الشتاء ، الذي كان المقر الرسمي للقيصر القديمة.

نصب 11 سبتمبر التذكاري ، نيويورك

ميموريال ديل 11 إس
نعود إلى نيويورك لنخبركم عن النصب التذكاري والمتحف الوطني سبتمبر 11 ، الذي يقع مركزه في المكان الذي تم فيه تدمير البرجين التوأمين خلال الهجمات 11 سبتمبر 2001.

المتحف الوطني للأنثروبولوجيا ، مكسيكو سيتي

المتحف الوطني للأنثروبولوجيا
نواصل جولتنا لأفضل المتاحف في العالم في المكسيك ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا في مكسيكو سيتي. يوجد في العاصمة المكسيكية المتحف الوطني للأنثروبولوجيا ، الذي يهدف إلى إيواء وعرض الإرث الأثري لشعوب أمريكا الوسطى وتمثل التنوع العرقي الحالي للبلاد


متحف الأكروبوليس ، أثينا

متحف الأكروبوليس
في المركز الثامن نجد متحفًا أوروبيًا. هو متحف الأكروبوليس ، الذي يقع في أثينا ، اليونان. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، إنه متحف أثري يقع اليونانية بجوار أكروبوليس الشهير.

متحف برادو ، مدريد

متحف برادو
المركز التاسع في الترتيب هو للمتحف الإسباني الوحيد الموجود في القائمة. هو متحف برادو الوطني ، الذي يقع في مدريد. تبرز لوحاته المعلمين الأوروبيون من القرن السادس عشر إلى القرن التاسع عشر ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا أولئك من Velázquez و El Greco و Goya و Tiziano و Rubens و Bosco.

متحف فيكتوريا وألبرت ، لندن

متحف فيكتوريا وألبرت
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن متحف فيكتوريا وألبرت ، المتحف الوطني للفنون والتصميم ، والذي يقع في لندن. وهي مكرسة أساسا ل الفنون الفنون الزخرفية والفنون الجميلة.

حقائق لا تعرفها عن أكبر متحف في العالم "متحف اللوفر" ! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أثينا ، شيكاغو ، مكسيكو سيتي ، لندن ، مدريد ، نيو أورليانز ، نيويورك ، باريس ، سانت بطرسبرغ
  • 1,230

The best museums in the world in 2017

MET1
Spain is the perfect country for all lovers of art and history. And not only for the numerous monuments and buildings of interest that can be found throughout the territory, but for the many internationally prestigious museums that are hidden inside. One of them has even been chosen as one of the best in the world in 2017 by TripAdivsor, you already know that when preparing your rankings you always take into account the opinion and comments of your own users.

Would you like to discover what are the top 10 museums of the world this year according to the travel portal? Well you know what you have to do! Do not miss anything we tell you below!

Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York

MET
The best museum in the world according to TripAdvisor is the Metropolitan Museum of Art, also known as MET. Located in the Manhattan district, New York (United States), it houses more than two million works of art from around the world, ranging from treasures of classical antiquity, to works by almost all the masters of Europe, including paintings and American sculptures.


National WWII Museum, New Orleans

The-National-WWII-Museum
In second position we find another American museum. This is The National WWII Museum, a history museum military It is located in New Orleans, Louisiana. It focuses on the contribution made by the United States in the victory of the allies during this great war carried out on European territory.

Musée d'Orsay, Paris

Orsay's Museum
Closing the top 3 we find the Musée d'Orsay (Musée d'Orsay), a gallery located in Paris, which is focused on the visual arts of the 19th century, especially in the period 1848-1914. In fact, it houses the largest collection of works impressionists of the world. On the other hand, it is important to note that it occupies the old building of the Orsay railway station.

Chicago Institute of Art

Institute-of-Art-of-Chicago
The fourth position in the ranking is for the Art Institute of Chicago, a museum and art school located in front of Lake Michigan, in Chicago (United States). Without a doubt, it is one of the most important art museums in the world. Its permanent collection of paintings stands out impressionists and post-impressionists.


National Heritage Museum and Winter Palace, Saint Petersburg

Hermitage
In fifth position we find the National Heritage Museum and the Winter Palace. TripAdvisor refers to the Hermitage Museum, which is located in Saint Petersburg, Russia. We are talking about a complex formed by six buildings, the most important of these being the Winter Palace, which was the official residence of the ancient tsars.

9/11 Memorial, New York

Memorial-del-11S
We return to New York to tell you about the National Septembre 11 Memorial & Museum, whose center is located in the place where the twin towers destroyed during the attacks of September 11, 2001.

National Museum of Anthropology, Mexico City

Anthropology National Museum
We continue our tour of the best museums in the world in Mexico, and more specifically in Mexico City. In the Mexican capital is the National Museum of Anthropology, which aims to house and exhibit the archaeological legacy of the peoples of Mesoamerica and account for the current ethnic diversity of the country


Acropolis Museum, Athens

Acropolis-Museum
In eighth position we find a European museum. It is the Acropolis Museum, which is located in Athens, Greece. As you can imagine, it is a museum archaeological Greek located next to the famous Acropolis.

Prado Museum, Madrid

Prado Museum
The ninth place in the ranking is for the only Spanish museum present on the list. It is the Prado National Museum, which is located in Madrid. His paintings stand out teachers Europeans from the 16th to 19th centuries, and more specifically those of Velázquez, El Greco, Goya, Tiziano, Rubens and Bosco.

Victoria and Albert Museum, London

Victoria-and-Albert-Museum
Finally, we must talk about The Victoria and Albert Museum, National Museum of Art and Design, which is located in London. It is mainly dedicated to Arts decorative and fine arts.

Top 10 Museums In The World (December 2020)


  • Athens, Chicago, Mexico City, London, Madrid, New Orleans, New York, Paris, Saint Petersburg
  • 1,230