هل السفر إلى برشلونة آمن؟

برشلونة آمنة
بعد يوم واحد من الهجوم على برشلونة ، يتساءل الكثيرون عما إذا كانوا برشلونة لا تزال وجهة آمنة ، كما كانت طوال هذا الوقت. ولا ننسى أن من بين القتلى والمصابين العديد من السياح. في الواقع ، هناك حديث عن 34 جنسية مختلفة ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا اعتبرنا أنها المدينة الأكثر زيارة في إسبانيا.

على الرغم من الإجابة على سؤال ما إذا كان السفر إلى برشلونة متاكد من الصعب ، سنحاول اليوم إعطاء إجابة يمكن أن تساعدك إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة برشلونة قريبًا. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

مدينة يحبها السياح

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن برشلونة هي غاية حبيبي من قبل السياح ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا نظرنا في جميع نقاط اهتمامه. ثلاثة منهم (كنيسة سيجرادا فاميليا وكازا باتلو ونافورة ماجيك) موجودون على قائمة أفضل الأماكن ذات الأهمية السياحية في إسبانيا في عام 2017 التي أعدها TripAdvisor ، والتي تعلم بالفعل أنها تأخذ دائمًا في الاعتبار الرأي و التعليقات من المستخدمين.


برشلونة آمنة 1
تعتبر برشلونة أيضًا من أفضل 10 وجهات في البوابة على مدار العام. بالإضافة إلى أنها واحدة من المدن المفضلة لدى جيل الألفية.

تفاصيل الهجوم

قبل دقائق قليلة من الخامسة مساء أمس ، أ فان ركض أكثر من عشرات الأشخاص في رامبلاس في برشلونة ، المركز العصبي للمدينة ، وهو المكان الذي يزوره الآلاف من السياح كل يوم وحيث يسير مواطنو برشلونة والمدن المجاورة الأخرى.

الجاني المادي للهجوم ، الذي لا يزال هارباً في هذا الوقت (كانت هناك اعتقالات أخرى تتعلق بأحداث برشلونة وكامبريلس) ، تم تداولها بأقصى سرعة لأكثر من 500 متر. بدأت الجولة في كاناليتاس وانتهت في فسيفساء جوان ميرو ، في ذروة مسرح ديل ليسيوم. كانت العواقب مأساوية: 13 قتيلاً وأكثر من مائة جريح ، ناهيك عن ضحايا هجوم كامبريلس ، بمن فيهم شخص مات.


برشلونة آمنة 2
كما تعلمون بالفعل ، حاول خمسة إرهابيين مذبحة مماثلة في بلدة تاراغونا السياحية ، كامبريلس. قُتلوا جميعًا ، ولكن ليس قبل إنهاء حياة امرأة تم قطع حنجرتها. لذلك ، في هذا الوقت يمكننا الحديث عن 14 حالة وفاة بسبب الأعمال الإرهابية التي ارتكبت في كاتالونيا.

المزيد من وجود الشرطة

على الرغم مما حدث بالأمس ، امتلأ رامبلاس في برشلونة مرة أخرى بالناس. لقد أوضح المواطنون أنه ليس لديهم خوف، ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هذه الحقيقة يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل خطير على السياحة. من غير المعروف حتى الآن ما إذا كانت إسبانيا سترفع مستوى التأهب إلى أقصى حد ، مما يعني ضمناً مغادرة الجيش إلى الشارع ، ولكن ما هو واضح هو أن البلاد ، وتحديداً برشلونة ، أصبحت اليوم أكثر مراقبة من أي وقت مضى.

وقد لاحظت جميع العواصم الأوروبية التي عانت من عواقب الإرهاب الإسلامي في السنوات الأخيرة انخفاضا في عدد الزائرين ، وفي بعض الحالات مهم للغاية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن الوجود الشرطة في أكثر الأماكن السياحية في العاصمة الكاتالونية ، كانت أكبر مما كانت عليه قبل الهجمات ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الإرهابيين إيذائهم.

برشلونة آمنة 3
وعلى أي حال ، يجب ألا يغيب عن البال أنه لا توجد منطقة في العالم ولا بلد في مأمن من الأعمال الإرهابية المحتملة. لذا إذا كنا لا نريد أن يحصل الإرهابيون على ما يريدون ، وهو مرعب بالنسبة للمواطنين الأبرياء ، يجب أن نستمر في قيادة حياتنا الطبيعية والسفر إلى زوايا جميلة مثل برشلونة.

مقالة موصى بها: الزيارات الأساسية في برشلونة

فلوق سفري الى المغرب من برشلونة الى طنجة تفاصيل الرحلة تكاليف والديواااانة و ما أدراك ما الديونة???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ، الأمن
  • 1,230

Is it safe to travel to Barcelona?

Barcelona-safe
A day after the attack in Barcelona, ​​many are those who wonder if Barcelona It remains a safe destination, as it has been throughout this time. And it is not to be forgotten that among the deceased and the injured there were numerous tourists. In fact, there is talk of 34 different nationalities, something that is not surprising if we consider that it is the most visited city in Spain.

Although answering the question of whether traveling to Barcelona is insurance It is difficult, today we are going to try to give an answer that can help you if you plan to visit Barcelona soon. Would you like to join us?

A city loved by tourists

As we have mentioned before, Barcelona is a very Dear by tourists, something that is not surprising if we consider all its points of interest. Three of them (the Basilica of the Sagrada Familia, Casa Batlló and the Magic Fountain) are on the list of best places of tourist interest in Spain in 2017 prepared by TripAdvisor, which you already know that they always take into account the opinion and the comments from their own users.


Barcelona-safe1
Barcelona is also in the portal's top 10 best destinations of the year. In addition, it is one of the favorite cities of millennials.

Details of the attack

A few minutes before five in the afternoon yesterday, a van He ran over dozens of people on the Ramblas in Barcelona, ​​the nerve center of the city, a place that thousands of tourists visit every day and where citizens of Barcelona and other nearby towns walk.

The material perpetrator of the attack, who at this time is still on the run (there have been other arrests related to the events in Barcelona and Cambrils), circulated at full speed for more than 500 meters. The tour started in Canaletas and ended at the Joan Miró Mosaic, at the height of the Teatro del Lyceum. The consequences have been tragic: 13 dead and more than a hundred wounded, not to mention the victims of the Cambrils attack, including one who died.


Barcelona-safe2
As you may already know, five terrorists attempted a similar massacre in the tourist town of Tarragona, Cambrils. All of them were killed, but not before ending the life of a woman, who had her throat cut. Therefore, at this time we can speak of 14 fatalities caused by the terrorist acts carried out in Catalonia.

More police presence

Despite what happened yesterday, the Ramblas in Barcelona have once again filled with people. Citizens have made it clear that they do not have fear, but the truth is that this fact can seriously affect tourism. It is not yet known if Spain will raise the alert level to the maximum, which would imply the departure of the military to the street, but what is clear is that the country, and more specifically Barcelona, ​​is today more watched than ever.

All European capitals that have suffered the consequences of Islamist terrorism in recent years have noticed a decrease in the number of visitors, in some cases quite significant. However, it is important to note that the presence police in the most touristic points of the Catalan capital it is even greater than before the attacks, making it more difficult for terrorists to do harm.

Barcelona-safe3
In any case, it must be borne in mind that at the moment, no region of the world and no country are safe from possible terrorist acts. So if we don't want terrorists to get what they want, which is terrorize For innocent citizens, we must continue to lead our normal lives and travel to corners as beautiful as Barcelona.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Barcelona

BARCELONA PROTEST- IS IT SAFE TO VISIT? (December 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​security
  • 1,230