أهم مدن أرمينيا

إريفان
ربما لم تفكر أبدًا في السفر إلى أرمينيالكن الحقيقة هي أن هذا البلد الأوروبي لديه الكثير ليقدمه. تقع هذه الدولة الصغيرة الواقعة في جنوب القوقاز على حدود جورجيا وتركيا وإيران وأذربيجان وهي الوجهة المثالية لعشاق الثقافة والأثرى والهندسة المعمارية من العصور الوسطى بسبب تاريخها القديم والمعقد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر مناظر طبيعية خلابة.

على الرغم من العديد من عوامل الجذب ، لا تزال أرمينيا بلدًا يزوره القليل ، من بين أمور أخرى بسبب انعدام الأمن في المناطق الحدودية. ننتقل اليوم إلى هذا البلد لاكتشاف بعض من المدن الأهم. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، قمنا على أساس عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

يريفان

إريفان 1
بما أنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، سنبدأ في الحديث عن يريفان ، عاصمة أرمينيا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان. وهي تقع في الطرف الشرقي لسهل جبل أرارات. من بين عوامل الجذب الرئيسية هي أطلال حصن يوراتانا عمرها 3000 سنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نبرز الكاتدرائية وسوق الأوبرا.


Gyumri

Gyumri
ثاني أكبر مدينة في أرمينيا هي غيومري ، التي تقع بالقرب من الحدود مع تركيا. لسوء الحظ ، تأثرت المدينة بشدة بسبب زلزال في عام 1988 ، كارثة دمرت ما يقرب من نصف المباني.

فانادزور

فانادزور
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن أرمينيا في فانادزور المشهورة بمصنعها الكبير الكيمياءالتي تقع في الضواحي. يعود تاريخه إلى العصر البرونزي ، على الرغم من أنه يعتقد أنه أخذ اسمه في القرن الثالث عشر.

اشميادزين

اشميادزين
اشميادزين هي أقدس مدينة في البلاد. في الواقع ، النقطة الرئيسية التي تهمها هي الكاتدرائية ، التي تعتبر الأكثر قديم العالم. تم بناؤه كبازيليكا في أوائل القرن الرابع ، عندما كانت أرمينيا الدولة الوحيدة في العالم حيث كانت المسيحية دين الدولة.


هرازدان

هرازدان
خامس أكبر مدينة في أرمينيا من حيث عدد السكان هي هرازدان ، والتي كانت خلال سنوات الاتحاد السوفيتي واحدة من أكبر المدن صناعي من البلاد. تسلط المدينة الضوء على دير ماكرافانك وكنيسة القديس أستفاتساتسين وكنيسة من القرن التاسع.

أبوفيان

أبوفيان
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن أبوفيان ، وهي مدينة تقع على بعد 10 كيلومترات من يريفان. في الواقع ، تعتبر مدينة الأقمار الصناعية من العاصمة. وهي قريبة جدًا من بلدة إيلار ، حيث تم العثور على بقايا بشرية قديمة جدًا. بالطبع ، هو في حالة خراب.

Artashat

Artashat
المركز السابع في القائمة يذهب إلى Artashat ، التي تعد بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من أقدم المدن في البلاد ، هي أيضًا واحدة من أكثر حديث. في الواقع ، لقد شهدت تطورا كبيرا. تشتهر المدينة بكونها نقطة مهمة في الثقافة الهلنستية.


كابان

كابان
ثامن أكبر مدينة في أرمينيا من حيث عدد السكان هي كابان ، التي تضم متحفين مهمين: أحدهما مخصص للجيولوجيا والآخر للتاريخ. أيضا ، يجب أن تعرف أن هناك العديد من حول كابان الهياكل تاريخي.

Alaverdi

Alaverdi0
مدينة أخرى مهمة في أرمينيا هي Alaverdi ، والتي تقع في منطقة غنية بالآثار التاريخية والجمال. طبيعي. بالطبع ، المدينة نفسها موطن لعدد قليل من الأماكن التاريخية المثيرة للاهتمام ، باستثناء جسر قديم جميل.

غافار

غافار
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Gavar ، وهي مدينة جبلية تقع بالقرب من بحيرة Sevan. لقد فشل الكثير من البنية التحتية في الحقبة السوفيتية ، مما أدى إلى تقويض قدرتها الصناعية. لذلك ، انخفض عدد سكان غافار بشكل جذري خلال العقود الماضية. بالطبع ، يبدو أنه يتعافى شيئًا فشيئًا.

السياحة في أرمينيا يريفان (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، يريفان
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Armenia

Erevan
Possibly you have never considered traveling to ArmeniaBut the truth is that this European country has a lot to offer. Located in the South Caucasus, this small state bordering Georgia, Turkey, Iran and Azerbaijan is the ideal destination for lovers of culture, antiquity and medieval architecture due to its ancient and complex history. In addition, it offers spectacular natural landscapes.

Despite its many attractions, Armenia remains a little visited country, among other things due to the insecurity of the border areas. Today we move to this country to discover some of its cities more important. As always, we have based ourselves on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Yerevan

Erevan1
As it could not be otherwise, we will start talking about Yerevan, the capital of Armenia, in addition to being the most populous city. It is located at the eastern end of the plain of Mount Ararat. Among its main attractions are the ruins of a strength uratiana that is 3,000 years old. In addition, we must highlight the Cathedral and the Opera Market.


Gyumri

Gyumri
The second most populous city in Armenia is Gyumri, which is located close to the border with Turkey. Unfortunately, the city was severely affected by a earthquake in 1988, a disaster that destroyed almost half of the buildings.

Vanadzor

Vanadzor
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Armenia in Vanadzor, which is famous for its large plant of chemistry, which is located on the outskirts. Its history dates back to the Bronze Age, although it is believed that it took its name in the 13th century.

Echmiadzin

Echmiadzin
Echmiadzin is the holiest city in the country. In fact, its main point of interest is the Cathedral, considered the most ancient of the world. It was built as a basilica in the early 4th century, when Armenia was the only country in the world where Christianity was the state religion.


Hrazdan

Hrazdan
The fifth most populous city in Armenia is Hrazdan, which during the years of the Soviet Union was one of the most industrialized from the country. The city highlights the Makravank monastery, the Church of Saint Astvatsatsin and a chapel from the 9th century.

Abovyan

Abovyan
We also have to talk about Abovyan, a city located just 10 kilometers from Yerevan. In fact, it is considered a city satelite From the capital. It is very close to the town of Elar, where very ancient human remains were found. Of course, it is in ruins.

Artashat

Artashat
Seventh place on the list goes to Artashat, which in addition to being one of the oldest cities in the country, is also one of the most modern. In fact, it has undergone a great development. The city is known for being an important point of Hellenistic culture.


Kapan

Kapan
The eighth most populous city in Armenia is Kapan, which houses two important museums: one dedicated to geology and the other to history. Also, you should know that around Kapan there are numerous structures historical.

Alaverdi

Alaverdi0
Another important city in Armenia is Alaverdi, which is located in an area rich in historical monuments and beauty. natural. Of course, the city itself is home to few historical places of interest, except for a beautiful old bridge.

Gavar

Gavar
Finally, we must talk about Gavar, a mountain city located near Lake Sevan. Much of the infrastructure of the Soviet era has failed, sapping its industrial capacity. Therefore, the population of Gavar has decreased drastically during the last decades. Of course, it seems that little by little he is recovering.

Armenia 4K. Interesting Facts About Armenia (October 2020)


  • cities, Yerevan
  • 1,230