الجزر الأوروبية العصرية في عام 2017

مايوركا
إذا كنت هذا الصيف تريد السفر إلى الجزيرة، من الأفضل أن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به بعد ذلك ، نظرًا لأننا اليوم سنعرض لك تصنيفًا يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا لك. وهي أن Trivago قد جمعت بيانات لترينا أي الجزر الأوروبية المفضلة لدى مستخدميها لقضاء هذه العطلة. كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، العديد من الجزر الإسبانية موجودة في هذه القائمة.

هل تريد أن تكتشف ما هي الجزر أوروبي من المألوف الآن؟ حسنًا ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الانضمام إلينا!

مايوركا

مايوركا 1
أول جزيرة في الترتيب هي مايوركا ، حيث يمكنك العثور على فترة طويلة الشواطئ من الرمال البيضاء والخلجان الحجرية المخفية والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ... نعم ، هذه الجزيرة البليار لديها الكثير لتقدمه إلى جانب سواحلها. في مقالنا "ماذا تزور في مايوركا بالإضافة إلى شواطئها" ستجد الخطط الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام.


تينيريفي

تينيريفي
في المركز الثاني نجد تينيريفي ، جزيرة الكناري التي توفر مناظر طبيعية بركاني مذهلة ، فضلا عن المأكولات والأنشطة الرائعة لجميع أنواع الرياضيين. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة هذه الجزيرة ، نوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على مقالتنا "الرحلات في تينيريفي".

سردينيا

سردينيا
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد سردينيا ، مكان مثالي للاستمتاع بسحر البحر الأبيض المتوسط دون الاضطرار إلى معاناة جماهير السائحين والشواطئ المزدحمة. في مقالنا "الزيارات الأساسية في سردينيا" نعرض لك الأماكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الجزيرة.

صقلية

صقلية
تحتل جزيرة إيطالية أخرى المركز الرابع في الترتيب. صقلية ، إقليم عظيم الثروة ثقافي وطبيعي. في الواقع ، وفقا للشاعر بندار ، إنها "أجمل مدينة للبشر". إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة صقلية ، فلا يمكنك أن تفوت بعض مدنها الرئيسية: باليرمو ، سيراكيوز ، كاتانيا ...


جزيرة كريت

جزيرة كريت
من إيطاليا انتقلنا إلى اليونان للتحدث معك عن جزيرة كريت ، وهو أمر مثير للدهشة بشكل خاص تضليل ثقافي. بالطبع ، نريد أيضًا إبراز خطها الساحلي ، الذي يخفي الخلجان الجنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في كريت يمكنك العثور على القرى الجبلية الساحرة. يجب أن تعرف أيضًا أن سكان الجزيرة يتميزون بكرم الضيافة.

سانتوريني

سانتوريني -1
في المركز السادس نجد جزيرة الفردوس جزيرة سانتوريني ، والتي توجد أيضًا في اليونان. في هذا المكان الرائع ستجد قرى بيضاء وشواطئ رائعة. بالطبع ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارها أنه في هذا المكان الطبيعة يصافح الفخامة. أيضًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه وفقًا لـ The Independent ، فهي واحدة من الأماكن التي يكرهها معظم السياح.

إيبيزا

إيبيزا
نعود إلى إسبانيا لنخبرك عن إيبيزا ، التي هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد حفلة. في الواقع ، ستجد هنا من الخلجان الصافية إلى أسواق الشوارع الحرف اليدوية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، تمر عبر الزوايا الطبيعية ذات الجمال الرائع. في مقالنا "ما الذي يجب زيارته في إيبيزا خارج شواطئها" ستجد معلومات مفيدة جدًا إذا كنت تخطط للسفر إلى جزيرة البليار هذه.


غران كناريا

غران كناريا
تشتهر غران كناريا بامتلاكها أحد أفضل الشواطئ الحضرية في العالم. نحن نعني شاطئ المحاجر. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أن جزيرة الكناري توفر أيضًا طبيعة برية ودرجات حرارة تحسد عليها طوال العام.

لانزاروت

لانزاروت
ما زلنا في جزر الكناري للتحدث إليكم عن لانزاروت ، وهو المكان الذي يفاجأ به التباين من ألوان مياه المحيط وألوان الأرض البركانية. بالطبع ، هنا يمكنك العثور على العديد من الشواطئ المفيدة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية.

رودس

رودس
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن رودس ، التي تضم المجمع الحضري في العصور الوسطى الأكثر شمولاً في أوروبا. كما تقدم جزر دوديكانيز الإثني عشر الأكثر شعبية مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجعات السياحية والشواطئ والحانات والآثار والمدن الصغيرة الساحرة ...

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل الجزر في ايطاليا

10 ألات زراعية مذهلة مع أفضل تكنولوجيا في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا ، كريت ، غران كناريا ، إيبيزا ، لانزاروت ، مايوركا ، رودس ، سانتوريني ، صقلية ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

The fashionable European islands in 2017

Majorca
If this summer you want to travel to a island, you better be very attentive to what we tell you next, since today we are going to show you a ranking that can be very useful to you. And is that Trivago has collected data to show us which are the 10 favorite European islands of its users to spend this vacation. How could it be otherwise, many Spanish islands are present in this list.

Do you want to discover what the islands are European fashionable right now? Well, all you have to do is join us!

Majorca

Mallorca1
The first island in the ranking is Mallorca, where you can find long Beaches of white sand, hidden stone coves, spectacular landscapes ... Yes, this Balearic island has a lot to offer besides its coasts. In our article "What to visit in Mallorca in addition to its beaches" you will find the most interesting plans.


Tenerife

Tenerife
In second position we find Tenerife, a Canary Island that offers landscapes volcanic spectacular, as well as exquisite cuisine and activities for all kinds of athletes. If you plan to visit this island, we recommend you take a look at our article "Excursions in Tenerife".

Sardinia

Sardinia
Closing the top 3 we find Sardinia, an ideal place to enjoy the magic of the Mediterranean without having to suffer the masses of tourists and the crowded beaches. In our article "Essential visits in Sardinia" we show you the most interesting places on the island.

Sicily

Sicily
Another Italian island occupies the fourth place in the ranking. It is Sicily, a territory of great wealth cultural and natural. In fact, according to the poet Pindar, it is "the most beautiful city of mortals". If you have the opportunity to visit Sicily, you cannot miss some of its main cities: Palermo, Syracuse, Catania ...


Crete

Crete
From Italy we moved to Greece to talk to you about Crete, which is especially surprising for its miscegenation cultural. Of course, we also want to highlight its coastline, which hides paradisiacal coves. In addition, in Crete you can find charming mountain villages. You should also know that the people of the island are characterized by being very hospitable.

Santorini

Santorini-1
In sixth position we find the paradisiacal island of Santorini, which is also found in Greece. In this wonderful place you will find white villages and impressive beaches. Of course, you should bear in mind that in this place the nature Shakes hands with luxury. Also, you should know that, according to The Independent, it is one of the places that most hate tourists.

Ibiza

Ibiza
We return to Spain to tell you about Ibiza, which is much more than just a party. In fact, here you will find from crystal clear coves to Street markets The most interesting handicrafts, passing through natural corners of great beauty. In our article "What to visit in Ibiza beyond its beaches" you will find very useful information if you plan to travel to this Balearic island.


Gran canaria

Gran-Canaria
Gran Canaria is known for having one of the best urban beaches in the world. We mean the beach of The pits. Of course, you should know that the Canary Island also offers wild nature and enviable temperatures throughout the year.

Lanzarote

Lanzarote
We are still in the Canary Islands to talk to you about Lanzarote, a place that surprises by the contrast of the colors of the ocean water and the colors of the volcanic land. Of course, here you can find many worthwhile beaches, as well as a wide range of leisure activities.

Rhodes

Rhodes
Finally, we must talk about Rhodes, which houses the urban complex medieval most extensive in Europe. The most popular of the twelve Dodecanese islands also offers a wide variety of tourist resorts, beaches, bars, monuments, charming little towns ...

Recommended article: The most beautiful islands in Italy

Europe Summer 2017 (March 2021)


  • Sardinia, Crete, Gran Canaria, Ibiza, Lanzarote, Mallorca, Rhodes, Santorini, Sicily, Tenerife
  • 1,230