أجمل المدن الساحلية في اليكانتي

كالبي
زيارة محافظة اليكانتي يوصى به في أي موسم بفضل درجات الحرارة اللطيفة خلال جزء جيد من السنة. في هذه الزاوية الرائعة من مجتمع فالنسيا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ الجميلة والمعالم المهمة والمساحات الطبيعية المثيرة للاهتمام ، وبالطبع ، المأكولات الممتازة.

بلا شك ، واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في اليكانتي هي خطها الساحلي ، حيث يمكنك أن تجد جميلة المدن ساحلي. اليوم نتحدث عن بعض من أجمل. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

ألتيا

ألتيا
لنبدأ بالحديث عن ألتيا ، المدينة التي تمكنت من الحفاظ على طابعها البحري ، على الرغم من أنها أصبحت مركزًا سياحيًا مهمًا. ستحب شواطئها وخوذتها قديم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن المناطق المحيطة بهذه المدينة ذات قيمة كبيرة نظرًا لأهميتها الطبيعية.


فيلاجويوسا

فيلاجويوسا
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث معك عن فيلاجويوسا ، المعروفة باسم "لا فيلا". معزولة عن محيطها بأقواس من الجبال العالية ، وتقدم مدينة قديمة جميلة ، تسلط الضوء على مبهرج الجبهة الساحلية. وتحتلها منازل ملونة.

كالبي

كالبي 1
مدينة ساحلية أخرى في أليكانتي تستحق الزيارة هي كالبي ، التي تهيمن عليها صورة Peñón de Ifach. محاطة بمناظر طبيعية من القمم وكروم العنب ، تحافظ المدينة على بقايا متنوعة حضارات التي سكنتها في الماضي. ستهلوس بشواطئها ومرسىها ومحيطها الطبيعي الجميل.

جافيا

جافيا
جافيا ، واحدة من أهم الوجهات في كوستا بلانكا ، لا يمكن أن تكون مفقودة من قائمتنا. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على مركزه التاريخي ، الذي يقع على بعد كيلومترين من الساحل ، والذي يخفي عينات جميلة من العمارة الآثار المحلية ، وكذلك الهامة.

دينيا

دينيا
أخيرًا ، ومعرفة أننا غادرنا بلدات أليكانتي الساحلية الجميلة الأخرى في المحبرة ، نريد التحدث عن دينيا ، التي توفر 20 كيلومترًا من الساحل ، حيث يمكنك العثور عليها من الشواطئ وحيدا إلى المناطق الرملية المليئة بالخدمات وإمكانيات الأنشطة التي لا تنتهي. بالطبع ، يستحق التراث التاريخي اكتشافه أيضًا.

جمال وروعة مدينة أليكانتي |ALICANTE| - قلعة سانتا باربرا الشهيرة - وأماكن سياحية أخرى (سبتمبر 2020)


  • اليكانتي ، المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful coastal towns in Alicante

Calpe
Visit the province of Alicante It is recommended in any season thanks to its pleasant temperatures during a good part of the year. In this great corner of the Valencian Community you can enjoy beautiful beaches, important monuments, interesting natural spaces and, of course, excellent cuisine.

Without a doubt, one of the main attractions of Alicante is its coastline, where you can find beautiful towns coastal. Today we are talking about some of the most beautiful. Would you like to join us?

Altea

Altea
Let's start by talking about Altea, a town that has managed to maintain its marine character, although it has become an important tourist center. You will love its beaches and its helmet old. In addition, you should know that the surroundings of this town are of great value due to their landscape importance.


Villajoyosa

Villajoyosa
We also want to talk to you about Villajoyosa, popularly known as "La Vila". Isolated from its surroundings by arches of high mountains, it offers a beautiful old town, highlighting its colorful coastal front. And it is occupied by houses painted in colors.

Calpe

Calpe1
Another coastal town in Alicante that is worth visiting is Calpe, which is dominated by the image of the Peñón de Ifach. Surrounded by a landscape of peaks and vineyards, the town preserves vestiges of the various civilizations that have inhabited it in the past. You will hallucinate with its beaches, its marina and its beautiful natural surroundings.

Javea

Javea
Jávea, one of the most important destinations on the Costa Blanca, could not be missing from our list. As it could not be otherwise, we want to highlight its historic center, located two kilometers from the coastline, which hides beautiful samples of architecture local, as well as important monuments.

Denia

Denia
Finally, and knowing that we left other beautiful coastal towns of Alicante in the inkwell, we want to talk about Denia, which offers 20 kilometers of coastline, where you can find from beaches lonely to sandy areas full of services and possibilities to carry out endless activities. Of course, its historical heritage is also worth discovering.

Alicante Province - Home to some of the best travel destinations in Spain (March 2021)


  • Alicante, towns
  • 1,230