10 من أروع الأماكن على هذا الكوكب

أنجكور 1
العالم مليء بالأماكن الرائعة ، لذلك سيكون من الصعب عليك زيارتها جميعًا. ما يمكنك فعله هو محاولة زيارة أكثرها روعة على هذا الكوكب. لتسهيل الأمر عليك ، فريق من مؤلفي الدليل كوكب وحيد أنشأ قائمة بأفضل 500 وجهة على وجه الأرض. من بين جميع الزوايا المقترحة ، صوت كل مؤلف على 20 مرشحًا مفضلًا ، مما أدى إلى اختيار مجموعة من الأماكن الرائعة التي تستحق الزيارة يومًا واحدًا.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نظهر لك العشرة الأوائل في القائمة ، والتي تتضمن وجهة إسبانية. هل تريد ان تعرف ما هو؟ حسنا ، عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

معابد أنغكور ، كمبوديا

نغكور
المكان الأكثر روعة على هذا الكوكب وفقا لكوكب وحيد هو معابد أنكور ، التي تقع في كمبوديا. من بين أكثر من 1000 المعابديسلط الضوء على الأضرحة والمقابر والمقابر أنجكور وات ، وهو أكبر معبد في العالم والكنز الرئيسي للمملكة الهندوسية


الحاجز المرجاني العظيم ، أستراليا

حاجز المرجان العظيم
ثاني أكثر الأماكن روعة في العالم هو الحاجز المرجاني العظيم الأسترالي ، وهو عجب طبيعي يبلغ طوله 3000 كيلومتر قبالة الساحل الشمالي الشرقي للبلاد. وهي أكبر شبكة في العالم الشعاب المرجانية المرجان ، مما يجعلها جنة للغواصين والغواصين.

ماتشو بيتشو ، بيرو

ماتشو بيتشو
في المركز الثالث نجد ماتشو بيتشو ، التي تقع في كوزكو ، بيرو. فوجئت كثيرا بالمناظر الخلابة الأنديز الذي يحيط به مثل اللغز الذي يدور حول هذا المجمع الأثري.

سور الصين العظيم

سور الصين العظيم
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فإن سور الصين العظيم موجود أيضًا في هذه القائمة. إنها شبكة لا تصدق من التحصينات والجدران التي تغطي 8550 كيلومترا في شمال الولاية. لذلك ، عند زيارته ، يجب عليك اختيار قسم.


تاج محل ، الهند

تاج محل
في المركز الخامس في الترتيب نجد تاج محل ، أ ضريح الكمال المعماري الموجود في أغرا ، الهند. ولخص المبنى بنجاح موقف وأجواء البلاط المغولي.

منتزه جراند كانيون الوطني بالولايات المتحدة

غراند كانون
في الولايات المتحدة نجد المركز السادس في القائمة. هذا هو منتزه جراند كانيون ، الذي يتكون من مسافة بادئة واسعة من النباح الأرض تظهر 2 مليار سنة من الزمن الجيولوجي. يبلغ عمقها 1 كيلومتر وطولها حوالي 360 كيلومتر.

الكولوسيوم في روما بإيطاليا

الكولوسيوم الروم
أول مكان أوروبي في القائمة هو الكولوسيوم في روما ، النصب الأكثر إثارة في المدينة. إنها مدرج عملاق كان يعتقد أنه يضم حوالي 50.000 متفرج. في ذلك ، فإن المصارعون واجهوا بعضهم البعض في قتال مميت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم الاحتفال بالمعارك بين الحيوانات المدانة والوحشية.


شلالات اجوازو ، الأرجنتين والبرازيل

شلالات اجوازو
في المركز الثامن نجد شلالات إجوازو ، التي تقع بين الأرجنتين والبرازيل. إنه على وشك ضخم الشلالات التي يمكن رؤيتها بالكامل في امتداد من الغابة شبه الاستوائية الرائعة ، حيث يمكنك أيضًا اكتشاف الحيوانات البرية.

الحمراء في غرناطة ، إسبانيا

الحمراء دي غرناطة
كما ذكرنا من قبل ، هناك مكان إسباني في القائمة. هذا هو قصر الحمراء في غرناطة ، واحد من أهمهم المكرر من عالم الفن الإسلامي. إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، فستتمكن من التحقق من أنه يضم شبكة من القصور الفاخرة والحدائق والنوافير. تلوح في الأفق قمم سييرا نيفادا الثلجية.

آيا صوفيا اسطنبول تركيا

سانتا صوفيا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن آيا صوفيا ، واحدة من أكثرها رمزي من اسطنبول ، تركيا. إنه مسجد الكنيسة-المتحف الذي تحد قوانين العمارة في وقت بنائه ، منذ حوالي 1500 عام.

هذا المكان يبدو وكأنه من الجنة.. أجمل 10 أماكن على كوكب الأرض !! (يوليو 2021)


  • آثار، شلالات، طبيعة، حدائق طبيعية، معابد
  • 1,230

The 10 most fascinating places on the planet

angkor1
The world is full of fascinating places, so it will be difficult for you to visit them all. What you can do is try to visit the most amazing ones on the planet. To make it easier for you, a team of guide authors Lonely planet has created a list of the 500 best destinations on Earth. Among all the proposed corners, each author voted their 20 favorites, which has served to make a selection of wonderful places worth visiting one day.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to show you the top 10 on the list, which includes a Spanish destination. Do you want to know what it is? Well, you just have to join us!

Angkor Temples, Cambodia

ngkor
The most fascinating place on the planet according to Lonely Planet are the Angkor Temples, which are located in Cambodia. Of the more than 1,000 temples, shrines and tombs, highlights Angkor Wat, which is the largest temple in the world and the main treasure of the Hindu kingdom


Great Barrier Reef, Australia

great-coral-barrier
The second most fascinating place in the world is Australia's Great Barrier Reef, a 3,000-kilometer natural wonder off the country's northeast coast. It is the world's largest network of reefs coral, making it a paradise for divers and divers.

Machu Picchu, Peru

Macchu Picchu
In third position we find Machu Picchu, which is located in Cuzco, Peru. Surprised so much by the spectacular scenery Andean that surrounds it as for the mystery that revolves around this archaeological complex.

Great Wall of China

big Wall
How could it be otherwise, the Great Wall of China is also present in this list. It is an incredible network of fortifications and walls that cover 8,550 kilometers in the north of the state. Therefore, when visiting it, you must choose a section.


Taj Mahal, India

Taj Mahal
In fifth position in the ranking we find the Taj Mahal, a mausoleum Architecturally perfect located in Agra, India. The building has successfully summed up the attitude and atmosphere of the Mughal court.

Grand Canyon National Park, United States

Grand Canyon
In the United States we find the sixth place on the list. This is the Grand Canyon Park, which consists of a vast indentation of the Cortex terrestrial showing 2 billion years of geological time. It is 1 kilometer deep and about 360 kilometers long.

Colosseum in Rome, Italy

Rome Coliseum
The first European place on the list is the Colosseum in Rome, the most exciting monument in the city. It's about a amphitheater gigantic that was thought to house about 50,000 spectators. In them gladiators they faced each other in deadly combat. In addition, fights between condemned and wild beasts were celebrated.


Iguazú Falls, Argentina and Brazil

Iguazu waterfalls
In eighth place we find the Iguazú Falls, which are located between Argentina and Brazil. It is about huge waterfalls that can be seen in their entirety in a stretch of magnificent subtropical jungle, where you can also discover wild animals.

Alhambra in Granada, Spain

alhambra-de-granada
As we have mentioned before, there is a Spanish place on the list. This is the Alhambra in Granada, one of the most important refined from the world of Islamic art. If you have had the opportunity to visit this place, you will have seen that it houses a network of luxurious palaces, gardens and fountains. On the horizon are the snowy peaks of Sierra Nevada.

Hagia Sophia Istanbul Turkey

santa-sofia
Finally, we have to talk about Hagia Sophia, one of the most emblematic from Istanbul, Turkey. It is a church-museum-mosque that defied the laws of architecture at the time of its construction, almost 1,500 years ago.

10 Most Wonderful Places on Planet Earth (August 2020)


  • archeology, waterfalls, nature, natural parks, temples
  • 1,230