قم بزيارة شلالات نياجرا في يوم واحد

شلالات نياجرا-شلال
يا له من عرض! إن شلالات نياجرا فهي ليست مجرد شلالات لأسباب مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، لديهم الرقم القياسي العالمي لحجم المياه المتساقطة ، حيث يقدر أن متوسط ​​3 أطنان من الماء تتساقط في الثانية. من الطبيعي أن يتم تشجيع أكثر من 30 مليون سائح على زيارتهم كل عام.

إذا كنت تفكر في أن تكون أحد هؤلاء السياح قريبًا ، فإنني أوصيك بتأجير رحلة نهارية للاستمتاع بتجربة لا تُنسى.

من نيويورك إلى شلالات نياجرا

التداخلات يقدم لك أن تعرف شلالات نياجرا بأفضل طريقة ممكنة ، حيث يضعون تحت تصرفك حافلة أو شاحنة تأخذك إلى هناك من مانهاتن (نيويورك). الجولة هي يوم كامل وهناك ثلاثة فنادق صغيرة: فندق ويلينجتون وفندق بنسلفانيا وفندق ميلينيوم برودواي. تسافر في الليل ، لذلك يتم الاستفادة القصوى من النهار.

وشملت رحلة القارب

شلالات نياجرا
هناك ما يصل إلى محطتي توقف على طول الطريق ، وسوف تتناول وجبة الإفطار في نياغارا ، والتي ربما لا تعرف بالفعل أسماء الشلالات فحسب ، بل تسمي أيضًا نهرًا وبحيرة. يتم تضمين رحلة لطيفة على قارب Maid of the Mist في السعر (249 دولارًا) ، حتى تتمكن من رؤية القليل جزيرة الماعز (تقع في وسط الشلالات) وهي التي تفصل بين الجانب الأمريكي والجانب الكندي حجاب العرائسوهي أصغر الشلالات الثلاثة التي تشكل شلالات نياغارا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختياريًا ، يمكنك شراء ركوب طائرة هليكوبتر وجولة مذهلة في كهف الرياح.

أخيرًا ، علق على أن الرحلة تحدث كل يوم أربعاء وأن الدليل يتحدث الإسبانية، لذلك ستعرف بشكل مباشر جميع الفضول لواحد من أكبر مناطق الجذب للطبيعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أشهر شلال في بالي يذهب له كل مشاهير الأنستغرام واليوتيوب | Bali Waterfall 2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • شلالات نياجرا ، جولات
  • 1,230

Visit Niagara Falls in one day

Niagara-falls-waterfall
What a show! The Niagara Falls They are not just any waterfalls for various reasons. For example, they hold the world record for falling water volume, as it is estimated that an average of 3 tons of water fall per second. It is normal that more than 30 million tourists are encouraged to visit them every year.

If you have in mind to be one of those tourists soon, I recommend that you hire a day trip to enjoy an unforgettable experience.

From New York to Niagara Falls

InterviationsNY offers you to know the Niagara Falls in the best possible way, since they put at your disposal a bus or van that takes you there from Manhattan (New York). The tour is a full day and there are three pick-up hotels: Hotel Wellington, Hotel Pennsylvania and Hotel Millennium Broadway. You travel at night, so the day is made the most of.

Boat trip included

Niagara Falls
There are up to two stops along the way and you will have breakfast in Niagara, which as you probably already know not only names the falls, but also names a river and a lake. A nice ride on the Maid of the Mist boat is included in the price ($ 249), so you can see the little goat island (located in the center of the falls), which is the one that separates the American side from the Canadian side, and the Cataract Bridal Veil, which is the smallest of the three waterfalls that form Niagara Falls. In addition, optionally, you can buy a helicopter ride and an incredible tour of the Cave of the Winds.

Finally, comment that the excursion takes place every Wednesday and that the guide speaks in Spanish, so you will know first-hand all the curiosities of one of the greatest attractions of nature worldwide.

10 Things To Do In 24 Hours at Niagara Falls (July 2020)


  • Niagara falls, tours
  • 1,230