أجمل 10 مدن في بلجيكا

بروكسل - مربع كامل
بلجيكا إنه بلد موصى به للغاية للاستمتاع بعطلة كاملة للغاية. يمكن الوصول إلى البحر ، بعضها المدن الثمينة والمدن الجديرة بالمعرفة.

سأتحدث معك عن أجملها أدناه ، لذا لاحظ إذا كنت تخطط لطريق عبر هذا البلد حيث يصنع أكثر من 800 بيرة مختلفة.

بروكسل

بروكسل
إنها عاصمة بلجيكالذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يتم إدراجها كأهم مدينة لها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه أيضًا المقر الرئيسي للاتحاد الأوروبي ويعيش فيه الملك فيليب ملك بلجيكا والعائلة المالكة البلجيكية هناك ، وتحديدًا في قلعة لايكن.


عدد السكان: 180.000 نسمة.

السحرة

السحرة
بروج هي مدينة تقع على بعد 90 كيلومترا من بروكسل. بلدتها القديمة مذهلة ، لدرجة أنه في عام 2000 تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو. لماذا؟ لأنه يتم الحفاظ على الهياكل في العصور الوسطى في حالة جيدة للغاية. من ناحية أخرى ، تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى قنواتها العديدة ، التي اكتسبت بفضلها لقب "فينيسيا الشمال".

عدد السكان: 120.000 نسمة.


مونس

مونس
وهي قريبة جداً من الحدود مع فرنسا في مقاطعة هينو. إن مقر الناتو لقد كانت هناك منذ عام 1967 ، وهو أمر له علاقة بالتأكيد بحقيقة أنها كانت واحدة من سيناريوهات المعارك في الحرب العالمية الأولى ، منذ أن خاضت شوارعها من قبل الإنجليز والألمان. لحسن الحظ اليوم ، هو مكان مثالي للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بجمال بلجيكا.

عدد السكان: 98000 نسمة.

لوفين

لوفين
تعتبر مدينة جامعية ولها سبب وجيه. ومن المعروف «سلامنكا الأوروبية«مدينة تنبض بالحياة عندما يبدأ العام الدراسي. لديها أكبر جامعة في بلجيكا ، والتي يقولون إنها واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في العالم إذا التزمنا بعدة تصنيفات.


عدد السكان: 100.000 نسمة.

ابرس

ابرس
إنها مدينة صغيرة ومرحبة للغاية. إنه ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن البحر ويمكنه أن يتباهى بوجود واحد من أكبر وأجمل الساحات في البلد بأكمله ، وهو بلازا مايور (غروت ماركت). كما أنه يستحق زيارة سوق السمك القديم في Los Paños أو كاتدرائية San Martín.

عدد السكان: 40.000 نسمة.

جنت

جنت
إنها واحدة من تلك المدن التي تظهر عادة على جميع الطرق السياحية التي تخطط لها بلجيكا. إنها مدينة الفلامنكو يحافظ على المزيد من المباني التاريخية ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون معيارًا على المستوى الثقافي. علاوة على ذلك ، أنت محظوظ لأنك تقع بين بروكسل وبروج ، على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من كل واحد يسافر بالقطار.

عدد السكان: 260.000 نسمة.

الست

الست
يقع على ضفاف نهر Dender ، على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترًا من بروكسل. ومن المعروف كرنفالها حيث أمير الكرنفالالذي امتياز "الحكم" لثلاثة أيام. في هذا الكرنفال هناك يومان رئيسيان: الأحد (يوم العرض الكبير) ويوم الثلاثاء (عندما يرتدي الرجال ملابسهم). وتنتهي الاحتفالات بعد ظهر الخميس بـ "حرق الدمية".

عدد السكان: 85000 نسمة.

أنتويرب

أنتويرب
يبلغ عدد سكان أنتويرب أكثر من نصف مليون نسمة المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان من البلاد إلى حد بعيد. ميناءها هو واحد من أهم الموانئ في أوروبا (50 كيلومترًا من الأحواض تساهم في ذلك) وهناك الكثير لرؤيته ، مثل المحطة المركزية ، ومنطقة الماس ، والقصر الملكي أو متحف كيس روبنز ، الذي كما تعلمون على الأرجح كان فنانًا مشهورًا عاش في أنتويرب لمدة 25 عامًا.

عدد السكان 520.000 نسمة.

ميكلين

ميكلين
إذا كنت مسافرًا من بروكسل إلى أنتويرب أو العكس ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك ميكلين ، وهي مدينة جميلة تبعد 25 كيلومترًا عن كليهما. ستحب الهندسة المعمارية ، خاصة إذا واجهت برج سان رومولدو، التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 97 مترًا إعجابك. يمكنك الصعود إلى القمة من خلال السير على خطوات 538 بعد دفع 7 يورو. الأمر يستحق ذلك لأن الآراء مذهلة.

عدد السكان: 87000 نسمة.

دينانت

دينانت
دينانت في منتصف الطريق بين ما هي المدينة وما هي المدينة. هذا هو السبب في أننا ندرجها في تجميع أجمل القرى في بلجيكا. لها خصوصية كونها مبنية على ضفاف نهر ميوز ، ولهذا السبب يُعرف باسم «ابنة ميوز«. ومن المعروف أيضا أنها مسقط رأس أدولف ساكس ، مخترع ساكسفون.

عدد السكان: 14000 نسمة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في بلجيكا

مدينة بروج من أجمل عشر مدن بالعالم | بلجيكا | غنت | BRUGGE |GENT (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بروكسل ، المدن ، جنت
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in Belgium

Brussels-full-square
Belgium It is a highly recommended country to enjoy a very complete vacation. It has access to the sea, some precious towns and cities that are worth knowing.

I'll talk to you about the most beautiful ones below, so take note if you are planning a route through this country where more than 800 different beers are made.

Brussels

Brussels
It is the capital of Belgium, so it is not surprising that it is listed as its most important city. In addition, it must be borne in mind that it is also the main seat of the European Union and King Philip of Belgium and the Belgian royal family live there, specifically in Laeken Castle.


Population: 180,000 inhabitants.

Witches

Witches
Bruges is a city located 90 kilometers from Brussels. Its old town is spectacular, so much so that in 2000 it was declared a World Heritage Site by the Unesco. Why? Because medieval structures are preserved in very good condition. On the other hand, it is also worth mentioning its numerous canals, thanks to which it has earned the nickname "Venice of the North".

Population: 120,000 inhabitants.


Mons

Mons
It is very close to the border with France, in the province of Hainaut. The NATO headquarters It has been there since 1967, something that surely has a lot to do with the fact that it was one of the battle scenes of the First World War, since its streets were fought by the English and the Germans. Today, luckily, it is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the beauty of Belgium.

Population: 98,000 inhabitants.

Leuven

Leuven
It is considered a university city and with good reason. It is known as «the European Salamanca«, A city that comes alive when the academic year begins. It has the largest university in Belgium, which they say is one of the best in the world if we stick to several rankings.


Population: 100,000 inhabitants.

Ypres

Ypres
It is a small and very welcoming city. It is not too far from the sea and can boast of having one of the largest and most beautiful squares in the entire country, which is the Main Square (Grote Markt). It is also worth visiting its ancient fish market of Los Paños or the Cathedral of San Martín.

Population: 40,000 inhabitants.

Ghent

Ghent
It is one of those cities that usually appear on all tourist routes planned by Belgium. It is the flamenco city It preserves more historical buildings, so it is not surprising that it is a benchmark at a cultural level. Furthermore, you are lucky to be located between Brussels and Bruges, just 30 minutes away from each one traveling by train.

Population: 260,000 inhabitants.

Aalst

Aalst
It is located on the banks of the Dender River, about 30 kilometers from Brussels. It is known for its carnival, where the Carnival prince, who has the privilege of "ruling" for three days. In this carnival there are two key days: Sunday (the day of the big parade) and Tuesday (when men dress up as women). The festivities end on Thursday afternoon with "the burning of the doll".

Population: 85,000 inhabitants.

Antwerp

Antwerp
With more than half a million inhabitants, Antwerp is the most populated city of the country by far. Its port is one of the most important in Europe (50 kilometers of docks contribute to this) and there is much to see, such as the Central Station, the Diamond District, the Royal Palace or the Case Museum of Rubens, As you probably already know, he was a well-known artist who lived in Antwerp for 25 years.

Population 520,000 inhabitants.

Mechelen

Mechelen
If you are traveling from Brussels to Antwerp or vice versa, you cannot miss Mechelen, which is a beautiful city that is about 25 kilometers away from both. You will love its architecture, especially if you face the San Rumoldo Tower, which with its 97 meters of altitude impresses you. You can climb to the top by walking its 538 steps after paying 7 euros. It is worth it because the views are spectacular.

Population: 87,000 inhabitants.

Dinant

Dinant
Dinant is halfway between what is a town and what is a city. That is why we include it in the compilation of the most beautiful villages in Belgium. It has the particularity of being built on the banks of the Meuse river, which is why it is known as «Daughter of the Meuse«. It is also known for being the hometown of Adolphe Sax, the inventor of the saxophone.

Population: 14,000 inhabitants.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Belgium

Top 10 Best Places to Visit in Belgium (September 2020)


  • Brussels, cities, Ghent
  • 1,230