5 خطط موصى بها للغاية في إدنبرة

مدينة ادنبره
اسكتلندا إنها واحدة من أجمل الدول في العالم. أقول ذلك ونتائج بعض الدراسات الاستقصائية التي أجريت في السنوات الأخيرة تقول ذلك. لا يمكنك فقط زيارة البحيرات والجبال الرائعة في جميع أنحاء جغرافيتها ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا امتصاص الأجواء التي تتنفس في مدن مثل ادنبره، وهي واحدة من أكثر العواصم الرائعة في أوروبا.

حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة القصوى من إقامتك هناك ، أود أن أوصي بخمس خطط يمكنني تجربتها مع أول شخص. لقد استمتعت بها كثيرًا لدرجة أنني لم أتمكن من الاحتفاظ بها لنفسي دون مشاركتها في Hard Hobbit To Break.

المشي في رويال مايل

الميل الملكي هو اهم شارع من عاصمة اسكتلندا. وهي التي تربط قلعة إدنبره بقصر هوليرودهاوس ، الذي يبقى بالمناسبة أحد المساكن الرسمية لملكة إنجلترا.


عادة ما يكون ممتلئًا تمامًا ، على الرغم من أنك لن تشعر بالإرهاق بأي حال من الأحوال لأنه يمكنك المشي بدون مشاكل ، دون الحاجة إلى تجنب الأشخاص كل اثنين إلى ثلاثة. يمكنك التوقف لتناول مشروب أو شراء بعض تذكار، مثل أ النقبةوهو اسم النقبة النموذجية.

رويال مايل
إذا قمت بزيارة المدينة في أغسطس ستكون محظوظا للاستمتاع مهرجان هامشالذي يحتفل به هذا العام بين 3 و 27 من الشهر المذكور. إنه مهرجان بديل حيث يكون لجميع أنواع العروض مكان ، والكثير منها مجاني لمجرد القيام به في الشارع. أكثر ما لفت انتباهي أكثر عندما كنت هناك نوع من الحفلات الموسيقية التي أقيمت في الكنيسة.

زيارة لقلعة ادنبره

إنها جوهرة التاج ، وهي واحدة من تلك الزيارات التي يجب مشاهدتها في إدنبرة والتي تستحق ذلك. حيث يبدأ الميل الملكي ويقدم بعض مناظر خلابة للمدينة. يتكلف القبول 16.50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، على الرغم من أن الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 15 سنة يدفعون 9.90 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، ويدفع الأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 60 عامًا 13.20 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.


خلال زيارتك لن تشعر بالملل. الأكثر الموصى به هو رؤية غرفة التاج، مونس ميج (مدفع ضخم من القرن الخامس عشر) ، سجن الحرب (السجن الأول في إدنبرة) ، كنيسة سانت مارغريت ، القصر الملكي ومتحف الحرب الوطني ، حيث يعرضون قطعًا مهمة جدًا تلخص حوالي 400 سنوات من التاريخ العسكري.

قلعة ادنبره
بين أبريل وسبتمبر يمكنك زيارة من الساعة 09:30 حتي 18:00. بين أكتوبر ومارس تبدأ الزيارات في نفس الوقت ، ولكنها تنتهي الساعة 5 مساءً.

جولة شبح الليل

اسكتلندا بلد مليء بالأساطير والأساطير التي تثير فضولك منذ أن وصلت إلى هناك. ما وراء وحش بحيرة لوخ نيس ، والذي هو بلا شك هو الذي يحتكر غالبية الزيارات ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه في إدنبرة العديد أحداث خارقة التي لا يزال الحديث عنها في شوارعها.


للتعرف عليهم ، ولاكتشاف حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول تاريخهم ليست مملة على الإطلاق ، أوصي بالتسجيل في جولة شبح الليلالذي بدأ قبل بضع سنوات الساعة 9:30 مساءً والتكلفة 5 جنيهات إسترلينية للشخص الواحد. هناك أيضًا جولة مجانية مشابهة جدًا ، لكنني لا أعرف ما إذا كانت مثيرة للاهتمام مثل تلك التي قمت بها.

ادنبره
سوف يتحدثون معك عن أشباحسيأخذونك بالقرب من مقبرة ويخبرك بقصص من غير المحتمل أن تسمح لك بالنوم. سواء كنت تعتقد ذلك أكثر أو أقل يعتمد على مدى انفتاحك. لقد دخلت في القصص والحقيقة هي أنني استمتعت بها حقًا.

مقعد آرثر ، أفضل وجهة نظر في إدنبرة

إذا كنت تريد الابتعاد قليلاً عن المدينة دون الشعور بأنك قد ذهبت إلى الضواحي ، فإن أفضل شيء تفعله هو الذهاب إلى مقعد Arhtur ، تل تقع على الجانب الآخر من رويال مايل إذا أخذنا قلعة أدنبرة كمرجع.

مقعد Arhtur's ، والذي يكون بالمناسبة من أصل بركاني ، هو أعلى قمة في مجموعة جبال تعرف باسم حديقة هوليرود. من ارتفاع 250 متر سترى مناظر رائعة للمدينة. لا يعني الوصول أي صعوبة ، خاصة إذا قمت بالوصول إليه من طريق متصل بموقف للسيارات بجوار بحيرة Dunsapie Loch. إنها مسيرة 25 دقيقة تصبح ممتعة للغاية ، على الرغم من أن المشي في مسارات أخرى تكون المناظر أفضل.

مقعد آرثرز

الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الحية في حانة

أشياء قليلة هي حقيقية جدا المملكة المتحدة مثل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الحية في الحانة. في ادنبره من الشائع أن يكون لديك إمكانية تناول البيرة في الليل بينما يسعدك مغني أو مجموعة موسيقية بأغانيهم. أعلم أنه شيء يمكن القيام به أيضًا في مدن مثل برشلونة أو مدريد ، لكن الأمر يستحق تجربته مباشرة هناك ، لأن كل شيء أكثر أصالة.

مقالة موصى بها: اسكتلندا جولة تستغرق أسبوعا

25 حيلة للملابس ستغير حياتك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ادنبره
  • 1,230

5 highly recommended plans in Edinburgh

Edinburgh-city
Scotland it is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. I say so and the results of some surveys that have been carried out in recent years say so. Not only can you visit spectacular lakes and mountains throughout its geography, but you can also soak up the atmosphere that is breathed in cities like Edinburgh, which is one of the 10 most fascinating capitals in Europe.

So that you can make the most of your stay there, I want to recommend five plans that I could experience in first person. I enjoyed them so much that I couldn't keep them for myself without sharing them in Hard Hobbit To Break.

Walk on the Royal Mile

The Royal Mile is the most important street from the capital of Scotland. It is the one that connects Edinburgh Castle with the Palace of Holyroodhouse, which incidentally remains one of the official residences of the Queen of England.


Normally it is quite full, although in no case will you get overwhelmed because you can walk without problems, without having to dodge people every two by three. You can stop to have a drink or to buy some souvenir, such as a kilt, which is the name of the typical kilt.

Royal-Mile
If you visit the city in August you will be lucky to enjoy the Fringe Festival, which this year is celebrated between the 3 and the 27 of the mentioned month. It is an alternative festival in which all kinds of shows have a place, many of them free for the simple fact of being done on the street. The one that caught my attention the most when I was there was a kind of concert held in a church.

Visit to Edinburgh Castle

It is the jewel in the crown, one of those must-see visits in Edinburgh that are well worth it. It is where the Royal Mile begins and offers some spectacular views of the city. Admission costs £ 16.50, although children between the ages of 5 and 15 pay £ 9.90 and those over 60 pay £ 13.20.


During your visit you will not be bored. The most recommended is to see the Crown Chamber, the Mons Meg (a huge 15th century cannon), the War Prison (the first prison in Edinburgh), the Chapel of Saint Margaret, the Royal Palace and the National War Museum, where they exhibit very important pieces that summarize some 400 years of military history.

edinburgh-castle
Between April and September you can visit from 09:30 to 18:00. Between October and March visits start at the same time, but end at 5:00 p.m.

Night Ghost Tour

Scotland is a country full of myths and legends that arouse your curiosity since you got there. Beyond the Loch Ness monster, which without a doubt is the one that monopolizes the majority of visits, it should be borne in mind that in Edinburgh many paranormal events that is still talked about in its streets.


To get to know them, and to discover interesting facts about their history that are not boring at all, I recommend signing up for Night Ghost Tour, which a few years ago began at 9:30 p.m. and cost £ 5 per person. There is also a very similar free tour, but I don't know if it's as interesting as the one I did.

Edinburgh
They will talk to you about ghostsThey will take you near a cemetery and tell you stories that are unlikely to let you sleep. Whether you believe it more or less depends on how open-minded you are. I got into the stories and the truth is that I really enjoyed it.

Arthur’s Seat, the best viewpoint in Edinburgh

If you want to get away from the city a little without having the feeling that you have gone to the outskirts, the best thing to do is go to Arhtur’s Seat, a hill It is located on the opposite side of the Royal Mile if we take Edinburgh Castle as a reference.

Arhtur’s Seat, which incidentally is of volcanic origin, is the highest peak in a group of mountains known as Holyrood park. From its 250 meters high you will see fantastic views of the city. Arriving does not imply any difficulty, especially if you access it from a path that connects to a car park next to the Dunsapie Loch lake. It is a 25 minute walk that becomes very pleasant, although going on other trails the views are better.

Arthurs-Seat

Listen to live music in a pub

Few things are so genuine about United Kingdom like listening to live music in a pub. In Edinburgh it is quite common to have the possibility of having a beer at night while a singer or a music group delights you with their songs. I know it is something that can also be done in cities like Barcelona or Madrid, but it is worth experiencing it first-hand there, since everything is much more authentic.

Recommended article: Scotland week-long tour

5 reasons you need to visit Islay (September 2021)


  • Edinburgh
  • 1,230