15 أشياء يمكنك القيام بها في نيويورك مرة واحدة في العمر

نيويورك
يريد السفر إلى نيويورك؟؟؟ عادي! إنها واحدة من أروع المدن في العالم ، وهو ما يفسر سبب كونها واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة. لا توجد لحظات للملل هناك لأن عرض الترفيه واسع النطاق للغاية ، في حين يمكنك الاستمتاع بحديقته الضخمة ، أو جمال ناطحات السحاب أو مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم التي ستجدها على طول شوارعها.

بالتعاون مع Hellotickets
، والذي ربما تعرفه بالفعل هو موقع ويب متخصص في الأنشطة حول العالم ، أردنا إعداد قائمة تحتوي على 15 أساسيًا أنك لا يجب أن تتجاهل إذا قمت بزيارة Big Apple. هل تريد مقابلتها؟ لا تفوت أيًا من الخطوات التالية!

1- سيكل سنترال بارك

إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يأخذون الدراجة عادةً لممارسة الرياضة ، فلا يمكنك تفويت فرصة زيارة حديقة كبيرة مثل سنترال بارك. هناك ، إذا كان الطقس الجيد جيدًا ، يمكنك قضاء يوم كامل على دراجتك ، والتوقف من وقت لآخر للراحة والتفكير جمال المكان. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا التفكير في خيار تنظيم نزهة. يمكنك استئجار الدراجة ليوم كامل ، أو يمكنك اختيار إحدى دراجات المدينة التي يمكن استئجارها لعدة أيام.


2- اذهب إلى مسرحية موسيقية برودواي

نيويورك عرض في حد ذاته ، ولكن إذا كان هناك مكان يمكن ملاحظته فيه فهو بلا شك برودواي. إنها المقاطعة حيث هم أشهر المسارح في العالم، مكان تم فيه تنفيذ أفضل الأعمال منذ عقود. ستذهلك كلاسيكيات مثل "شيكاغو" أو "فانتوم الأوبرا".

3- تسلق سطح لرؤية مانهاتن

إذا لم يكن لديك دوار وتريد رؤية مانهاتن بأفضل طريقة ممكنة ، فلا تفكر في الأمر كثيرًا واصعد إلى أعلى جزء من مبنى يحتوي على تراس. ستعتقد أنك في فيلم إذا ذهبت إلى ناطحات السحاب مثل Top of The Tock ، امباير ستيت أو مرصد عالم واحد.

نيويورك


4- شاهد مباراة نيويورك نيكس في ماديسون سكوير جاردن

سواء كنت تحب كرة السلة أم لا ، يجب أن تكون لديك تجربة مشاهدة مباراة في الدوري الأفضل. قد لا تهمك اللعبة نفسها كثيرًا ، لكنك بالتأكيد ستكون راضيًا @ على المشهد الذي يحدث في المدرجات. الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين لديه شيء خاص، وملعب نيكس هو واحد من أجمل المحاكم في البلد بأكمله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لنجوم مثل LeBron James أو Luka Doncic أو Stephen Curry المرور من هناك ، واللاعبين المشهورين ورفع أي معجب من مقعده.

5- عبور العبارة إلى جزيرة ستاتن والوصول إلى تمثال الحرية

هذا نزهة إلزامية. للوصول إلى تمثال الحرية ، وهو أحد أشهر المعالم الأثرية في العالم ، سيكون عليك العبور بالعبّارة جزيرة ستاتن. يمكنك القيام بذلك بالدفع أو مجانًا ، حيث يمكن تناول Ellis Island دون دفع دولار.

نيويورك


6- اذهب للتسوق في سوهو

نيويورك هي أيضًا مدينة مثالية للتسوق ، وهو أمر تعرفه بالتأكيد. يظهر ذلك في أماكن مثل Soho ، حيث ستجد العديد من المتاجر والمطاعم العصرية حيث يمكنك اختبار مقاومة بطاقتك الائتمانية. أؤكد لكم أنه من المستحيل عمليًا المغادرة هناك دون شراء شيء.

7- عبور جسر بروكلين عند غروب الشمس

الرومانسية لها أيضًا مكان في نيويورك. في هذا المعنى ، واحدة من أفضل الخطط هناك لمشاهدة غروب الشمس من جسر بروكلين. سيبدو الأمر سحريًا بالنسبة لك.

8- غنى "نيويورك ، نيويورك" لفرانك سيناترا في الجادة الخامسة

نعم ، إنه مجرد مهووس ، ولكن بما أنك في نيويورك وتغرق في سحر المكان ، فلماذا لا تفعل ذلك؟

9- تناول نقانق في بابايا جراي

هناك وقت لكل شيء. يمكنك الذهاب إلى مطعم فاخر إذا كان جيبك يسمح بذلك ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تذوق النقانق لتشعر وكأنك أمريكي حقيقي. بهذا المعنى ، غرايز بابايا إنه أحد أفضل الخيارات. ستكون مقتنعا بمذاقه وسعره.

10- شاهد مباراة نيويورك يانكيز

بنفس الطريقة التي يوصى بها للذهاب إلى Madison Square Garden لمشاهدة لعبة NBA ، يجب عليك أيضًا الذهاب إلى منزل Yankees لرؤية البيسبول الجيد. إنها رياضة تدفع الأمريكيين إلى الجنون وربما ستفهمها عندما تكون هناك ، حيث أن العرض يعيش داخل وخارج الملعب.

11- القيام بجولة مروحية في مانهاتن

كل يوم ، يتم تنظيم رحلات طائرات الهليكوبتر بأطوال مختلفة للتحليق فوق مانهاتن. إنها خطة مختلفة ولا تنسى ، حيث سترى ناطحات السحاب عن قرب. تحقق من Hellotickets لمعرفة المزيد.

نيويورك

12- زيارة MoMA

كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، يوجد للفن أيضًا مكان في نيويورك.أحد أفضل الخيارات للاستمتاع بها هو زيارة MoMA ، وهو متحف الفن في المدينة. تقع في وسط مدينة مانهاتن ، في 11 ويست مع شارع 53 وبين الجادة الخامسة والسادسة.

13- جولة الأزمة المالية في وول ستريت

هل الأزمة المالية وول ستريت؟؟؟ إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن ذلك ، فلا يوجد أفضل من القيام بجولة تشرح كل ما حدث أثناء وجودك في المكان المحدد.

14- القيام بجولة في «الجنس في نيويورك»

إنها خطة بديلة لا يجب استبعادها أيضًا. جولة "جنس نيويورك" ترضي كل من يقرر القيام بذلك. إنها جولة مبنية على جولة كاملة للمراحل المختلفة من السلسلة ، والتي ستسمح لك باستعادة مغامرات كاري ، سامانثا ، شارلوت وميراندا كما لو كنت هناك.

15- اذهب إلى قداس الإنجيل

هل سمعت قداس الإنجيل على شاشة التلفزيون وكنت تعتقد دائمًا أنه أمر مدهش؟ إذا كنت في نيويورك يمكنك العيش فيه العيش والمباشرةلذلك لا تفوت الفرصة وتذهب إلى واحد منهم. يمكنك الذهاب إلى خدمة إنجيل الأحد واكتشاف حي هارلم ، الذي هو بلا شك الأكثر ارتباطًا بالموسيقى الدينية الأمريكية التي نشأت من مئات الكنائس البروتستانتية الأمريكية الأفريقية الإنجيلية في القرن الثامن عشر.

The secrets of learning a new language | Lýdia Machová (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نيويورك
  • 1,230

15 things to do in New York once in a lifetime

NY
In the mood for travel to New York? Normal! It is one of the most spectacular cities in the world, something that explains why it is one of the most visited. There are no moments for boredom there because the leisure offer is tremendously extensive, while you can enjoy its huge park, the beauty of its skyscrapers or the variety of restaurants you will find along its streets.

In collaboration with Hellotickets
, which as you probably already know is a website specialized in activities around the world, we wanted to prepare a list that contains 15 essentials that you should not leave out if you visit the Big Apple. Do you want to meet them? Don't miss any of what comes next!

1- Cycle Central Park

If you are one of those who usually take the bike to exercise, you can not miss the opportunity to visit a park as large as Central Park. There, if the good weather is good, you can spend a whole day on your bike, stopping from time to time to rest and contemplate the beauty of the place. What's more, you should also consider the option of organizing a picnic. You can rent the bicycle for the whole day, or you can choose one of the city's bicycles that can be rented for several days.


2- Go to a Broadway musical

New York is a show in itself, but if there is a place where that is more noticeable it is undoubtedly Broadway. It is the district where they are the most famous theaters in the world, a place where the best works have been performed for decades. Classics like "Chicago" or "The Phantom of the Opera" will enchant you.

3- Climb a rooftop to see Manhattan

If you do not have vertigo and want to see Manhattan in the best possible way, do not think about it too much and go up to the highest part of a building that has a terrace. You will think you are in a movie if you go for skyscrapers like Top of The Tock, the Empire state or the One World Observatory.

NY


4- Watch a New York Knicks game at Madison Square Garden

Whether you like basketball or not, you should have the experience of watching a game in the best league. The game itself may not interest you too much, but you will surely be content @ for the spectacle that takes place in the stands. The NBA has something special, and the Knicks' court is one of the most beautiful in the entire country. In addition, stars such as LeBron James, Luka Doncic or Stephen Curry can pass through there, players who are a spectacle and lift any fan from his seat.

5- Cross by ferry to Staten Island and reach the Statue of Liberty

This is a mandatory walk. To get to the Statue of Liberty, which is one of the most famous monuments in the world, you will have to cross by ferry Staten Island. You can do it paying or free, since Ellis Island can be taken without paying a dollar.

NY


6- Go shopping in Soho

New York is also an ideal city for shopping, something you surely already knew. This is demonstrated in places like Soho, where you will find numerous shops and trendy restaurants where you can test the resistance of your credit card. I assure you that it is practically impossible to leave there without buying something.

7- Cross the Brooklyn Bridge at sunset

Romanticism also has a place in New York. In that sense, one of the best plans out there is to watch the sunset from the Brooklyn bridge. It will seem magical to you.

8- Sing Frank Sinatra's “New York, New York” on Fifth Avenue

Yes, it is a bit of a geek, but since you are in New York and you get carried away by the charm of the place, why not do it?

9- Eat a hot dog in Gray’s Papaya

There is time for everything. You can go to a fancy restaurant if your pocket allows it, but you can also taste a hot dog to feel like a true American. In that sense, Gray’s Papaya It is one of the best options. You will be convinced by both its taste and its price.

10- See a game of the New York Yankees

In the same way that it is recommended to go to Madison Square Garden to see an NBA game, you should also go to the Yankees' house to see good baseball. It is a sport that drives Americans crazy and maybe you will understand it when you are there, since the show is lived both on and off the pitch.

11- Take a helicopter tour of Manhattan

Every day, helicopter flights of different lengths are organized to fly over Manhattan. It is a different and unforgettable plan, since you will see the skyscrapers up close. Check Hellotickets to learn more.

NY

12- Visit MoMA

As it could not be otherwise, art also has a place in New York.One of the best options to enjoy it is to visit the MoMA, which is the city's art museum. It is located in Midtown Manhattan, at 11 West with 53rd Street and between Fifth and Sixth Avenue.

13- The Wall Street financial crisis tour

Does the financial crisis of Wall street? If you want to know more about it, there is nothing better than to carry out a tour that explains everything that happened while being in the exact place.

14- Take a tour of «Sex in New York»

It is an alternative plan that should not be ruled out either. The "Sex of New York" tour satisfies everyone who decides to do it. It is a tour based on a complete tour of the different stages of the series, which will allow you to relive the adventures of Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte and Miranda as if you had been there.

15- Go to a Gospel mass

Have you heard a Gospel mass on television and have always thought it is amazing? If you are in New York you can live it Live, so don't miss the opportunity and go to one of them. You can go to a Sunday gospel service and discover the neighborhood of Harlem, which is undoubtedly the one most closely linked to American religious music that emerged from the hundreds of evangelical African American Protestant churches in the 18th century.

Photos Of Rare Things That Happen Once In A Lifetime (March 2020)


  • NY
  • 1,230