أجمل 8 مدن في اسكتلندا

إدنبرة-أسكتلندا-مناظر
يتحدث عنه اسكتلندا وابتسامة من الأذن إلى الأذن. الذكريات الطيبة التي لدي لا تسمح لي أن أقول أي شيء سلبي عن دولة سحرتني من أجلها جمال مناظرها الطبيعية، حيث أن البحيرات والجبال تتبع بعضها البعض كما لو كانت الشيء الأكثر طبيعية في العالم.

على الرغم من أن الطبيعة هي التي تبرز أكثر لأننا لسنا معتادين على رؤية شيء من هذا القبيل ، يجب عليك أيضًا ترك نفسك تقع في حب أجمل مدنها ، والتي سأتحدث معك عنها عن علم.

ادنبره

ادنبره
هو العاصمة وثاني أكبر مدينة في اسكتلندا بإجمالي نصف مليون نسمة. إن قلعتها هي بلا شك أكبر جاذبيتها ، لذلك لا يمكنك أن تفوت زيارتها أثناء السير في الميل الملكي الجميل حتى تصل إلى مدخلها. تنقسم المدينة إلى منطقتين مختلفتين بوضوح: البلدة القديمة والمدينة الجديدة. ولد هذا الأخير نتيجة الاكتظاظ السكاني في القرن الثامن عشر.


سانت اندروز

سانت اندروز
مسقط رأس الجولف هي بلدة صغيرة هادئة خاصة في فصل الصيف حيث يحدث هذا عندما يكون الطلاب من واحدة من أقدم الجامعات وأكثرها شهرة في المملكة المتحدة في إجازة. إنها مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 17000 نسمة وهي معجبة بها أيضًا كاتدرائية سانت اندروزالتي لسوء الحظ في حالة خراب (كانت الأكبر في اسكتلندا) وكذلك قلعتها.

مقالة موصى بها: سانت أندروز ، واحدة من أكثر المدن الساحرة في اسكتلندا.

أبردين

أبردين
أبردين تعني "فم دي" بالرغم من أنها تُعرف باسم "مدينة الجرانيت«. يعيش فيها أكثر من 200.000 نسمة (وهي ثالث أكبر دولة في البلاد) ويمكن القول أنها مكان جيد للعثور على عمل ، حيث أنها تضم ​​أهم ميناء بحري في شمال شرق اسكتلندا وهذا يترجم إلى معدل نشاط مرتفع تجارية.


دندي

دندي
يفتخر سكانها البالغ عددهم 150.000 نسمة بمركزها التاريخي ومتاحفها ومعارضها الفنية. أيضا ، لا تفتقر إلى قلعة جميلة مثل قلعة بروتي ، التي تقع على ضفاف نهر تاي في بروتي فيري.

إنفيرنيس

إنفيرنيس
هناك العديد من السياح الذين قرروا قضاء ليلة أو ليلتين في إينفيرنيس لزيارة الأسطورة بحيرة لوخ نيس بهدوء. إنها مدينة تقع في شمال اسكتلندا ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 60.000 نسمة ، وهو ما يفسر سبب كونها مثالية للتنزه المريح. تعتبر عاصمة منطقة المرتفعات.

مقالة موصى بها: اسكتلندا جولة تستغرق أسبوعا.


ستيرلنغ

ستيرلنغ
لا يصل عدد سكانها إلى 40.000 نسمة ، ولديها مدينة قديمة مذهلة ببساطة. إنه من فترة القرون الوسطى ويتبع نفس الخط مثل قلعة ستيرلنغ، حصن جميل يعتبر نصبًا وطنيًا لأسباب واضحة.

بيرث

بيرث
ما يقرب من 50،000 شخص يعيشون في بيرث ، والتي تعرف أيضا باسم المدينة العادلة ("المدينة الجميلة"). تقع في وسط اسكتلندا وأصبحت عاصمة البلاد خلال العصور الوسطى ، وهو ما يرجع جزئيًا إلى قربها من سكون ، المدينة التي توج بها الملوك الاسكتلنديون.

غلاسكو

غلاسكو
أنهي هذا الاستعراض لأجمل مدن اسكتلندا بالحديث عنه الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان. يوجد في غلاسكو حوالي 600000 نسمة وماضي صناعي سمح لها بالنمو قبل قرون. في الواقع ، في بداية القرن العشرين ، وصل إلى أكثر من مليون نسمة ، لكن التجديد الحضري جلب الكثير من الناس إلى ضواحي المدينة. حاليا هو معيار من حيث التجارة والأعمال والصناعة ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون لديها مطار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها مدينة عالمية حيث توجد دائمًا خطط ترفيهية في أي وقت من اليوم.

مقالة موصى بها: أجمل المدن في اسكتلندا.

لندن و مانشستر من أخطر ١٠ مدن للعيش في بريطانيا تبعا لتقرير عام ٢٠١٩ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 8 most beautiful cities in Scotland

Edinburgh-Scotland-views
Is talk about Scotland and a smile is drawn from ear to ear. The good memories I have do not allow me to say anything negative about a country that bewitched me for the beauty of its landscapes, since the lakes and mountains follow one another as if it were the most normal thing in the world.

Although nature is what stands out the most because we are not used to seeing something like this, you must also let yourself fall in love with its most beautiful cities, which I am going to talk to you about knowingly.

Edinburgh

Edinburgh
It is the capital and the second largest city in Scotland with a total of half a million inhabitants. Its castle is undoubtedly its greatest attraction, so you can not miss visiting it walking the beautiful Royal Mile until you reach its entrance. The city is divided into two clearly differentiated areas: Old Town and New Town. The latter was born as a consequence of the overpopulation experienced in the 18th century.


Saint Andrews

St-Andrews
The birthplace of golf is a quiet little town especially in the summer as this is when students from one of the UK's oldest and most prestigious universities are on vacation. It is a city of about 17,000 inhabitants that is also admired for the St. Andrews Cathedral, which unfortunately is in ruins (it was the largest in Scotland) as well as its castle.

Recommended article: Saint Andrews, one of the most charming towns in Scotland.

Aberdeen

Aberdeen
Aberdeen means "mouth of the Dee", although it is known as "Granite City«. More than 200,000 inhabitants live there (it is the third largest in the country) and it could be said that it is a good place to find work, since it houses the most important seaport in the north-east of Scotland and that translates into a high rate of activity commercial.


Dundee

Dundee
Its 150,000 inhabitants are very proud of its historic center, its museums and its art galleries. Also, it doesn't lack a castle as beautiful as the Broughty Castle, which sits on the banks of the River Tay on the Broughty Ferry.

Inverness

Inverness
There are many tourists who decide to spend a night or two in Inverness to visit the mythical Lake Ness calmly. It is a city located in the north of Scotland with around 60,000 inhabitants, which explains why it is ideal for relaxing walks. It is considered the capital of the Highlands region.

Recommended article: Scotland week-long tour.


Stirling

Stirling
It does not reach 40,000 inhabitants and it has an old town that is simply spectacular. It is from the medieval period and follows the same line as the Stirling castle, a beautiful fortification that is considered a National Monument for reasons that are obvious.

Perth

Perth
Almost 50,000 people live in Perth, which is also known as The Fair City ("The Beautiful City"). It is located in the center of Scotland and became the capital of the country during the Middle Ages, something that was partly because of its proximity to Scone, the town where the Scottish kings were crowned.

Glasgow

Glasgow
I end this review of the most beautiful cities in Scotland by talking about the most populated of all. Glasgow has about 600,000 inhabitants and an industrial past that allowed it to grow centuries ago. In fact, at the beginning of the 20th century it reached more than a million inhabitants, but an urban renewal brought many people to the outskirts of the city. Currently it is a benchmark in terms of trade, business and industry, so it is not surprising that it has an airport. In addition, it is a cosmopolitan city in which there are always leisure plans whatever the time of day.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Scotland.

The 10 Best Places To Live In The United Kingdom (New) (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230